RMK

€ 770,00

(įsk. PVM)
139

4.0 , remiantis 139 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

58
52
12
9
8
Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

BDV-7200w - great value!

BDV-N7200W 2014.11.25 pateikė Herefordshire Batman

Great sound after easy setup. Replaces/updates my old Sony HTK25 brilliantly

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Poor build quality

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.09 pateikė Denny1981

Unit was just over 1 year old and the motherboard failed in the control unit. Brought in for repair and was told it would cost as much to repair as to buy a new one. Waste of money. Was very good when working but poor build quality would put me off buying again.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 139

0

Toller Klang und Design

BDV-N7200W 2021.04.14 pateikė Deti O

Als ehemaliger Besitzer eine 5.1 Surround Anlage der >Fa.Teufel kann ich die teils schlechten Bewertungen nicht verstehen,vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

bought this to compliment my 4K sony television

BDV-N7200W 2020.01.29 pateikė Tester

I am very pleased with this product, ease of set up, build quality, and superb features, also the sound is brilliant , BUT on a quality product such as this, why do Sony scrimp on the length of the speaker wire supplied!!, my home is small and I find that in order to connect the speakers and route the wires that I will have to purchase extensions, NOT ACCEPTABLE, I would gladly pay a little bit more and be able to complete to my satisfaction the installation of my new speakers. Rant Over.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

5

0

Alles perfekt, nur fällt Kopfhörer Anschluss

BDV-N7200W 2019.11.14

Prima Anlage , fällt aber Kopfhörer Anschluss und DBA Radio

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Sound is good but software is very clunky.

BDV-N7200W 2019.11.04 pateikė MGB1800

Disappointed that after just 2 years it will no longer update to the latest firmware, very little help from Sony customer support, they just say take it to a repair centre.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

2

0

Keine Funktion

BDV-N7200W 2019.11.02 pateikė Wal1959

Habe Anlage zurückgegeben,keine Funktion der hinteren Lautsprecher

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

7

0

Looks Good

BDV-N7200W 2019.10.18 pateikė Eric the Fish

This was bought to replace our old Sony Home Cinema (with Bluray) system and is another step up in quality and performance. We especially like the fact that the surround speakers are remoted using Bluetooth.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Brilliant Sound

BDV-N7200W 2019.10.16 pateikė Garethbtw3117

What a great system. I recommend it the different sound settings are really great

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Toller Sound, einfache Bedienung

BDV-N7200W 2019.10.10 pateikė Der_Kasi

Tolles Soundsystem, einfach zu bedienen und optisch sehr schön

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

leicht zu bedienen

BDV-N7200W 2019.10.02 pateikė kurt 1048

habe das produkt erst 14 tage und kann noch nicht viel dazu sagen

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Amazing sound

BDV-N7200W 2019.09.12 pateikė Beetlebumer

I had been looking to buy this system for a few months and I'm so glad that I did, it's a first class bit of kit.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Hangt Ohne Ende und Sehr Langsam

BDV-N7200W 2019.07.25

Vor Sechs Monaten gekauft und eine Reparatur falle schon

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Son, Vidéos, Chaines, tout est parfait

BDV-N7200W 2019.06.26 pateikė lecomtejean83

Qualités sonores et vidéo excellentes, le plus sont les deux enceintes arrières sans connection sur le Home Cinéma, juste un petit boitier à proximité

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super son !!!

BDV-N7200W 2019.05.21 pateikė Nicduv

Très bon home cinéma !!! Un son magnifique pour les films et les concerts... je le conseille !!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Home Cinéma Top !!!

BDV-N7200W 2019.03.27 pateikė My_keulkeul

Acheté il y a une semaine ... une vraie découverte !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

un produit sony lamentable pour une fois

BDV-N7200W 2019.03.25 pateikė SLURAK

j ai acheté ce home cinema en janvier 2019, il est tombé en panne très rapidement... enfin il n'a jamais fonctionné correctement plutôt. il bloque sur la page home, il reste sur TV sans son... clairement le software n'est pas abouti et fait que débrancher la prise est souvent le dernier recours... on pourrait se dire que c'est un probleme de compatibilité avec ma TV ou mes appareils branchés sur le home cinema (TV Sony BRAVIA, Playstation 4 et Playstation 3) donc je pense que niveau compatibilité, je ne peux faire mieux. En bref un home cinema nickel en terme de son mais qui ne fonctionne pas bien dès que l'on veut changer de fonction ou même se mettre sur netflix... tant que SONY ne résolvera pas son problème de software ,je ne recommanderai pas ce produit

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Vielleicht ganz gut

BDV-N7200W 2019.02.18 pateikė Marcel 76

Habe mir vor ca. 4 Wochen die Heimkinoanlage gekauft seit Montag lässt sie sich nicht mehr einschalten bzw wenn ich sie einschalte steht im Display nur TV und es blinkt.Ich habe sie auch schon vom Netz genommen danach steht im Display Hello und nach ca. 2 minuten schaltet das Gerät ab. Ich habe kein Bild und keinen Ton.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Hervoragend

BDV-N7200W 2019.01.13 pateikė Oliver69

Beethoven hat die 9.Sinfonie geschrieben und Sony hat die wundervollen Heimkino Anlagen! Damit ist alles gesagt .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Habe mehr erwartet für diesen Preis

BDV-N7200W 2019.01.10 pateikė Kraake99

Steuerung des Gerätes ist ein wenig gewöhnungsbedürftig. Was aber erheblich zur schlechten Bewertung beisteuert ist die Tatsache das das Umschalten von Disc zu HDMI ( Fernsehen ) lange dauert und ca. 1-3 mal die Woche das Gerät die Funktionen einstellt ( frozen ) und nur mit Steckerziehen und Neustart die Funktionen wieder herstellt. Erschwerend ist das der Kabelanschluss im Gehäuse verbaut ist, sodass man den Stecker aus der Steckdose ziehen muss. ( und diese Dose ist im Allgemeinen wenig sichtbar/erreichbar. Auch das DVD/Bluray Fach öffnet nicht immer - zudem schlechte Anzeige der Drückers am Gerät.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

excellent

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.23 pateikė ter29

great piece of kit was not disapointed glad i purchased it

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Toll

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.19

Super Gerät nur das man nach einem Jahr keine DVDs abspielen kann

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Schwacher Bass

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.10 pateikė SamsungIstNichtBesser

Egal, welche Einstellung ich wähle: 1. Bass viel zu schwach 2. Surround kann nur vermutet werden. 3. Habe nach der mäßigen automatischen Kalibrierung versuch manuell nach zu justieren, leider mit begrenztem Erfolg Netflix App hat genau 2 Tage funktioniert. Das wars. Startet nicht mehr. Wenn mir das nicht alles zu viel Arbeit wäre, würd ich das Teil aus dem Fenster werfen!

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Poor build quality

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.09 pateikė Denny1981

Unit was just over 1 year old and the motherboard failed in the control unit. Brought in for repair and was told it would cost as much to repair as to buy a new one. Waste of money. Was very good when working but poor build quality would put me off buying again.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Glitches

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.06 pateikė brybry27

Only had it a few months but keeps freezing so have to unplug from mains to reset. Not what I would expect from a Sony product.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

1

0

Great Idea all in one unit

BDV-N7200W 2018.12.02 pateikė RoyJ64

This is my replacement unit, after the first one 1) had to have a complete motherboard and Disc Drive replacement at 8 months old, 2) failed completely after 13 months of age. Unfortunately it seems it unit is prone to problems, especially with its smart functions, which freeze, fail to load or otherwise glitch. 3) the Blu-Ray drive isn't very robust itself, with moderate use it wears very quickly and then fails to read discs. I had no choice under the extended warranty to replace it with like for like from the previous defunct unit. But possible will have to use an Amazon Fire Stick to improve the smart functions reliablity, and even add another Blu-Ray/DVD player so I have a more reliable disc player. The one saving factor is that the rear speakers are wireless, with the main unit transmitting the rear channels sounds to a powered unit which feed the rear speakers, saving a pain of wires all around the room for rear speakers, a big issue for me in not having those horrid wires around the room. If you doubt my responses, they are many review forums with retailer reviews, that have reviews mostly of which are generally reporting significant issues with this unit.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

15

1

0

TOO MUCH BASS

BDV-N7200W 2018.11.11 pateikė Mdekingbee

I bought this recently, ticks all of my boxes except the fact that there is too much bass no matter how i set it up or where the sub is situated.I have it set at -6 to make it bearable.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

3

0

Nice sound system

BDV-N7200W 2018.11.06 pateikė Roythe boy

Nice product so far so good, goes well with PlayStation and Tv.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

You are in the stadium

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.29 pateikė Teaball

Great system lots of features A bit slow at switching but worth the wait

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Nein nicht wieder

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.26 pateikė Willhelm47

Zuerst zu meiner Person 71 Jahre Dipl. Ing. Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik, also nicht ganz unbedarft! Gerät ist zu flach fürs Regal im Schrank, Klang sehr gut. Beschreibung ausführlich aber unverständlich für mich! Nach ca. 1 Jahr habe ich die Anlage richtig verkabelt durch probieren. Gerät braucht sehr lange um auszuschalten. Die Fernbedienung hat zu viele Funktionen, die meisten unnötig oder unklar. Es fehlt Auswahltaste der Eingangsquelle (HDMI 1, TV, Radio). Ich würde das Gerät nicht noch einmal kaufen. Zur Frage: Würden Sie Sony empfehlen? Sony ? warum nicht? Nur dieses Gerät nicht!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Geat, good & satisfied

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.22

The home cinema system is amazing, good, satisfied and lovely

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

"Outil"compact!!!!

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.17 pateikė Zelda7783

J'ai acheté ce home-cinéma pour changer mon ancien système. Je voulais en avoir un avec enceintes arrières sans fils,se que propose ce modèle.Le design est superbe que se soit l'unité centrale ou les enceintes et je ne parle pas du caisson avec son évent paré de deux "miroirs".Une très belle machine.J'ai eu un petit souci de config.,perte de connections sur Hdmi.Mais résolu en remettant le home et la télé en mode de initialisation.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Qualité du son exceptionnel, mais...

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.09 pateikė wantow

La navigation dans les services connectés ( Netflix, YouTube...) est lente et ça bug beaucoup aussi lors des changements des fonctions entre les différents entrées (HDMI1, HDMI2, BT...), mise à jour obligée le plus rapidement possible svp !!! J’ai l’impression d’être un bêta tester, il faut être un peu geek pour s’en sortir tellement il y a des bugs !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

WireFree rear speakers as standard

BDV-N7200W 2018.10.08 pateikė GreyPride

Needed wirefree rear speakers so got this one. All easy to set up but because of the shape of my room I needed to extend the length of a pair of speaker wires and this works fine. Used all the features and all work. The only change I would have liked was to be able to press function or home, and the function screen automatically appeared on the TV ie override the TV connection instead of having to select TV-HCine HDMI first on the TV so I can see the menus. Very smart piece of kit.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great Product

BDV-N7200W 2018.08.13 pateikė jjclark28

Bought this product a few months ago, and I love it. Has excellent sound and picture quality.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Ordentliche Ausstattung und Power

BDV-N7200W 2018.07.15 pateikė Schibo70

Die Anlage dient in einem mittelgroßen Wohnzimmer als Surround-Receiver für einen Blu-Ray Recorder, einen UHD Blu-Ray Player und eine Kabel-TV Set-Top Box als Ersatz für eine 8 Jahre alte Surround-Anlage von SONY, die plötzlich ihren Geist aufgab. Sie ist von ähnlich guter Qualität, jedoch bin ich kein Fan vom Monolith Design und finde auch ein nach oben statt nach vorne leuchtendes Display wenig sinnvoll. Leider ist die neue Anlage bereits so alt, daß einige Apps ihren Dienst eingestellt haben. Dies dürfte nicht sein, zumal SONY bis heute keinen Nachfolger zu dieser Anlage hat.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

An update on our previous Sony DVD setup.

BDV-N7200W 2018.05.24 pateikė Robo100

Our first Blueray player, with our new 4K tv makes an excellent combination. Sound is superb, and having the rear speakers with no wires and a Bluetooth connection is also a bonus.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Fantastic replacment

BDV-N7200W 2018.05.09 pateikė Daddiorhodio

I had a previous version Sony cinema system that has lasted years. Easy to set up, easy to operate and with us no problems. Great sound but have to remember the neighbours when watching an action film as the sub woofer vibrates the wooden flooring!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Tolles Produkt!

BDV-N7200W 2018.04.16 pateikė AITI3

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

kann mehr als erwartet

BDV-N7200W 2018.03.20 pateikė ralfmitf

Bin immer noch erstaunt,was die Anlage technisch drauf hat.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Ok product, can be much better

BDV-N7200W 2018.02.22 pateikė Atawan

Bought the unit in Dec 2017 Pros: - Very easy and straight forward to setup PLUS great online content. - Wifi and Ethernet ports work great! Not sure there's malware & / or virus protection given online conectivity and downloadable apps - user manual doesn't mention. - Was able to connect a HDMI bus to expand options. Cons: The audio is rather underwhelming, I would have to crank it up to get any bass out of the sub. The centre, front & rear speaker sound is clear ONLY-IN-CLEARAUDIO+ sound mode - only in the clear audio + sound mode do all the speakers work with the rear speakers muted soon as I select any other sound mode - it would be great to actually have the option to adjust the quality of sound via audio graphic equalizer on-screen. Given online upgrades, SONY can surely deliver an improved sound experience

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Sony n7200

BDV-N7200W 2018.02.20 pateikė Sanjkmr

it very good sound quality not bad thanks looking good very good design and overall good

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Ich mag Sony

BDV-N7200W 2018.02.09 pateikė Achim B

Vor über einem Jahr gekauft und gerade von einer Garantie Reparatur zurück bekommen . Mainboard und Laser defekt = so stand es da . Deshalb auch der eine Stern weniger . Die Anlage an sich ist einfach nur GUT , toller Klang , einfache Bedienung .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0