87

4.3 , remiantis 87 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

47
27
6
5
2
Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Fantastic Product

DAB / FM 2015.10.19 pateikė Ginksy (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Excellent product for listening to my digital music from an external hard drive.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Average

DAB / FM 2020.01.28 pateikė Maggie S (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I was expecting much much better sound after reading how brilliant it’s meant to be. For the price we paid I thought it would be much better. Also one small but very irritating thing is that the unit doesn’t have stop button so if you’re listening to a CD you always have to use the remote to turn it off. Lastly the DAB radio programmer is also very poor. Once you programme the stations you can’t change the order unless you perform a master reset. You also can’t change the function from the unit as you’re not able to access this menu option so you always have to use a remote. Useless!

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 87

2 Modeliai

Modeliai

0

unreliable BlueTooth, awful radio experience

DAB / FM 2021.11.28 pateikė davidg666 (Airija)

The sound is good, but, after a couple of years, the CD player is getting unreliable. The UI for navigating the radio is dreadful - there's no straightforward to seek forwards to the next available station. You'd think the app would do that better, but it's just as bad as the remote. The BlueTooth is extremely unreliable, and is also the only way to configure the Wifi. I had to give up on both and set up a wired network connection instead.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.12.02

Hi David,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations,
this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding the remote control issue, could you ensure to remove any obstacles between the remote and the remote
sensor on the unit, and position the unit away from fluorescent lights. Also, change the remote batteries and check the performance again.

Regarding the Bluetooth unreliability issue, make sure to bring the unit and the Bluetooth device to within 1 m (3 ft) of each other.

In regards to the WiFi issue, ensure that the WiFi icon is lit in the display window. We'd also like to highlight
that it takes about 2 minutes for the system to
acquire an IP address when the system is turned on in a communication environment
without a router. Also, when you use a fixed IP address, the same IP address may be used by other equipment. Use a different IP address.

For more details, check the following PDF file (Page 40): https://bit.ly/3G95v7R.

If the issue is still evident, reset the system to factory settings by following the steps mentioned on Page 42: https://bit.ly/3G95v7R.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we
will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

nice wee stereo

DAB / FM 2020.11.24 pateikė snowlady (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I wanted a music system that had good quality sound and a CD player. This one fits the bill perfectly. I've always bought Sony products, because I've found them to be very reliable.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great system

DAB / FM 2020.09.25 pateikė Rdjg (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

The cds on my previous system started jumping. I bought this system which was roughly an updated model. Have always been happy with Sony hi-fi. The only fault is the display is unreadable

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sounding system

DAB / FM 2020.09.07 pateikė Music Head (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I purchased this through the online Sony Shop, came in a couple of days. Easy to set up and use. The whole family love using it. Looks great as well.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony hi fi review

DAB / FM 2020.08.31 pateikė Steve1962 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Happy with the hi fi but I've upgraded all the connections and the speaker wiring to what it should have,also added two extra speakers.Now sounds excellent,hope it lasts as long as my last sony gif.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Really good sound and easy set up

FM / AM 2020.08.09 pateikė Led Zep (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I have just bought the CMT-SX7/SX7B and it works really well and has excellent features. The Wi Fi linked up to my router first time with no issues. I bought it mainly to play my CD collection more than anything and I love the sound. For a mini system is is fantastic.Very much worth the money.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound

FM / AM 2020.04.28 pateikė Duggy41 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

The unit has excellent sound and after a while the operating system became more familiar. I have linked it to a SONY turntable which function well together. My only disappointment is that I cannot connect the Bluetooth feature and found the instructions difficult to follow.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Problème avec le Bluetooth

FM / AM 2020.04.15 pateikė chao92 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Impossible de se connecter au bluetooth de la chaîne

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.04.18

Bonjour chao92,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

great sound

DAB / FM 2020.02.07  (Jungtinė Karalystė)

bought this to be able to play my CDs and radio amongst other sound sources. the quality is great.but one of the main reasons for choosing was to have Multi-room facility but after over a month of trying i still cannot get it to function, also it appears that if i did i will not be able to use CDs with Multi-Room. very disapointed!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.02.10

Hi Simo,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find more information about using the multi room function here: http://bit.ly/2SctJbp . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Average

DAB / FM 2020.01.28 pateikė Maggie S (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I was expecting much much better sound after reading how brilliant it’s meant to be. For the price we paid I thought it would be much better. Also one small but very irritating thing is that the unit doesn’t have stop button so if you’re listening to a CD you always have to use the remote to turn it off. Lastly the DAB radio programmer is also very poor. Once you programme the stations you can’t change the order unless you perform a master reset. You also can’t change the function from the unit as you’re not able to access this menu option so you always have to use a remote. Useless!

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.01.30

Hi Maggie,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We will pass your feedback about the stop button and the menu options for future development. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD

Sony Support Team

0

met nearly all expectations

FM / AM 2020.01.19 pateikė elofox (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I was able to achieve compatibility with Sony TV and excellent sound with reduction of cables(optical only) and devices-a very neat job!. Radio easy to tune and great sound quality.. Most important, though, I had almost stopped playing CDs through my old system but this player has completely revitalised my enjoyment of this format. Excellent sound quality again with adequate bass-deals with any type of music-classical to popular which I have thrown at it. Discs have to be loaded manually to tray so may have to locate unit at higher level eventually. Can also connect turntable direct via 'line- in'. Early days of ownership but future looks great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Awesome sound

FM / AM 2020.01.13 pateikė Honrypot20 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this to replace my old so y midi system, it’s fantastic sound just awesome. My only gripe is the remote has no number buttons on because my other system allowed you to select direct tracks. I’ve only had it a day so got lot to read up on !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Superb and easy to set up

DAB / FM 2020.01.08 pateikė Roy 1960 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Sound is great and easy to use. I would Sony to publish a list of speakers that are compatible to enable us to use the multi room feature

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

nice little system

FM / AM 2019.12.31 pateikė jackie2718999 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Love this. Could be louder... Would prefer not to use an app to access features easily

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Compact but with good features and sound quality

DAB / FM 2019.12.11 pateikė Paul Ta (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bought this 2 weeks ago to replace a larger Sony system. Easy to set up and compact size does not compromise sound quality.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

good purduct

DAB / FM 2019.10.09 pateikė bad luck (Jungtinė Karalystė)

i got this on monday looked at some others but choose this glad i did good sound and looks good also

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good output options.

FM / AM 2019.10.07 pateikė Nel1000 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Just what I wanted, small, good outputs,good sound and good looks

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fabulous hi fi

DAB / FM 2019.09.30 pateikė Brenda50 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Love this hi fi. The sound is excellent and it has up to the minute features. I am very pleased with my purchase

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

UP TO DATE REPLACEMENT

FM / AM 2019.08.18 pateikė steely fan (Jungtinė Karalystė)

MY OLD SONY COMPACT HI FI DIED AFTER APPROX 30 YEARS. THIS WAS ITS UP TO DATE EQUIVALENT - SMALLER, STYLISH, WI FI, BLUETOOTH - JUST WHAT I WANTED.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Lovely clear sound

DAB / FM 2019.06.20 pateikė ARHo (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Easy to set up and good quality product.i bought it to replace a 30 year old Sony Hi-Fi

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It works well

DAB / FM 2019.05.15 pateikė Bryan 1 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

It take a lot of time to learn, still learning all the control, the display could be brighter. seem to spent a lot of time going round and round the menu to find what you want, would be helpful if you could also go backward around the menu

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Simply the best

DAB / FM 2019.04.28 pateikė H C B (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Hi l bought my Sony Hi Fi System on the 18 4 19 very impressed with sound and quality of this product and would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a Hi Fi .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent Product with good sound reproduction

DAB / FM 2019.04.20 pateikė W J M (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Purchased approx 1 month ago and am more than pleased with the product performance. Confirmed what the Sony Shop assistant had demonstrated to me. Only drawback/negative is the display panel which can be difficult to read.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

IN HOUSE SOUND

FM / AM 2019.03.05 pateikė Arthur 67 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

SO FAR SO GOOD, SOUND AMAZING CLARITY.EASY TO USE.VERY GOOD PRICE FOR PRODUCT

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony CMT - SX7B

DAB / FM 2019.01.12 pateikė Anathan (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Very good quality sound and smart looking, would buy another one.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

sounds great

DAB / FM 2018.12.19 pateikė audrey1936 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

only a couple of weeks old very happy ease of use very good

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

very dissappointing, I will not be replacing this.

FM / AM 2018.12.17 pateikė trusted customer (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

The first product had a faulty remote control. I exchanged for a replacement, This too had a faulty remote. I have returned the product for a refund. I will not be buying again.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Excellent sound

DAB / FM 2018.12.08 pateikė Davenray (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bought this as a downsize from old separates hifi Sound is suburb Connections incredible Easy to use Minimal distortion at high volume Excellent all round system

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Pity about DAB presets

FM / AM 2018.09.08 pateikė Pedro1 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Like a previous reviewer says there is a problem trying to store presets for the DAB tuner. Ended up buying a Denon

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Schlechte bedinung

FM / AM 2018.07.21 pateikė Paeutzi (Vokietija)

Schlechte bedinung,Schlechte bedinugnsanleitung, einstellen der anlage ist kompilziert

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Great quality, poor info

FM / AM 2018.07.12 pateikė Efrain (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Pros: Very good quality of sound, easy to use, amazing smart functions. Cons: Poor technical information available.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Connected and Powerfull

DAB / FM 2018.05.02 pateikė Bassmadman (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Compact, succinct, powerful and very useable. Easy to use, good to listen to.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

High quality sound and good functionality

DAB / FM 2018.04.02 pateikė Arbee (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this product for its quality sound, small size and functionality. I have wirelessly connected it to my NAS where I have my music these days accessible using ITunes. It works well albeit it takes some effort to get it to connect to the network and to stay connected. I use it to cast Spotify (free), IPlayer Radio and connect the TV via optical cable. It works well for each of these. I haven't yet connected further remote speakers. They are rather expensive and do I really need them? As stated elsewhere, the LED display is rather too faint.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

FM / AM 2018.02.14 pateikė Notnecessary (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I treated myself to this HiFi system recently and now all my music sounds new! The reproduction is amazing, even at high volume. It is a neat compact system, designed beautifully.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Perfect package

DAB / FM 2018.02.07 pateikė GOLDM (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this product after searching everywhere for a particular combination of DAB radio, CD player, the ability to link via DNLA to my server, and to have the ability to provide multi room speakers either linked to the main Hi-Fi or stream music independently. The system was pretty simple to set up as long as the instructions are carefully followed, and everything from the use and sound of the Hi -Fi to the Wi-Fi links have been just what I wanted. Only slight issue is lack of bass at low volume, although the bass levels are adjustable, which does help. Otherwise couldn't be more pleased!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Gute Ausstattung

DAB / FM 2018.02.03  (Vokietija)

Gesehen, gekauft und bis jetzt nicht bereut. Bin positiv beeindruckt.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

bonne fonctionalité

DAB / FM 2018.01.20 pateikė guyouyou (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

j'ai acheté cette micro chaine et le produit me convient

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Connexion pc tablette smartphone

FM / AM 2017.12.25 pateikė jojo1952 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

L'utilisation et la connexion sont très facile. Le son est correcte pour une pièce moyenne.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great audio, bags in reserve

DAB / FM 2017.12.21 pateikė Sony shines out (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

We bought this about 18 months ago and it produces great quality sound

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

A good replacement for my old Kenwood system

DAB / FM 2017.09.16 pateikė xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzzz (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this based on reviews which praised the sound quality; I do agree, it is superb. I needed to replace a 25 year old Kenwood system and was dubious I could find somethign with the same beautiful sound, but I have. My only remaining question mark is over the compatability of the Sony turntable I have ordered to go with it - even Sony don't seem to know!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Peut etre un bon materiel !!!

FM / AM 2017.09.14 pateikė alain62 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Cet appareil est peut être bien !! Car la notice pour l'utiliser, je pense ne suis pas les différentes mises à jour , par exemple je fais la première syntonisation automatique des stations radio mais cela fonctionne mal sur vingt station possible deux seulement fonctonnent bien , je vaux relancer une nouvelle syntonisation automatique aucune indication pour refaire ou comment faire manuellement par exemple sur d'autres produit on sélectionne on appui quelques secondes sur un bouton on sélectionne le numéro de la mémoire, sur ce produit , aucune explication ou autre !!!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Does what it says

DAB / FM 2017.06.08 pateikė Member42 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Looks good and sound quality is great through my Monument speakers. Set up was easy but had to use the APP for wireless. DAB works well. I do a green that the panel is difficult to read.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great sound and ease of use with Music Center App

DAB / FM 2017.06.01 pateikė Bobajob2009 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bought 10 days ago and am delighted with the sound reproduction for the size of speakers. The design of the controls on the box could be better with Fuction Button but otherwise easy to use.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great features

DAB / FM 2017.05.24 pateikė Pam 9 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace a Sony decking system which I have had for the last 20 years. Unfortunately the lazer went in the CD player and could not be replaced. I am still getting used to my new music system so far so good. When you are 80yrs old this new technology takes a bit of getting used to. Guess what the wife is quite good at this.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sony products is the best

DAB / FM 2017.05.21 pateikė Nnenwa (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Am happy with Sony sound products. Keep up the best work!!!!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Manque d'ergonomie

FM / AM 2017.03.15 pateikė JulienB (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bonne qualité mais il manque d'ergonomie. On ne peut pas choisir facilement les fonctions. Par exemple passer du bluetooth à la radio c'est toujours assez compliqué. C'est quelque chose qui pourrait se corriger. On pourrait choisir les modes directement plutôt que les passer un à un.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Very Versatile

DAB / FM 2017.03.06  (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Very good sound quality. Bluetooth connections and MP3 files are amazingly enhanced and it does pick up TVs and tablets, computers etc very well. My main complaint about the system is that the display is difficult to see when daylight conditions are bright in the room. Never had this problem with other systems ie, radios with display etc.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

It's a good system

DAB / FM 2017.03.04 pateikė Simon W (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I'm very pleased with my new replacement Sony system. But I have now been told the Sony shop where I bought it has closed this means there are nowhere local to go get advice on buying the add on for it the vinyl player to buy so very very disappointed

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Superb hi fi system

DAB / FM 2017.01.24 pateikė Dave 123 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this two weeks ago and my music sounds so much better.The radio CD player and Bluetooth options are fantastic.I can also control it with my smart phone

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bonnes fonctionnalités (HiFi-bluetooth..)

FM / AM 2017.01.22 pateikė Dom56 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bonjour, J'ai acheté cette chaîne, pour remplacer une acheté, il y a 15 années ! Cette CMT-SX7, répond parfaitement à mes attentes, elle est placée dans mon salon qui est loin d'être un auditorium :) L'installation du Hifi et du Bluetooth,s'est fait très facilement. Elle reconnu par mes tablettes (Windows 10 et androïd) et les PC Windows 10. Sur la tablette androïd, j'ai installé Song Pal, ainsi je peux géré tous mes appareils Sony connectés. Génial !! Un seul bémol, j'ai passé un peu de temps pour mémoriser les staions radios, j'ai sans doute mal lu, la notice. :) Je vous recommande cette chaîne. Cordialement

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Wonderful!

DAB / FM 2017.01.17 pateikė Kirkton (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I finally downsized from my 1991 vintage Sony stacked-separates system with the Sony CMT-SX7B. I could not believe the sound quality that came out of this compact set.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Guter Klang

DAB / FM 2017.01.14 pateikė Mathias54 (Vokietija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Mit allen wesentlichen Funktionen und besonders mit dem Klang bin ich sehr zufrieden. Einziger Wermutstropfen: mein Notebook (mit Linux) erkennt das Bluetooth- Signal nicht.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Ein sehr gut ausgesattetes Produkt

DAB / FM 2017.01.02 pateikė AWeber530 (Vokietija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Umfassende Funktionalität. Gute Bedienbarkeit. Super Klang.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Better than hoped for!

DAB / FM 2016.12.11 pateikė Klonjon (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I'm sure a lot more could be paid for this quality of sound!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Multi connecté

FM / AM 2016.12.01 pateikė jepimo (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Chaine facile à installer et à connecter. Enceinte petites mais correctes en qualité. Connections au téléphone Samsung A5 2016, sans problème avec AirSong, qui permet de commander toutes les fonctions de la chaine, mieux qu'avec la télécommande, minimaliste ou les boutons de la chaine (indigent). Sur la chaine, impossible de changer de station FM avec les boutons de la face avant, il faut utiliser la télécommande Stations faciles à mémoriser en FM mais aucune station accessible en AM. Fil d’antenne FM un peu court. Documentation un peu confuse mais présente dans le colis. Emballage très bien fait et facile à porter avec sa poignée, l'ensemble étant un peu lourd.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Superb Build and Sound quality

DAB / FM 2016.11.23 pateikė summerisle 1974 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Sound and build quality comparable with much more expensive specialist audio brands. This system is reasonably future proof, with the ability to stream via network, bluetooth and casting, and support for legacy audio, i.e. CD.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Excellent hifi

DAB / FM 2016.11.09 pateikė Al100 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Fantastic sound quality and very easy to set up and use. Songpal app a must as you can stream your iTunes music, I have even signed up for Spotify! Can't wait to add additional speakers in different rooms.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Hi Fi quality

DAB / FM 2016.09.28 pateikė Len o (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Had the equipment about a month does all the tasks that are I require.So far so good.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Good value

DAB / FM 2016.07.26  (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Very please with product but I wish I'd spent more

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellentes fonctionnalités

FM / AM 2016.07.21 pateikė KooKoi (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a une quinzaine de jours. Il est compact, pratique d'utilisation, même si je ne connais encore toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Very Pleased!

DAB / FM 2016.07.14 pateikė Kymmy13 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought this to replace my WiFi which had died after many years of faithful service. I wanted a unit which I could play my CD's on as well as all the mod con's such as Bluetooth. This piece of kit fits the bill perfectly. It looks very classy and has a great sound. I also chose it for its compact size. I am not technically minded however I have been able to set this up so farfollowing the very detailed instructions. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Good sound producer, tidily packaged

DAB / FM 2016.06.13 pateikė Geoff1207 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Bought this product a few weeks ago to replace my ageing (16 years) Sony separate system as CD player had an intermittent fault. Very pleased with sound quality and ease of use and it takes up much less space and is easier to move.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Déçu

FM / AM 2016.06.10 pateikė didaug (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Acheté voila 15 jours et deçu.A le mise en route il faut attendre environ 3 à 4 minutes pour avoir le son.Retour en arrière au temps des postes à lampes!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

6

0

Superb sound quality

DAB / FM 2016.05.27 pateikė Jamsue (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I brought this unit a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with its features and sound quality

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound and plenty of great features

DAB / FM 2016.05.19 pateikė Neil O (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Really pleased with the stereo. Great sound, with plenty of great feature

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très satisfaisant !

FM / AM 2016.05.09 pateikė Thyo22 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Achat récent correspondant exactement à mes attentes, tant au niveau du design, des fonctionnalités et de la qualité d'écoute.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1