79

4.3 , remiantis 79 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

51
14
6
3
5
Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019.11.04 pateikė Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Soundbar cuts out. Nsound

SA-Z9R 2020.09.26 pateikė Naomi Butts

We first bought the soundbar w woofer around mar 2020 when we bought the sony oled tv.. The soundbar sounded great but would cut out once in a while. Then we bought the rear speakers to complement the surround sound but doesn't enhance while listening to apple music but does when watching movies. however the soundbar continues to lose the connection and cut out where we have to go back to tv speakers and turn soundbar on again. I dont understand why this keeps happening?

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 79

0

Satellite speakers for Sony Soundbar

SAZ9R 2021.05.29 pateikė epl111

I bought these speakers to go with my Sony Soundbar. They are wireless and were very easy to connect to the rest of the system. They add a significant dimension to the sound quality, which was already outstanding.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

New Dimension

SAZ9R 2021.04.24 pateikė Fredat54

Just enhances the whole experience , Dolby Atmos is the bomb

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice speakers, way over priced.

SAZ9R 2021.01.31 pateikė Coop18

Nice addition to my Sony sound bar, not happy about the price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

connection issues

SA-Z9R 2021.01.24 pateikė acolomer

I have connection issues. Constantly losing connection every 10 seconds

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Made me Wow!

SAZ9R 2021.01.20 pateikė Edaj12

Ordered it after purchasing a new tv plus sound bar combo

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

If you care for the quality, this is the right one

SA-Z9R 2021.01.18 pateikė Prabhat

In fact I went to bestbuy to buy a Samsung sound bar, but decided to buy HT-29F after listening the sound. Sound quality is great even without the rear speakers but when you add them it gets even better.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Indispensables et très efficaces

SA-Z9R 2021.01.08 pateikė Robdo14

J’ai retrouvé avec ces enceintes arrières l’efficacité d’un vrai home cinéma avec ses sensations phoniques ! Achat complémentaire de la barre de son impératif ( observé mais t’es peu de fois des «  trous » de son dûs à la technique Bluetooth)

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Enhances HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2021.01.07 pateikė Tom221

These rear speakers are a worthwhile addition to the HT-ZF9 sound bar.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sound great

SAZ9R 2020.12.30 pateikė WWITTEN

Bought this a few weeks ago to add to my sound bar and sub. Glad I did easy set up and great sound.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020.12.09 pateikė Geo1953

I purchased these speakers in conjunction with a Sony sound bar, the audio is excellent.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Compact

SA-Z9R 2020.12.08 pateikė ASFor

Lovely little speakers that work well for surround sound. Link very easily with HT-ZF9 and has no delay in sound due to Bluetooth. Therefore great if you want it wireless from the base unit. Only drawback is the mains lead is only about 6 foot long, so you are limited to how high you can put them without exposing extension lead sockets.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Poor sound quality for the price

SA-Z9R 2020.12.05 pateikė fx3245

I finally sprung for the rear speakers to add to my HT-Z9F sound bar/sub and was underwhelmed with the sound quality. The sound bar has always been great but the rear speakers are not a rich sound at all, very flat with noticeable atmospheric noise under the sound effects. No other wires, receivers, or appliance interfering, just low quality speaker output. Tried multiple sources – netflix, ps4 games, youtube – all with the same noticeable poor quality. I was surprised because my Sony TV is amazing and the sound bar has been great. But for $300 and already paying $700 for the sound bar I expected these rear speakers to be top quality. Unfortunately I don’t know if any other speakers are compatible with this. But the quality of the sound bar alone is better without the rear speakers so I will definitely return these.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Perfect

SAZ9R 2020.12.02 pateikė Old Coach Z

Bought this to pair with my Sony television and I’m very pleased with both the sound quality and ease of installation

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Toller Klang

SA-Z9R 2020.12.01 pateikė Bigbox

Zu meinem neuen Fernseher gekauft. Zusätzlich Soundbar

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Too small

SAZ9R 2020.11.30 pateikė Swri

Having issues with these speakers playing Dolby Atmos audio.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Complément de la barre htz -f9

SA-Z9R 2020.11.24 pateikė Memakalo

J'ai acheté la barre de son Sony Htz -f9 je confirme que cela complète le son. Trop bien !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Simply great

SA-Z9R 2020.10.21 pateikė Zoligreczi

A month ago I bought HT-ZF9. It sounds great but I felt that something was missing. Then I decided to buy the rear speakers too. Boy, it gives the proper theatrical experience. Mainly, when using the vertical surround feature, it feels like being deep in the action. Awesome.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

SWEET SOUNDS

SAZ9R 2020.10.12 pateikė ONLYSONY4MEPLEASE

I ADDED THESE REAR SPEAKERS TO COMPLETE MY SURROUND SOUND PERFECT SPEAKERS FOR 3.1 HT-Z9F SYSTEM

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020.10.10 pateikė abyscaria01

I love this one. A must buy product with HT ZF9. But if that power cable was removable/plug in it would have been really convincing.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Soundbar cuts out. Nsound

SA-Z9R 2020.09.26 pateikė Naomi Butts

We first bought the soundbar w woofer around mar 2020 when we bought the sony oled tv.. The soundbar sounded great but would cut out once in a while. Then we bought the rear speakers to complement the surround sound but doesn't enhance while listening to apple music but does when watching movies. however the soundbar continues to lose the connection and cut out where we have to go back to tv speakers and turn soundbar on again. I dont understand why this keeps happening?

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

love it

SA-Z9R 2020.09.18 pateikė mc007007

This has now been in use for approx a month and it is a great improvement on our previous system. Love the sound from it. Watched all sorts of TV programmes and films and the enriched all round sound is good. We bought the 2 rear speakers as well as the bar and sub. Love how easy it is to use chromecast to listen to the radio/music etc.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Great Surround Sound

SAZ9R 2020.08.16 pateikė TexasRiver

Bought the wireless rear speakers to go with the new sound bar and new Sony OLED TV, awesome picture and sound!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Over all

SAZ9R 2020.08.11 pateikė Meatta

I love my set up. I got the sound bar, subwoofer and two rear speakers. I originally bought the LG soundbar to go with my OLED television however the quality was so poor that I went back to the store and exchanged it for the Sony surround sound system with the two extra rear speakers I can't tell you how amazed I was when I set this up and heard the sound quality for an extra $150 difference of course Sony was a little bit more I am so happy with paying that kind of money for this product it is totally worth the price thank you so much

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Great Sound

SA-Z9R 2020.08.03 pateikė Ducks

Bought these speakers to go with the Sony ht-zf9 and boy what a difference they make, some would say they're expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. When paired with the soundbar the surround effect is amazing.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Super Klang

SA-Z9R 2020.06.06 pateikė Gallus28

Sehr gute/r Akustik und Raumklang. Großer Nachteil, es gibt keine passende Lautsprecherständer dazu.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great product. Glad i added them to my soundbar.

SAZ9R 2020.05.05 pateikė 1Duckman

So easy to set up with the Sony soundbar they were made to go with. Sounds great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

3

0

$300, and they don't provide or sell mounts for/

SA-Z9R 2020.05.02

$900 sound bar requires $300 rear speakers, which Sony provides no wall mounts for, no specs on rear bolt mount, which is non-standard. It is not 1/4-20 like all the standard mounts. Sony Customer Support Number is disconnected today, and no one is working their Chat system on a Saturday at noon CDT. Pretty hopeless.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

6

0

Eine tolle Ergänzung zu HT-ZF9!

SA-Z9R 2020.04.29 pateikė Qwertyz

Es ist fast unglaublich, wie zwei kleine Brüllwürfeln das Soundbild erweitern und verstärken! Nicht nur beim Movie-Surroundsound, sondern auch bei Pop und klassischer Musik. Die Installation und Anbindung waren absolut unproblematisch, die Lautsprecher wurden sofort erkannt. Dank der kompakten Größe und kabelloser Anbindung findet man für die Winzlinge problemlos den Platz. Nur die Entfernung zum Hörer muss man einmal manuell angeben. Das Fehlen der automatischen Kalibrierung ist in dieser Preisklasse absolut ok. Besonders bequem: Man kann die Lautstärke der Rear-Lautsprecher einfach per Fernbedienung des HT-ZF9 ändern, und dadurch den Surround-Effekt steuern: etwas mehr für ein Aktion-Movie, etwas weniger für ein klassisches Konzert. Verbesserungswürdig sind nur die Dokumentation und die Menüführung der Einstellungen von HT-ZF9. Aber da die Standardeinstellungen meist passen, ist das nicht gravierend.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Tolle Speaker

SA-Z9R 2020.04.15 pateikė L3R0YJ3NKINS

Das ganze Set ist der Hammer viele Funktionen und Hammer klang

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Doesn’t sound like in store

SAZ9R 2020.04.14 pateikė PaBigmo

Purchased a few weeks ago. Doesn’t seem to get much volume from rear even adjusting for more in settings.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

6

0

HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020.04.01 pateikė AIP1000

Excellent addition to sound bar system. Wireless and easy to set up

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

8

0

Excellent addition

SA-Z9R 2020.03.25 pateikė Festas01

Brought these to enhance the all around sound and they definitely do the job

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

6

0

Poor connection. Stick with a wired system

SA-Z9R 2020.03.22 pateikė DBaker

We've had these for over a year now and are plagued with constant connection issues between the sound bar and the subwoofer and rear speakers. Both the subwoofer and rear left speaker constantly disconnect and reconnect and sometimes result in a lagging of audio compared to the main unit.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

5

0

Super impressed

SAZ9R 2020.02.22 pateikė Flyerguy88

I have read many reviews & have to say that these speakers blew me away. I'm certain that the negative reviews don't know that there's adjustments to the sound by height & distance. It takes 5 mins to get right & now is amazing!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

4

0

Amazing Sound!

SA-Z9R 2020.02.21 pateikė nagster

Bought both the 4K Sony 65" tv and the soundbar at the first of the year. They are completely amazing. Decided to go back and get these speakers just a week ago. Wow! What amazing sound quality and so easy to set up. Plug and play! It sometimes scares me as it sounds as though someone is in my house because of the quality of the background sounds. I'm now trying to find some nice speaker stands to even improve the sound quality. They are currently sitting too low. Thank you Sony!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

4

0

Ein muss für ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020.02.11 pateikė Mulle59

Habe mir diese Rear-Lautsprecher gekauft um die ZF9 zu vervollständigen. Erst mit diesen Lautsprechern bildet sich der Sound rundum ab . Ein erheblicher Mehrwert den ich nur empfehlen kann. Einzig was negativ auffällt ist, das mitunter Aussetzer der Lautsprecher bei Filmen vorkommen. Was zwar nicht unbedingt auffällt aber wer ein gutes Gehör hat so wie ich, der bekommt das mit . Aber wie gesagt nur wenn Filme über dem Blu-ray Player abgespielt werden. Dieser ist von Sony.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Perfect Complement

SAZ9R 2020.02.01 pateikė Bo59

These make the HT-Z9F complete, Sound system is just awesome for my room. Plug in and its ready that simple

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

easy to use

SAZ9R 2020.01.23 pateikė lokl8

works ok, but sometimes crackles and It has weak sound

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Excellent complement de la barre de son HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020.01.16 pateikė Mr Freez

Transforme la barre de son en home cinéma. Installation très simple, on branche et ça fonctionne. Le seul Hic c'est le prix, même si elle sont de bonne qualité leur prix est beaucoup trop élevé !

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Awesome sound easy setup

SAZ9R 2019.12.02 pateikė Bryansarasota

I bought this today so happy to get it I’ve been waiting to pick up a set for a couple of months easy set up nice sound

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound !!

SAZ9R 2019.12.02 pateikė jonnyboy2019

I've had my new TV and sound system for about 2 months now. Absolutely amazing sound quality from the sound bar and these wireless rear speakers. I have a small living room and the sound just fills the room !! I would highly recommend these...

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Speakers

SAZ9R 2019.11.23 pateikė RJJR

These truly completed our surround sound system. So easy to setup, high quality and sound amazing.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

good

SAZ9R 2019.11.22 pateikė willib

like this produce but hard to set up sound, didn't get enough about setting sound up

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Theme tune from Jaws is now amazing!

SA-Z9R 2019.11.19 pateikė loxy

The difference in sound quality is amazing whether just TV or radio. Nature documentaries really brought to life with all the sounds surrounding you.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Easy to set up

SA-Z9R 2019.11.06 pateikė Pete41

Connected to the sound bar automatically and So easy to set up. Each speaker has to be plug into the mains so you wound have to use extension lead if no wall socket near the corner.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019.11.04 pateikė Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

0

Compact, adjustable.

SAZ9R 2019.10.29 pateikė Moomba

Upgrade from 2004 Sony Tv/ speaker system. Far superior.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

TREMENDOUS SOUND

SAZ9R 2019.10.24 pateikė inspector5611

Tremendous sound even in a great room space. Glad I made the Sony choice.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

keine

SA-Z9R 2019.10.22 pateikė Tom23456

Immer wieder Tonaussetzer, könnte aber auch am Fernseher oder an der Soundbar (beides von Sony) liegen.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Brilliant!

SA-Z9R 2019.10.19 pateikė Smorty

Bought these to compliment my HT-ZF9 soundbar. I'm so pleased I did. Easy to setup and the sound is very good.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Essential for z9f

SA-Z9R 2019.09.21 pateikė Aakar

While a bit overpriced, they do add a whole new sound experience, if you have z9F this is a must have add on. You will forget what you paid in a few moths anyway.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Complète parfaitement la barre de son HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2019.09.10 pateikė Gigi Lamorosso

Je viens de l'acheter et je n'ai pas fini l'installation.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

6

0

Total surround is good.

SAZ9R 2019.09.08 pateikė Prplfav1970

They don’t push sound out intense like some surround systems. These just accent the sound bar sound enough to make is surround you. There are many features that accompany the sound bar, and rear speaker setup. The ability to adjust the rear speaker volume is nice, as well as the preset ambiance sound adjustments. I like the fact that I can hear my HD movies with the Dolby Atmos, because it kind of envelopes you in sound, and you end up hearing more details. Nice. Playing video games in the video game setting is good for hearing environment sounds, but on some games I use the music setting because the game has good soundtrack music. I’m pleased over all. If you get these make your you have current firmware installed on the sound bar, and the rear speakers may need updating wireless. I don’t believe mine did though. If the price were lower, or if they just came in a total package with the sound bar they might seem more economical. Also, the install would be a lot better if Sony broke down and included a wall mounting bracket, or even just the 2 wall screws required. I had to search for the right screws based on the measurements provided in the instructions, not impossible but inconvenient. Why should I have to take a trip to the hardware store, when all I want is to install upon receipt? I’m happy now though. So overall it was a good purchase.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Ours may have had a technical problem

SA-Z9R 2019.08.31 pateikė Cinders54

We are thrilled with our Sony soundbar, but the additional speakers we purchased did not come close to meeting expectations. There may have been an issue with them, and we were able to return them without any hassle.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019.08.30 pateikė Reecicles

Brought HT-ZF9 sounds bar and these speakers hook up wirelessly to make the sound system 5.1. Had them now for 3 weeks and what a difference it has made to our viewing of Netflix's, films and just normal TV. Very happy with my purchase but dont come cheap, then again quality dont come cheap.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

4

0

It’s true.. must get with the Htz9f

SA-Z9R 2019.08.21 pateikė dpop

I really didn’t want to spend the money for rears to the Htz9f but I ended up doing it just from all the reviews.. I thought to myself... can it really make that big of a difference? It’s like night and day adding the rears.. I recommend turning them all the way up in the menus and from the remote setting them at 8. It was a pain trying to find speaker stands that will hide the power cable bc they need to be thick enough to feed the power plug through. But seriously I went from I’m just blowing money on these to having a much more immersive sound experience.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SAZ9R 2019.08.15 pateikė SonnyVerz

These two rear speakers are a replacement of the first pair I puchased from BestBuy. After about 4 months of use with great surround sound quality, they just stopped working. A Sony Technician diagnosed it using a remote access and couldn't find the problem. It is paired with my Sony Sound Bar and Sony 65-inch UHD TV. Sony representative on the phone was very apologetic and assisted me in shipping and repair. However, when the repair department couldn't find the problem, they escalated the issue back to Sony's upper management and they sent me a new pair! They work pretty awesome and I hope I won't get the same problem in the future. It's just probably one of those bad glitches in electronics but everything else is AWESOME!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sound is great

SA-Z9R 2019.07.24 pateikė Ant the man

Brought these too make my set up complete and glad I did

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Love it!

SAZ9R 2019.07.21 pateikė Bartlch2

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did! Very easy to set up.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Excellent Sound

SAZ9R 2019.07.20 pateikė Patsy2

We bought this about a month ago and is enjoying the sound. These rear speakers has enhanced our Sony sound bar. These speakers delivers excellent sound in our open concept living/kitchen area.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Powerful little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019.07.14 pateikė Lowhillwalker

I love the extra dimension these speakers add to my soundbar. I highly recommend them to give a full, wraparound experience when watching movies or listening to music

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

0

Guter 5.1 Sound mit Soundbar

SA-Z9R 2019.06.14 pateikė Qowy

Leider nicht als einzelne Stereo Lautsprecher zu benutzen (Wie z.B. die SRS-ZR5 in Verbindung mit einer entsprechenden Soundbar)

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nickel

SA-Z9R 2019.04.19 pateikė MtheFog

Fonctions assumées >> rien à dire de plus c’est top !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Low quality sound

SA-Z9R 2019.04.09 pateikė kwab33

Recently purchased this package along with the Z9F soundbar. Even though I am quite pleased with the compactness of the speakers, the sound lacks ALOT. Even with going through the soundbar to up the volume of the rear speakers they are barely audible unless you stand right on top of them. I have had great experience with Sony in the past which is what led me to purchase this set. Very disappointed.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

1

0

Great surround sound

SAZ9R 2019.04.09 pateikė purplecsharp

This completes my surround sound system with the Sony Soundbar and subwoofer! Amazing...

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

0

Sound great, with excellent build quality

SA-Z9R 2019.03.20 pateikė Robren 07

I bought these optional rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Soundbar and I was not disappointed, these rear speakers lift the sound experience to the next level.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Great but bit overpriced

SA-Z9R 2019.03.10 pateikė Everton123

I bought these to compliment my Sony soundbar. They are neat, smaller than thought and easy to use. Need power source to each one. They do overall give good sound with soundbar and subwoofer however price wise bit expensive I feel. I kept them as a luxury gift to myself.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Coupures de son régulières !

SA-Z9R 2019.02.18 pateikė RomOne

Installées en complément de ma barre de son HT-ZF9 pour une diffusion en 5.1, ces enceintes sont sujettes à des coupures de son aléatoires au bout d'un certain temps d'écoute. Installées à 2,5 m de hauteur et a une distance de 6 m de la barre de son, aucun obstacle ne gène. Aucune limitation quand à la distance d'installation par rapport à la barre de son n'est indiqué dans le manuel. Suis je tombé sur un produit défectueux ?

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

6

0

3.1 Soundbar

SAZ9R 2019.02.18 pateikė Pony 36

Awesome sound bar!! Great accessory for my new 900F Tv. Great sound and base!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Last update ruined TV

SAZ9R 2019.01.26 pateikė Dharper38

I bought this TV at Christmas time one week ago there was a new update.I let the TV update and now cannot change the channel up or down without it losing memory of what channel it is on. The channel resets back to one or 135 and you have to start over to scan channels with the up-and-down button. As far as I am concerned now my TV is useless and so is the Sony support . On the community post there are several people having the same problem and still no solution from Sony

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

16

0

Gute Ergänzung!

SA-Z9R 2018.12.17 pateikė BigRalle

Ergänzen die Soundbar optimal! Anschluss erfolgte automatisch und unkompliziert!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Excellent addition to Soundbar

SA-Z9R 2018.11.17

Enable me to listen to Audio in full 3.1 surround sound

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

2