28

4.9 , remiantis 28 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

26
1
0
1
0
Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 28

0

Over one year, still blown away

NW-WM1Z 2021.04.09 pateikė miamibridge (JAV)

I brought this walkman in late 2019, and I broke it in with 200+ hours of use. All I can say is that I have been blown away by the quality of music on this walkman. This walkman WM1Z coupled with the MDR-Z1R headphones, and getting music in either FLAC or DSD, makes the perfect combination of music ecstasy

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

0

Phenomenale Kombi WM1Z und MDR-Z1R

NW-WM1Z 2021.02.26 pateikė ReSch (Vokietija)

Eine lange Riese und endlich am Ziel angekommen... Vorneweg mag gesagt sein: es gibt ihn nicht den besten Player. Egal was Tests oder Zeitschriften sagen. Es gibt aber den besten Player für ein gewünschtes Set Up oder eben Hörgefühl/Hörpräferenzen. In meinem Fall für ein ausgesprochen natürliches, unaufgeregtes, voluminöses und dabei detailreiches entspanntes Hören mit einer wirklich natürlich abgebildeten Bühne. Ich muss dies so beschreiben, weil ich mich immer gefragt habe, was die Beschreibung "eine noch grössere Bühne" oder noch klarere Neutralität immer bedeuten sollte. Nachdem ich einen AK 300, dann 320, dann 380, dann SP2000 und nun endlich den Sony WM1Z habe kann ich zumindest sagen, dass der grosse Unterschied zwischen den Playern und dem Sony die Unaufgeregtheit ist, vielleicht lässt es sich als die absolute musikalische Natürlichkeit bezeichnen. Aber irgendwie klappt das mit Worten nicht so richtig. Für mich - und bitte es ist nur mein Empfinden- waren die AK's tolle Player, aber eben auch nach langem Hören immer zu digital, zu "klar"...irgendetwas fehlte mir. Was fehlte liefert der Sony WM1Z perfekt. Und hier muss man nun auch sagen, er liefert es perfekt mit dem Sony MDR-Z1R Kopfhörer. Phenomenal. Auch hier habe ich viele andere KH durchprobiert. Da ich nicht weiss ob ich Marken nennen darf versuche ich mal so: Fo..l Utop..., Stell..., Cle..r.....und Sen...er HD 8xxx. Alles tolle KH an einem ausgesprochen oder besser abgestimmten KH Verstärker. Aber nicht am WM1Z. Hier spielt nichts vergleichbar mit dem MDR-Z1R. Die Kombi WM1Z und MDR-Z1R sind aus meiner Sicht KLANGLICH nicht mehr zu schlagen.... Leider noch ein Hinweis zum WM1Z: Die meisten in der EU gekauften Player müssen eine Lautstärke und Leistungsbeschränkung haben. Sie ist beim WM1Z leider so entscheidend klangbeeinflussend, dass man zusehen sollte einen Player ohne diese Beschränkung zu erwerben oder sich im Internet schlau machen, wie man es ändern kann ( Stichwort "uncapped")

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Qualité d'écoute grandiose !!!

NW-WM1Z 2020.10.05 pateikė Yoyo 56 (Prancūzija)

Bonjour ; j'ai acheté cet article il y a trois semaines , en lisant les commentaires sur ce DAP Sony NW-WM1Z et je reconnais que l'ensemble des avis reflète la qualité d'écoute que j'ai constaté tout en restant humble et j'ai le Cowon Plenue 1 depuis 9 ans mais cet appareil à quelque chose de magique que je ne saurais dire : le son est très analogique , écoute avec un ( GRADO PS 1000 et Final Audio Heaven VII ) ayant un ampli à lampes Air Tight ATM 4 , ce DAP Sony est impressionnant même s'il n'est pas donné , je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat ... Cordialement

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Marvellous!

NW-WM1Z 2020.07.06 pateikė Gerry Grattan (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I’ve used it for at least a year but somehow failed to register it until very recently. It works wonderfully well especially with Sony’s Music Center. Currently I have no fewer than 1900 "songs", some of them an hour long or even more.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

6

0

Emotionalisierender Mega Sound!

NW-WM1Z 2020.03.04 pateikė Babak Mireschghi (Vokietija)

Ich habe den 1Z mit dem 1A verglichen und kann nicht sagen, dass der eine grundsätzlich besser klingt als der andere. Viel mehr klingen beide unterschiedlich. Für die Art von Musik die ich höre (Techno und weitere elektronische Musik) finde ich den 1Z auf jeden Fall besser weil er dynamischer und voluminöser im Bass Bereich klingt und das ganze OHNE, dass die Mitten und Höhen darunter leiden (selten zu finden!). Im absoluten Gegenteil! Die Bässe stehen im sehr guten Verhältnis zu den Mitten und Höhen. Zusammen gesehen, hört man einen vollen, starken, lebendigen und musikalisch reichen Rundum Klang. Allerdings muss ich hinzufügen, dass ich auch beim Kabel und beim IEM wirklich Gas gegeben habe, was definitiv zu diesem Top Sound Erlebnis mitgeführt hat: habe den Campfire Solaris IEM und dazu ein 4.4mm Balanced Super Litz Kabel von ALO (das Kabel musste ich aus den USA direkt bei ALO bestellen). In dieser Dreier Kombination habe ich nun meinen perfekten Sound gefunden. Sicherlich klingt der 1Z mit vielen Audiophilen IEMs fantastisch aber eine Sache auf die ich auf jeden Fall bestehen würde, ist dass du ein 4.4mm balanced Kabel verwendest. Sony hat extra genau hierfür ja einen zweiten Ausgang neben dem herkömmlichen Ausgang eingebaut. Dadurch erzielt man ein stärkeres Output.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

2

0

Beau et bon produit

NW-WM1Z 2020.02.26 pateikė PierreParis15 (Prancūzija)

Beau et bon produit. Mais je ne comprends pas que Sony n’ait pas mis à jour son  logiciel associé « Content Transfer », pour Mac OS Catalina ! Ce n’est pas digne d’une marque comme Sony !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Just the best

256 GB 2020.02.12 pateikė CoachB (JAV)

Ui, sound, battery, quality build, just as good as it gets. And 256gb storage.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

7

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.13

Hi CoachB,

Awesome! Good to know that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

THE Player !!

NW-WM1Z 2019.10.16 pateikė Wyatt1050 (JAV)

I have had many portable players of every type. This is the player to behold. Solid built, exquisite sounds and software, superb workmanship, and detail. 256GB plus I added a 512GB mini SD card; tunes and more tunes, plays back everything you can load. Even bluetooth sounds great. With the firmware upgrades it keeps getting better and capable.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

16

10

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2019.10.16

Hi, Wyatt1050! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Unübertroffen!

NW-WM1Z 2019.09.21  (Vokietija)

Seit mehreren Wochen im Besitz und bestücke den Walkman mit meiner CD Sammlung im FLAC Format mit beinahe 1000 CD's - das muß man sich erst mal vorstellen! Jetzt habe ich überall ein Teil meiner Sammlung dabei und kann diese mit entsprechend gutem Kopfhörer in einer Qualität geniessen, die ihresgleichen sucht!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Hervorragende Klangklarheit und Räumlichkeit

NW-WM1Z 2019.08.25 pateikė Marc49 (Vokietija)

Schon der kleine Bruder NW WM 1A war ein sehr guter Mobilplayer, doch was der 1Z an Detailreichtum, Fundament und vor allem Räumlichkeit bietet, ist einzigartig. Diese hervorragende Klangqualität und die sehr hohe Akkulaufzeit von rund 25 Stunden lässt ihn noch vor meinen Astell Kern Playern auf Platz 1 landen. Hervorragende Ingenieurskunst und Erfahrung war bei dem Meisterstück NW WM 1Z ausschlaggebend.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Genuss PUR!

NW-WM1Z 2019.07.17  (Vokietija)

Habe den Player günstig gebraucht in neuwertigem Zustand gekauft. Der Klang ist grandios und zieht einen in seinen Bann. Audiophil klingender Player auf höchster Stufe, endlich angekommen, Danke Sony! Wermutstropfen ... Lediglich die Coverbilder aus meiner iTunes Bibliothek bereiten mir noch Kopfschmerzen, da diese nicht alle vom Player erkannt und geladen werden. Die Kriterien, welche er akzeptiert und welche nich, konnte ich bis dato noch nicht herausfinden ..

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

NW-WM1Z 2019.06.08  (Vokietija)

Ich habe mich für das Produkt entschieden, um ein höhenwertiges Klangerlebnis zu erhalten. Diese Erwartung wurde erfüllt.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1Z 2019.06.02 pateikė TheBaritone (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Had this a few months now and to be honest not got nearly as much time with it as I would have liked. But the time I have had has been so rewarding and enjoyable and I know it will get even better as the capacitors burn in. Very expensive but there again it is esoteric. I have had many players from the likes of Pioneer, Onkyo, Fiio, and also Sony themselves etc.... all very good in their own ways but this one gives sound quality way above of the competition. Highs, mids and lows all very spacious and well segregated, it's like sitting in the middle of the orchestra and I am hearing detail I never knew existed previously. I have read many letters and articles about spending so much on a player that hasn't even got wireless capability but this dedicated focused player just does so well the thing it was designed to do.... play music to the very best sound quality and delight! It brought home to me just how disruptive and quality destroying listening through Android based players actually is. Build quality is what you expect from Sony, magnificent and the firmware easy to use and intuitive. I also like the weight of this copper player, you feel as though you really have something quality and substantial in your hands. Sits well in the palm with easy access to all the buttons which feels very natural.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

24

16

0

Mein Wunschtraum ist erfüllt

NW-WM1Z 2019.03.11 pateikė Werner 2 (Vokietija)

Meine Frau hatte schon einen WM1Z und dieser hatte mich veranlasst, einen eigenen zu erwerben. Insbesondere die Klangqualität, Natürlichkeit und Räumlichkeit überzeugen uns nach wie vor.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Iconic

NW-WM1Z 2019.02.18 pateikė Ken Costello (JAV)

If Sony would create player that participates in streaming services. Game over. They will sell out.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

24

28

0

Good quality

NW-WM1Z 2019.02.08 pateikė Keith1066 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Purchased the Walkman to replace my ageing iPod which is full! Capacity is good with available card extension. Sound quality is very good as is the build of the Walkman.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

7

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2019.02.08

Hi Keith1066,

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit, we are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

0

Ultimate Walkman for the HiRes era

NW-WM1Z 2018.08.05 pateikė BB24 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I have to admit I’ve always loved Sony Walkman products and have premium units from cassette, Minidisc and mp3 all going strong after many years of use.. I upgraded from the ZX2 to the WM1Z 1 month ago and am completely satisfied.. it’s a clear upgrade in terms of audio performance matched with high Quality of construction, materials and detailing.. Expensive yes, but I know in years to come I won’t regret it and will have enjoyed using it immensely for many years..

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

27

10

0

Konzertsaal für die Hosentasche

NW-WM1Z 2018.07.25 pateikė Frank1981 (Vokietija)

Wer hätte gedacht, dass der Walkman trotz Smartphone-Boom nochmal eine Wiederauferstehung feiern würde? Gepaart mit guten Kopfhörern ist der NW-WM1Z ein Konzertsaal für die Hosentasche! Da kommt mein Smartphone ran.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

0

0

Does not support the typ file i sue

NW-WM1Z 2018.06.27 pateikė Camboy420 (JAV)

The walkman dose not support flac 192khz at 32 bit i want to buy it but it does not support Flac 192khz at 32 bit please sony fix the problem withe flac support 192khz at 32 bit.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

12

85

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2018.06.28

Hi Th4510, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Regards, ^Ron

0

Dynamic, punchy, highly resolving, yet smooth.

256 GB 2018.05.27 pateikė Mtorrey (JAV)

This is the one you want. The wm1a is solid, even excellent, but the wm1z is special. 250% more expensive and maybe 15% better, but that’s where the magic lies, especially the highly textured bass and silky midrange. Sony focused purely on the sound and an elegant design and hit it out of the park on both counts.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

22

10

0

Perfect music

NW-WM1Z 2018.04.07 pateikė Wihanga (JAV)

the perfect, SONY Walkman is million times better than the apple ipod

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

20

8

0

Great features

NW-WM1Z 2018.03.18 pateikė Gordon J (Jungtinė Karalystė)

It is Sony, what more can one say. The build quality, design and functionality are top notch. The sound through the normal headphone jack is crystal clear with a good bass sound. I have it connected to my system using bluetooth and the clarity is amazing. As yet I have not had the pleasure of listening through the balanced out, but i can only imagine how that sounds. Great product.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

29

11

0

A true masterpiece

NW-WM1Z 2018.03.09 pateikė flyer1 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Using this with the XBA Z5 in Balanced and I can say I am delighted with this Walkman player. Sony went all out with this player and used only the best materials and components to achieve perfection in portable sound. While highly detailed it achieves a very pleasant analogue and tube amplifier like sound signature which I can listen to for hours without any sign of fatique. All of this comes at a price but if you only want the best in digital portable audio, this is definitely it.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

32

16

0

The Best of the Best!!

256 GB 2018.02.27 pateikė Tboy83 (JAV)

Great! I had the NW-WM1A and I enjoyed it a lot. I was sad that the USB connection started to fail on me, but Sony had did something that I have never heard of any Manufacturer doing; that was they had bought it back from me. I was sent a check for 100% what I had paid on it. That’s when I had went to get the NW-WM1Z. I have now found my love. It’s an amazing piece. I carry it everywhere I go. I don’t leave it behind. We go everywhere together. The day I would have to leave it behind would probably be the day I plan to rob a bank, which that would never happen. Therefore this will always be with me, until Sony decides to come up with a newer music player. But I’m still not going to let it go. love this player.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

32

10

0

Great performances with top tier craftsmanship

NW-WM1Z 2017.07.29 pateikė AudioLover (JAV)

I bought this unit on Christmas, and having her until now. Sony had hit a home run with this Wm1z, and better yet, the cheaper version wm1A. Powerful to drive Utopia and even Hd800 Awesome to look at Wonderful sound performances Hopefully Sony will keep up with this extremely niche Walkman products and will look into the next successor too.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

32

16

0

The new benchmark in portable high-end audio!

NW-WM1Z 2017.06.28 pateikė Spyridon_K (JAV)

When it comes to Sony NW-WM1Z, a lot of things have been written (and are available online) by people far more knowledgeable than me in engineering and audio equipment...this particular device long before it was officially released became a dichotomy in audiophile communities in the internet, because of its price, color and people's desire to quickly condemn what appears to be out of reach... This is an outstanding piece of high-end audio equipment with an unmatched performance to my ears, a device which can easily be complemented by most high end headphones and when used with the Sony MDR-Z1R the results are just ideal! I would not want this review to go into unnecessary lengths for attempting to describe something which at the end comes down to personal taste and I feel that such an attempt would only be inadequate in bringing forward the sound quality that the NW-WM1Z is capable of reproducing, If you are contemplating its purchase, go out and listen to it and I am positive you will feel confident that your money will be well invested in a piece of equipment that is a departure from Sony's traditional audio market segment in celebrating its 70 years and who knows if it will ever be repeated.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

41

23

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2017.06.29

Hi Spyridon_K, your feedback means a lot to us! We greatly appreciate the time you took in writing your input as its composition feels like it came from an audiophile. Pairing the Walkman with the MDR-Z1R really sets the bar to another level when it comes to audio, and we are very happy that you are getting that top-notch quality. We'll forward your feedback to the rest to the team and we thank you very much for choosing only the Best. Thank you.

0

parfait ....

NW-WM1Z 2017.01.20 pateikė Jaczou (Prancūzija)

Que Sony continue a innover ........

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

26

0

Toller Sound/ Tolle Haptik

NW-WM1Z 2017.01.04 pateikė Luminarius (Vokietija)

Vor ca 1 Monat gekauft. Verwende es mit Sony MDR 1000X, Apple Air pods und A&K MTK 8Ie II. Sound ist extrem detailreich mit A&K und sehr druckvoll/ dynamisch. Mit den Air Pods ist leider keine Lautstärkeeinstellung möglich. Lautstärke ist auf maximal. Sehr viele Soundeinstellumgsmöglichkeiten.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

37