33

3.8 , remiantis 33 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

11
13
3
2
4
Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 33

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 2022.01.26 pateikė Mikey 42 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

2

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.28

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 2022.01.25 pateikė Atcost (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0

0

Son très décevant

HT-S20R 2022.01.03 pateikė Jph95 (Prancūzija)

J’ai acheté ce home cinéma Sony afin d’améliorer le son de ma tv Sony. Je suis très très déçu et ceci malgré le temps énorme consacré à le paramétrer ! Pourtant, j’ai pris le soin d’opter pour le raccordement le plus efficace : HDMI de qualité, branché sur l’ARC de la tv. Le son sortant des hauts parleurs arrière est inexistant, le son sortant de la barre de son est étouffé et sonne comme issu d’une boîte en plastique… j’ai pourtant tout essayé : mode voix, cinéma, musique…, mode compressé ou non, réglage de la distance des hauts parleurs, réglage au max du son des hp arrières . Bref, je regrette grandement mon achat: ça encombre mon salon… pour rien !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

9

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.06

Bonjour Jph95,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment désolés de vous lire.
Pour régler cela :
•Assurez-vous que les câbles des enceintes
surround sont correctement raccordés au
caisson de graves (consultez le Guide de
démarrage fourni).
• Assurez-vous que [SPEAKER] – [MULTI SPEAKER]
est réglé sur [ON]. Si [SPEAKER] – [MULTI
SPEAKER] est réglé sur [OFF], le son n’est pas
reproduit par les enceintes surround lors de la
lecture du son de la source à 2 canaux.
• Le son multi-canaux qui n’a pas été enregistré
comme son surround n’est pas reproduit par les
enceintes surround.
Si le souci subsiste, veuillez réinitialiser l'appareil comme indiqué dans le manuel :
https://bit.ly/3qXgRpT.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3zuBNZ9
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellente qualité de son

HT-S20R 2022.01.03 pateikė Mayaje62 (Prancūzija)

C'est la troisième barre de son Sony achetée en 20 ans. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous et l'installation toujours aussi rapide. La mise en route est extrêmement rapide avec la liaison ARC. La qualité de restitution des voix est très précieuse quand on prend de l'âge.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

2

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 2021.12.16 pateikė Jac67 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

12

1

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 2021.12.12 pateikė elte (Jungtinė Karalystė)

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

3

0

Skamba puikiai

HT-S20R 2021.12.10 pateikė Ixas119 (Lietuva)

Pati sistema veikia labai gerai, garsas mane tenkina, bet vertinu 4 žvaigždutėmis iš 5 dėl Music center programos. Joje negaliu atlikti išsamesnių nustatymų, pavyzdžiui pagarsinti abi ar kurią nors vieną galinę kolonėlę. Praktiškai toje programoje nieko negalima atlikti, man ji bevertė. O tas truputį nuvylė.

0

0

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 2021.12.10 pateikė I a w (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.12.13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can only recommend using the supplied cables, as we don't make extensions cables, and other/different cables might harm the unit on the long run.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 2021.12.09 pateikė roders (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

3

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.12.14

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we recommend using high speed HDMI cable for optimum results, and you can follow this article for more information on how to troubleshoot lip sync: https://bit.ly/30u5wo0
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Efficace

HT-S20R 2021.11.24 pateikė Navseba (Prancūzija)

Bonne alternative à un système 5.1 classique. Seul bémol sur la clarté des voix, quelquefois mal calibrée selon la source malgré les paramétrages dédiés proposés par défaut

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

1

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.11.26

Bonjour Navseba,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Concernant la calibration, veuillez initialiser le système partiellement en débranchant tout et rebranchant après une minute.

Si possible d'essayer le système avec un autre périphérique que celui que vous utilisez.

Assurez-vous que les câbles sont bien branchés.

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 2021.11.07 pateikė HolyJoeMuttley (Jungtinė Karalystė)

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

13

2

0

Top

HT-S20R 2021.11.04 pateikė Tyler Durden (Prancūzija)

Extra …!! bon son, bon prix, rien à dire …!! Bien sûr on ne compare pas ce produit à un véritable 5.1 ampli et compagnie …. Mais dans sa catégories rien a dire du Sony !!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

3

0

Teilweise Fehlfunktion

HT-S20R 2021.09.12 pateikė TV Radio (Vokietija)

Klang kann nicht eingestellt werden (Kino/ Standard/Musik usw.) Habe den Kauf bereut.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

15

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.07

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Anweisungen zum Einstellen des Klangmodus sind unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3zyvF25 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

HT-S20R 2021.09.04 pateikė Eddi86 (Vokietija)

Habe die HT-S20R vor paar Wochen gekauft und bin voll zufrieden damit, bietet einen guten Klang und gute Bässe, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Der Aufbau gestaltet sich sehr simpel da Stecker der Lautsprecher und die dazugehörigen Anschlüsse am Subwoofer/Verstärker farblich codiert sind. Mit HDMI OUT, Analogen 3,5 Klinke sowie Optischen AV IN sind ausreichend Anschlüsse zum Fernseher vorhanden, ein durchschleifen des Videosignals vom Zuspielgerät über die Anlage zum Fernseher ist leider nicht möglich, ist aber zu verschmerzen. Die Kabel der hinteren Lautsprecher könnten aber länger sein.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 2021.06.23 pateikė Srbin (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

17

2

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.06.29

Hi Srbin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 2021.04.23 pateikė Xmen1995 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

23

3