1254

4.3 , remiantis 1,254 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

716
345
100
31
62
Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

the apps

x750f-series 2018.10.20 pateikė markrv (JAV)

this is a very good tv i would recommend this 4k tv form sony i love it nice picture

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Awful.Problems from week 1. Yet to get exchange

139 cm (55") 2019.05.15 pateikė UdyW (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this TV brand new from Currys. From the 1st week vertical beams of left and right corners started flickering. Then it started spreading. Now this is the status. Called in for an exchange from the service centre still haven'r got the exchange. So I'm out of TV for almost a week now. Not recommended at all.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 1,255

Modeliai

0

Genau nach 3 Jahren hat seinen Geist aufgegeben

139 cm (55") 2022.06.20 pateikė Piotr Bera (Vokietija)

Weder Ton noch Bild und das ist Markenprodukt SONY Ich habe versucht reset, geht auch nicht bitte schickt mir aus Kulanz einen neuen TV oder Recovery Softwarepaket. Ich hatte vor Jahren immer Produkte von SONY. Was ist mit SONY los

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.06.24

Hi Piotr,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. ES tut uns leid zu hören, dass es Probleme mit deinem Gerät gibt. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Bravia

139 cm (55") 2022.06.20 pateikė Pajparr (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this to replace my Samsung TV it's ok but can't download apps

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Android TV mit häufigen Updates

123 cm (49'') 2022.03.26 pateikė Tom_Bayer_67 (Vokietija)

Bei Media Markt sehr günstig gekauft. Hat trotz fehlendem Triluminos-Panel gutes Bild. Sehr schmale Bauweise. Ton ist nicht schlecht, ich habe aber eine Soundbar dazu gekauft. Ich bin Sony-Fan.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.03.30

Hi Tom_Bayer_67,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Wir werden dein Feedback im Detail für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere hinsichtlich des Klangs.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

DECEPTION

123 cm (49'') 2022.03.13 pateikė Derbi23 (Prancūzija)

Depuis plusieurs mois ma télévision fait régulièrement que redémarrer sans arrêt. Je dois à chaque fois déconnecter le wifi et le remettre pour que cela fonctionne a nouveau mais quand ça le veut. Comment dois je faire pour résoudre ce gros problème. En attente de votre réponse. Merci

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support team
2022.03.15

Bonsoir ,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Veuillez vérifier si votre télé est à jour à travers le lien suivant:- https://bit.ly/3KRHyVj

Afin de régler votre souci, veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessous :-

1- Désactiver le gestionnaire de services Samba
Accédez à [Accueil] → [Paramètres] → [Préférences du périphérique] → Samba Interactive TV.
Confirmez si " Samba Interactive TV " est activé ou désactivé. Consignez cette information dans le dossier.
Remarque : il n'est pas nécessaire de désactiver Samba Interactive TV dans ce paramètre ; ceci est uniquement à titre d'information.
Ensuite, allez dans [ACCUEIL] → [Paramètres] → [Apps]
Localisez "Gestionnaire de services Samba".
Remarque : s'il n'est pas trouvé dans toutes les apps, cliquez sur " Afficher les apps système ".
Appuyez sur OK lorsque "Samba Services Manager" est mis en évidence.
Sélectionnez Désactiver et confirmez avec OK dans la fenêtre suivante.

2-Désactiver l'application interactive* (HbbTV)
Allez à : [ACCUEIL] → [Paramètres] → [Regarder la télévision] → [Chaînes] → [Configuration des chaînes] → [Configuration numérique] → [Configuration de l'application interactive] → [Application interactive] → [OFF].
*La disponibilité de la fonction "Application interactive" dépend de votre pays.

3-Désactivation du paramètre [Mise à jour du guide en veille].
Allez à : [HOME] → [Paramètres] → [Regarder la télévision] → [Chaînes] → [Configuration des chaînes] → [Configuration numérique] → [Configuration du guide] → [Mise à jour du guide en veille] → [OFF].

4-Utiliser le Wi-Fi au lieu du LAN
Nous avons constaté que l'utilisation d'une connexion Wi-Fi pour Internet, au lieu d'une connexion LAN câblée, peut empêcher le problème de redémarrage aléatoire de se produire. Conseillez au client de débrancher son câble LAN du téléviseur (si le client utilise le LAN) et de se connecter à Internet via une connexion Wi-Fi. Comment connecter votre téléviseur Android à un réseau en utilisant une connexion sans fil.
Nous vous conseillions d'utiliser le Wi-Fi pendant quelques jours pour voir si cela résout le problème.

5- Si les étapes 1, 2, 3 et 4 n'ont rien donné, effectuez une réinitialisation d'usine :- https://bit.ly/3q9LFnv
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa@Sony FR


0

Great Sound and Picture Quality...

123 cm (49'') 2022.03.06 pateikė maggibs (Jungtinė Karalystė)

The TV does have great sound and picture quality, and I like that fact that it is an android tv. We have access to all our streaming apps, and can play games and play media via an external USB. The reason I have given it one star is because the TV doesn't come on at times. I had notified Sony about it, yet nothing was done. Sometimes when we hit the power button on the remote nothing happens, then when the TV does come on, it goes off again straight away. On occasions it reboots itself and then the Google/Android sign loads up. It's like it has a mind of it's own. Other than that the TV is great. If the turning on and off issue can be fixed, I would give it 5 stars.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.03.08

Hi maggibs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the picture and the sound quality.
Regarding the power issues, we recommend following the list of the steps below to resolve the issue and test the TV after each one:
-Unplug the TV from the mains while disconnecting all the external devices for two minutes.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3HTgQJU.
-Follow the list of the steps here: https://bit.ly/2TWxiCQ.
-Disable the Samba Services Manager:
"Go to [Home] → [Settings] → [Device preferences] → Samba Interactive TV".
-Disabling the interactive application (HbbTV):
"[HOME] → [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [Channels] →[Channel Setup] → [Digital setup] → [Interactive Application Setup] → [Interactive Application] → [OFF]".
-Turning off [Update Guide in standby] setting:
"[HOME] → [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [Channels] → [Channel Setup] → [Digital Setup] → [Guide setup] → [Update Guide in standby] → [OFF]".
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN.
-Perform a Factory Reset: https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg.

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

EN PANNE

123 cm (49'') 2022.02.21 pateikė ninie45 (Prancūzija)

La télé a tout juste 3 ans et elle ne fonctionne déjà plus! 600 euros dans le vent, c'est une honte pour cette marque!!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.02.23

Bonjour Ninie45,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre expérience.
Pour pouvoir répondre avec le plus de précision et d’exactitude à votre message, nous aimerions obtenir de plus amples informations par rapport au souci présenté sur votre téléviseur pour bien procéder.
N'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

10

139 cm (55") 2022.02.08 pateikė Simon 200 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Hi I would recommend this TV looks smart and a very good quality picture run well on my playstation 5

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Langlebig

108 cm (43”) 2022.01.26 pateikė Gudi63 (Vokietija)

Unseren Sony Fernseher haben wir vor 3 Jahren gekauft. Wir sind immer zufrieden gewesen. Bis vor einigenonaten, er wollte nicht mehr so richtig. Erst jetzt erfuhren wir vom Techniker, dass der Sony Updates benötigt, es wäre vorteilhaft beim Kauf darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Wir wussten es nicht, aber er hat 3 Jahre durchgehalten ohne Updates.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Software Fehler - Android????

108 cm (43”) 2022.01.26  (Vokietija)

Leider ist seit geraumer Zeit ein selbstständiger sporadischer Neustart zu Bemerken. Das ist sehr nevenaufreibeng und ich bitte Sony diesen Fehler zu beheben.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.28

Hi Gerhard,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great

123 cm (49'') 2022.01.23 pateikė Geo82 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought 2 years a go this tv and am very satisfying for him. Thanks Sony!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Apple Tv

108 cm (43”) 2021.12.25 pateikė Tv 12345 (Airija)

This TV is really good! The only disappointment is that it doesn't seem to have the option of installing Apple TV Would this option come on board soon hopefully in the future? Happy Christmas to whoever is receiving this message

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.12.27

Hi Tv 12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Currently the app is available on XH90 and XH92 after installing the latest software. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Not impressed at all

108 cm (43”) 2021.12.17 pateikė Bar47 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Having trouble accessing installed apps such as bbc iPlayer, most of The time just says remove not open as it should.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.12.20

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV catch up services.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the TV software is up to date: https://bit.ly/3JgQAv0.
And clear the cache and data of the TV:
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it. Then test it once more.
If you're facing the same issue, proceed to perform a factory reset and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3e7ZcFM.
And make sure to tune the digital channels once more, and open the apps through ''Live TV and catch up'', and it can be listed in ''Sony Select'': https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Displayschaden

123 cm (49'') 2021.12.09 pateikė Ingo 83 (Vokietija)

Ich bin sehr enttäuscht von dem Gerät. Ich habe den Fernseher vor nicht einmal drei Jahren erworben. Jetzt hat er einen Displayfehler. Nach einer gewissen Laufzeit zwischen 10min und 2 Stunden fängt der Fernseher an zu flackern. Die Techniker von zwei mir vom Sony Support genannten Reparaturbetrieben bestätigten mir, dass mein Fernseher einen Displayfehler hat und somit nicht repariert werden kann. Also hat der Fernseher nach nicht einmal 3 Jahren einen Totalschaden. Die Aussage von Sony zu diesem Thema ist, dass das Gerät ja SCHON fast 3 Jahre alt sei und warum ich denn keine Garantieverlängerung abgeschlossen habe. Eine Kulanz Lösung sieht Sony nicht vor und der Support hat sich leider auch nicht wie versprochen bei mir zurück gemeldet. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht von Sony, dass man so im Regen stehen gelassen wird.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support DE
2021.12.13

Hi Ingo,
Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Supports gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Das tut uns leid das zu hören. dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät und dem Support hast. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony power failiure

139 cm (55") 2021.10.07 pateikė Cazza200 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

2.5 year old Sony Bravia kd55xf7596 broke no power to it. Googled the issue and many nearly new Sony Bravia with same power failiure issue.I’d never get another Sony tv

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.10.11

Hi Cazza200,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear this. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasion’s products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides one year guarantee with our consumer products. Outside of this guarantee, or if there is any sign of physical damage, liquid spillage or misused, repairs that are required become chargeable

We'd also recommend following the troubleshooting steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3ApQThr as an attempt of rectifying the issue.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great TV !!

KD65X750F 2021.10.04 pateikė Joeby15 (JAV)

I bought it in April 8 ,2021 so far it’s awesome ! I love it but I ‘d like to get more than 3 HDMI I bought it joint with other Sony devices Sony receiver 4K ,Sony Blu Ray 4k ,Sony Soundbar and wireless subwoofer All of them are well connected by me

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Marcher très bien

164 cm (65") 2021.09.29 pateikė Jeanbapt (Prancūzija)

Marcher très bien avant mise à jour problème de allumage

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.10.01

Bonjour Jeanbapt,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Crap, rubbish, don't buy

139 cm (55") 2021.09.27 pateikė Jim8976bb (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This is an awful smart TV! Continuously disconnects from internet and crashed. I bought a cheap 100 TV from Tesco and it's miles ahead of this one. You have been warned, don't buy!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.09.29

Hi Jim8976bb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV disconnects from the interent and crashes.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains and disconnect any external devices for two minutes.
-Making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3okyz6S.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice and easy to setup

123 cm (49'') 2021.09.08 pateikė Tcbell (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this tv 3 years ago the picture was great but for the last year it’s had 2 white spots on the screen which I would have expected better from Sony so I have moved this tv into the bedroom and now have Qled hisense tv which is far better and was cheaper

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.09.10

Hi Tcbell,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed spots on the screen.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Cheaply made with a good brand name

139 cm (55") 2021.08.31 pateikė Jamesdean500 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I’ve had this tv for 3 years ish now and it’s a decent tv but does come with problems. After the 1st year a spider decided to somehow get inside the tv and die right in the middle of the screen… I then found out don’t do not cover insect/animal damage, so I had to go to a Sony authorised repair centre to have the screen cleaned which was then returned to me with prices not put back properly. Then a few months ago the tv has developed a backlight flicker when the tv show switches cameras or goes from light to dark quickly…. And at some points the Android part of the tv becomes slow and laggy. All on all it’s a good tv but I don’t think I’ll be buying a Sony again as the build quality is not what it used to be

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.09.02

Hi Jamesdean500,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfy your expectations to date.

It may be one of your connected devices affecting the TV screen, could you unplug any external device and check the performance once again?

Also, could you make sure that your TV is updated to the latest software version? It is available here: https://bit.ly/3zSydaJ.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great Tv

KD65X750F 2021.08.28 pateikė Riodeal (JAV)

Bought months ago and am a proud owner of this tv picture and features.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Less than a year, picture deteriorated not relia

KD55X750F 2021.08.27 pateikė DW207 (JAV)

I had previous Sony televisions that lasted for years and provided reliable viewing. This set did not Really disappointed and would not recommend and will avoid Sony in the future

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Naja…

123 cm (49'') 2021.08.27 pateikė Dor Tino (Vokietija)

Nach dem einzigen Firmware Update geht das Gerät in regelmäßigen Abständen selbstständig aus und startet neu. Dies ließ sich nur beseitigen durch einen Werks Reset, welches natürlich auch alle Einstellungen löschte. Fazit: ein Fernsehgerät mit Android OS auszustatten ist wie sich impfen lassen und nicht zu wissen wie man darauf reagiert.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.08.30

Hi,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xf75xx_x75xxf-series/kd-49xf7596/software/00262498 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ (https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics)
Aziz @ Sony Support DE

0

Einfacher Umgang

123 cm (49'') 2021.08.22 pateikė Domw (Vokietija)

Der Umgang und das einrichten war sehr einfach und bravia inc. Hat auch super funktioniert. Mein Sony Sound System und playstation sowie 4k Player von Sony können alle mit einer Fernbedienung gesteuert werden. Ein negativer Punkt ist, das der Fernseher manchmal die Verbindung zum soundsytem verliert und ich keinen Ton habe. Aber mit neu starten klappt es dann wieder. Ist jetzt auch schon länger nicht mehr vorgekommen. Bild und Qualität sind der Hammer Für den Preis ein super Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Ich bin allem in allem sehr zufrieden

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Features!

123 cm (49'') 2021.08.03 pateikė AaG27 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this a month ago and I'm really impressed! It works so well!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Tolle extras

139 cm (55") 2021.07.12 pateikė Stef94 (Vokietija)

Vor 3 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunden bereut würde ich wieder immer kaufe

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Tolle extras

123 cm (49'') 2021.07.11 pateikė Steffen2211 (Vokietija)

Vor 4 Monaten gekauft. Bin total zu Frieden. Immer wieder Sony.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

139 cm (55") 2021.07.04 pateikė SonyChris (Vokietija)

Toller Smart-TV, leider gab es nach einiger Zeit Probleme mit der Netzwerkverbindung - erst durch ein MANUELLES Update (trotz automatischer Update-Einstellung) konnte es behoben werden.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bild

123 cm (49'') 2021.06.20 pateikė Seyed Mehran Mehrpour Mo (Vokietija)

Ein jahr gekauft . Sehr gute Qualität hat.ich empfehlen.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super bild

164 cm (65") 2021.06.19 pateikė Solo1972 (Vokietija)

1a ich bin seit 2 Jahre Sony Van und bin sehr zufrieden

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

very happy with the tv spot on

139 cm (55") 2021.05.25 pateikė dempsey007 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

bought this last year very happy with the tv i bought for my xbox and has been good i wish i had more mony for the next set up withh dolby vision but after using the set it is really good would recommend.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2021.05.27

Hi dempsey007,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Funktionsangebot, sehr gute Bildqualität.

108 cm (43”) 2021.05.03 pateikė Martin K2O (Vokietija)

Gekauft im März 2019 - seither alle Firmware-Updates und diverse Apps installiert. Leider gibt es zahlreiche Android-Apps, die schon für TV-Geräte geschrieben sind, aber durch SONY nicht freigegeben und nicht installierbar sind, z.B. Mozilla Firefox...

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony
2021.05.07

Hi Martin,

bitte, beachte, dass die Verfügbarkeit der Apps im Store sich davon abhängt, ob der Entwickler 
eine Version der App erstellt hat, die mit dem Fernseher kompatibel ist.

0

Android TV , beste was es gibt

123 cm (49'') 2021.04.12 pateikė Bernd Bogner (Vokietija)

Als Ersatz für meinen Hisense gekauft , über Amazon . Android TV ,ab jetzt immer .

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Guter TV und nach kurze zeit defekt

139 cm (55") 2021.04.04  (Vokietija)

Nach nicht mal 3 jahren schon defekt, voll entäucht von Sony. Werd mir kein Gerät mehr von Sony kaufen. Man denkt sich ,kauf mal was gutes und dann....

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony
2021.04.07

Hi Friedrich,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

perfektes Preis-Leistungsverhätlnis

164 cm (65") 2021.03.30 pateikė Tuncay Bal (Vokietija)

Es Läuft perfekt, sehr flüssig und hat einen perfekten preis. Viele in meinem bekannten Kreis haben den gekauft.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony 65 inch 4k TV

164 cm (65") 2021.03.26 pateikė Burkyboy (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought 2 years ago and running like a dream, very happy with the TV, has all the features I love in a TV...

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

CLEAR PICTURE

KD65X750F 2021.03.12 pateikė Bob2956 (JAV)

Bought the product about a year ago and have never been happy with the sound quality. I purchased a Bose sound bar to augment the sound quality, without that the sound is very poor, in my opinion.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

tv looses programmed channels had to do complete

KD65X750F 2021.03.12 pateikė vito vitale (JAV)

second tv has same problem looses programmed channels for no reason

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Tolle TV

139 cm (55") 2021.03.02 pateikė Ibo7sony (Vokietija)

Vor Eminem Jahr gekauft und keine sekunde bereut. Sehr praktisch

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great

KD65X750F 2021.02.26 pateikė Jaysay (JAV)

Great device i love it stays on all night and never burns out

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love the picture quality

139 cm (55") 2021.02.25 pateikė theKweq (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I really like the pictures quality. The only annoying thing is it often restarts just after powering-on. Specially after ajusting sound volume.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer support
2021.03.01

Hi theKweq

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with some and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2UNsrnz

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Tv

123 cm (49'') 2021.02.25 pateikė Paul 63 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

If only 4k stations all the time this tv could be better

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2021.02.07 pateikė Rich tea (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Great TV fantastic picture quality sound quality is also great I also got the TV in the sale for almost half price

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Unmittelbar nach Ablauf der Garantie defekt

123 cm (49'') 2021.02.04 pateikė Timi Jay (Vokietija)

gekauft am 13.09.2018, mit 6x rot blinken am 02.02.2021 kaputt gegangen. Anweisungen auf Sony.de gefolgt, TV zurücksetzten, Tasten halten etc. Gerät geht an, und nach 20-30 Minuten wieder crash mit 6x rot blinken. Ich war eig. sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, aber so kurz nach Garantie Totalausfall heisst für mich nun die Marke zu wechseln.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony
2021.02.08

Hi Timi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung durch:http://bit.do/fNudM (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Sony Support DE

0

Solider Fernseher mit Internetzugang und Apps

164 cm (65") 2021.02.02 pateikė Krummopila (Vokietija)

Fernseher hat ein gutes Design und eine tolle Verarbeitung, wie man es von Sony gewöhnt ist. Die vorinstallierten Apps sind die gängigen und insgesamt ist der Fernseher schnell aufgebaut, installiert und mit dem W-Lan verbunden. Die Reaktionszeit lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig, die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, aber für den normalen Hausgebrauch teilweise nicht unbedingt notwendig. Was etwas stört ist das knatschende Geräusch der Fernbedienung und das man immer direkt auf den Fernseher zeigen muss, um umzuschalten. Bild ist gestochen scharf bei HD-Inhalten, Farben sind echt brilliant. Ansonsten Top-Gerät!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy Setup

KD65X750F 2021.01.30 pateikė Vic CT (JAV)

Price was great, excellent quality. Never expected to be get so much for that price. Sony quality is superior

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Tastatur und Youtube funktionieren nicht

108 cm (43”) 2021.01.25 pateikė Giuseppe_89 (Vokietija)

Mit dem neuen Update auf Android TV 9 funktioniert die Gboard-Tastatur nicht mehr, auch wenn ich versuche, das Gerät zurückzusetzen. Außerdem auch Youtube-Videos sind oft nicht synchronisiert mit Audio.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.01.28

Hi Giuseppe,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/39pieWE (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Full of features.

108 cm (43”) 2021.01.24 pateikė Mancsaint (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Has been very good since I purchased it 6 months ago.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great picture

KD65X750F 2021.01.23 pateikė Sid D Raw (JAV)

I’m so happy with this product and the picture quality

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Worst purchase.

KD65X750F 2021.01.22 pateikė Ab523 (JAV)

Only lasted 1.5 years. Just turned off one day and tried to turn on and never did. Tv was too expensive for it to last that long.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Very good a quality TV

139 cm (55") 2021.01.18 pateikė Kulaj85 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

After almost 3 years usage I'm still really pleased with it

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good features, good smart TV but glitchy

123 cm (49'') 2021.01.08 pateikė JJ678 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

TV remote insanely sensitive. Just need to pick it up and it automatically switches services EG if watching Netflix then it will just randomly change to normal T (youview). Glitches sometimes and need to turn off at socket for complete reboot. Smart TV service much better than other I've seen, lots of features and easy to use. I like the microphone seach feature in the remote. Amazing picture and sound.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support UK
2021.01.12

Hi JJ678,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. If the issue with the app re-occurs again, we recommend disconnecting the TV and the router from the mains for about two minutes and then try testing them again. Also, to improve the overall performance of the TV, you can update the software of the TV using the steps here: http://bit.ly/3nygG0g. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Nicht schlecht.

139 cm (55") 2021.01.06 pateikė Levo67 (Vokietija)

UHD ist nicht so scharf wie Samsung.Sattelite Kanale suchen ist sehr schwer .

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony
2021.01.12

Hi Levo67,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Eine Anleitung wie man eine Satellitensuche starten kann, ist unter diesem Link zu finden: http://bit.do/fMwyV (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalité

164 cm (65") 2020.12.24 pateikė nagkal (Prancūzija)

Produit excellent, magnifiques images..seule imperfection, c'est le son....modeste

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

One of the best

123 cm (49'') 2020.12.21 pateikė Robert st (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought it 2 years ago its still like new even the ceiling came off and knocked him down nothing happened

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nervende Werbung!!!

164 cm (65") 2020.12.20 pateikė Lacsap (Vokietija)

Ich habe das Gerät jetzt schon ein gutes Jahr. An und für sich bin ich recht zufrieden. Die Bildqualität ist gut und auch der Sound ist gut. Ab und zu muss man das Gerät komplett neu starten, da sich Android aufhängt. Also nicht nur ausschalten, sondern lange auf Power drücken oder vom Strom trennen. Dann fährt das System neu hoch. Aber was mich absolut stört, ist die eingeblendete Werbung von Android. Teilweise nur links und unten, manchmal über den gesamten Bildschirm ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu überspringen oder gänzlich abzuschalten. Das nervt zum Teil gewaltig. Daher spreche ich keine klare Kaufempfehlung aus. Wer damit leben kann...gutes Gerät. Wen das stört sollte sich lieber ein anderes Gerät kaufen !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony
2020.12.28

Hi Lacsap,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMcpY (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Gehe bitte wie folgt vor, um die eingeblendeten Werbungen auszuschalten: HOME - Einstellungen - Apps - Samba - aus. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Verbesserungsfähig.

139 cm (55") 2020.12.19 pateikė Christian Reinhardt (Vokietija)

Dvb-T2 funktioniert immer mal nur zufällig. Der TV stürzt gerne mal ab. Ich dachte ja eigentlich ich könnte zb Sat schauen und gleichzeitig dvb-t2 aufnehmen. Aber das geht nicht. Seit dem letzten Update schaltet sich der tv nicht mehr aus wenn ich den Apple TV ausschalte

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.12.28

Hi Christian,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xf75xx_x75xxf-series/kd-55xf7596/downloads/00017085 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Great TV

KD55X750F 2020.12.17 pateikė Technerd (JAV)

The best tv i ever bought. The picture and graphics are my faves.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great 4kTV for the price

139 cm (55") 2020.12.17 pateikė Well built gingergod (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I looked at quite a lot of 4K television before I decided that this was the best icould get it has a really good field of view and the sound from the television was as good if not better than all the others, that i looked at so i can recommend this tv with confidence to anyone who is interested in this Sony bravia with full confidence.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Picture, Great Sound

139 cm (55") 2020.12.17 pateikė Failsafe1260 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I purchased this TV a couple of months ago and still find the viewing experience amazing! The colours are fantastic whether I am on the XBox, android film viewer, amazon prime or even TV and the sound is perfect. Every connection has been easy and trouble free with stress free setup.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Super Gerät

164 cm (65") 2020.12.07 pateikė Georg Schwanen (Vokietija)

Beim Kauf von Sonygeräten macht man keine Fehler,weiter so!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love the picture

KD65X750F 2020.11.30 pateikė FBCoach97 (JAV)

We really like features and the ease of going on like and using the wireless viewing from cell phones.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

On/Off

123 cm (49'') 2020.11.26 pateikė Tommo 32 (Airija)

I am fed up with switching on by remote control as the screen, for at least 2 to 3 mins goes through the multicolour motions, when all i want is the TV programme to start up straight away.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Customer support
2020.11.30

Hi Tommo 32

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2UNsrnz

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support IE

0

Simply the best Yo

123 cm (49'') 2020.11.10 pateikė Master Mark (Airija)

There is not enough stars too give this T.V The best one I've come across

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

great tv

164 cm (65") 2020.11.09  (Jungtinė Karalystė)

sent back as stopped working for the second time and constantly resetting

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.11.11

Hi Andybear,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned your TV. In such situations, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3km9cfp to ensure optimal performance. We'd also have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information about the issue so that we can help you using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not worth the buy

139 cm (55") 2020.11.08  (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This is not what I expected from Sony such a great looking product but badly design.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Not the best tv I have had and not the worst

139 cm (55") 2020.10.21 pateikė gingergod (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this tv about 12-18 months ago so I think I can write an honest review and in all honesty, I can say that the tv is pretty good in all respects great picture day or night, even with the sun streaming in onto the screen and all the games councils and even the Gaming PC all on 4K UHD this tv handles them all no problems. The sound not so good lets the Sony TV down big time they dropped the ball with sound as we all don't want to spend another £500 on a soundbar or whatever and my biggest problem of them all is the old outdated android operating system we have to put up with and they never seem to update it I think it's still on 5 or maybe 6 but whatever it is it's slow and buggy And always freezing or so so slow it drives me nuts and It's got a half-assed processor and not enough memory it's like trying to run your tv on an old Nokia mobile phone really bad idea just don't buy a TV with Android running it that's the best advice I can give you get a fast tv and get a tv box then you can change it as needed and naturally you get the updated Android every new box you get and they will be faster and you get the updated better Hardware to.t

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Leider kein hdmi 2.1

164 cm (65") 2020.10.21 pateikė Dbussfeld (Vokietija)

Sehr schöner Fernseher. Leider nicht mit vielen Funktionen. Kein hdmi 2.1 nur 50hz. Hätte echt mehr von Sony erwartet

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Very disappointed with this model

164 cm (65") 2020.10.16  (Airija)

I am getting large dark shadows on the screen and it not even two years old

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2020.10.19

Hi James,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the screen.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Naja 23 Monaten defekt ansonsten ein toller TV

164 cm (65") 2020.10.14 pateikė Peppy1981 (Vokietija)

Nach 23 Monaten ist der Fernseher defekt zum Glück noch in der Garantie. Deswegen die schlechte Bewertung. Nicht langlebig Ansonsten ist es ein toller Fernseher die ein super Bild hat. Die Funktionen sind auch super.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Not so User friendly

123 cm (49'') 2020.10.13 pateikė EdwardChee (Jungtinė Karalystė)

After update the system, is hard to find for WIFI connection settings. and not so user friendly.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2020.10.15

Hi Edward,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Home Menu, you can find all the settings in the Index here: https://bit.ly/3m2ia2L. And the Wi-Fi setup can be found here: https://bit.ly/3k0nO4M.

Sony support team

0

Sehr gutes Bild, Android TV etwas langsam

123 cm (49'') 2020.10.11 pateikė Tom_67 (Vokietija)

- Bild sehr gut - lange Updates - SForce Front Surround Sound sehr räumlich für einen Smart TV - Android TV etwas langsam

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

139 cm (55") 2020.10.02  (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Had this a while now, been a great choice in TV, picture is crystal clear and sound is very nice. Only negative I have is I cannot get britbox app to use.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0