344

4.2 , remiantis 344 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

166
118
30
15
15
Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

HDRCX405/B 2015.04.28  (JAV)

easy to work, little problems on the menu otherwise very functional

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

16

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 2018.05.21 pateikė Kel1203 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 344

0

simplicity itself

HDR-CX405 2022.06.16 pateikė Seamusg (Jungtinė Karalystė)

i received the cx405 last week and have used it a few times before i go on holiday to learn how it functions and it was real easy to use and i was impressed with the colour reproduction.I wanted to upload the videos to my computer and play back on my tv to make sure things were running smoothly and after a few minutes everything was go.So i would definately recommend the cx405

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bon achat

HDR-CX405 2022.06.14 pateikė Laurent zini (Prancūzija)

Première utilisation réussie, j'attends de maitriser un peu mieux cette caméra

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.06.16

Bonjour Laurent,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3tDTHa8.
Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Easy to use

HDRCX405B 2022.05.11 pateikė Teseract86 (JAV)

This camcorder is simple to use and lightweight, and has a couple of camera effects built in.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Parfait

HDR-CX405 2022.05.05 pateikė zouala66 (Prancūzija)

Excellent appareil, facile à utiliser. Qualité parfaite même pour les photos.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Unbelievably Great Videos From A Compact Machine

HDRCX405B 2022.05.03 pateikė Babalooo (JAV)

It was so light I wasn't expecting much from this camera when purchased but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the videos. This little, light camera has become my go to camera to carry with me at all times. Very happy with my purchase!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Fantastic!

HDRCX405B 2022.04.26 pateikė Charles of the Ritz (JAV)

Very satisfied with purchase. Easy to operate. Compact size.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très Bien

HDR-CX405 2022.03.21 pateikė JeanMimi84 (Prancūzija)

Très bon produit, Son excellent, Qualité image excellente, Super Zoom !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony Sucks

HDRCX405B 2022.03.07 pateikė Mellogrrl65 (JAV)

Tried getting a hold of someone for help. Good luck getting help. Their camcorders are horrible. I bought mine 2018 and it's ruined one of my SD card. Another old camcorder of theirs stopped taking cassettes. All of these contain memories of all of my dogs who died. NEVER BUY ANY SONY PRODUCT!!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

4

0

Fine little camcorder

HDR-CX405 2022.03.05 pateikė gbarac72 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This is fine little HD camera with great picture and sound quality

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.03.07

Hi gbarac72,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Leichte Handycam mit überzeugenden Eigenschaften

HDR-CX405 2022.02.16  (Vokietija)

Das Objektiv erlaubt Nahaufnahmen mit guter Tiefenschärfe, die mit einer herkömmlichen Kamera so nicht ohne weiteres erreicht wird (siehe Modellbahn-Aufnahme). Kleine Erschütterungen werden bei Video-Aufnahmen viel besser ausgeglichen. Die Handhabung ist denkbar einfach.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Not Happy

HDRCX405/B 2022.02.14 pateikė Mellogrrl65 (JAV)

I bought this in 2018, used this maybe a few dozen times and I'm starting to have problems. It's been freezing and making memories I have on the card, skip or distorted. These cards I have are memories of three dogs that have passed on. I'm very upset considering I haven't used it much and it's already crapping out. This is the second Sony camcorder that has done this. I will NEVER buy Sony camcorder again. I have memories of my now deceased dogs where words are cut out and pictures distorted. And yes, I'm great at keep my things clean and away from moisture and heat.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome starter camcorder

HDRCX405B 2022.02.06 pateikė Shogun assasin (JAV)

Great product for the price I’m more than pleased.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Disappointed

HDR-CX405 2022.01.29 pateikė Stevie Q (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this camcorder as a replacement for a Panasonic V100 which I've had for 10+ years but was showing it's age, only recorded in HD 1080i at 25fps and the microphone had started to pick-up internal noise. Otherwise it has been an excellent camcorder. I chose the CX405 because the equivalent Panasonic was out-of-stock everywhere. I was expecting the Sony to give improved pictures over my old Panny as it could record in 1080p at 50fps, but am disappointed that the clarity is no better and the Panasonic gives smoother panning (no pun intended) than the Sony. I would be tempted to return it if it wasn't for the audio problem with the Panny and I need a camcorder. I have to say though that it hasn't reached my expectations. In some respects I feel I've wasted my money.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.02.01

Hi Stevie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with HDR-CX405.
You can check this link to learn more about the camera and get the best settings out of it based on your own preferences: https://bit.ly/3gc2QPY
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant department for future considerations.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Good video camera and camcorder

HDR-CX405 2022.01.11 pateikė kenpopat (Jungtinė Karalystė)

sorry no photos as I have not stored any photos just yet

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HDR-CX405 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

My review for HDRCX405

HDRCX405B 2021.12.22 pateikė Doris Jean (JAV)

I Love It. It is easy to use and it takes excellent photos and videos.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

camera for Virginia Water art society for demos

HDR-CX405 2021.11.26 pateikė macamera (Jungtinė Karalystė)

We have a demonstration at our monthly meeting and so that everyone can see we project it on to large screen our old Sony action camera broke and found this to be ideal have not had a chance to use it properly yet but will let you know how we get on.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.11.29


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your handy camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Prise en main très facile. Produit léger et facile

HDR-CX405 2021.11.22 pateikė Gégé du 69 (Prancūzija)

Trés bon produit acheté le 26 Novembre 2018. Superbes vidéos. Utilisation trés facile et maniement aisé. Très beau design.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fantastic Handycan

HDR-CX405 2021.11.01 pateikė Highlander67 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Have wanted a cam for a wee while This is a fantastic cam, fairly easy to use, takes good photos as well as the video cam aspect. Reasonably priced ... would recommend the camera to friends and fam

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

WOW !

HDRCX405B 2021.10.15 pateikė sonyken (JAV)

Super light, super easy to use and great movies and photos, for a great price !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bon produit

HDR-CX405 2021.10.13 pateikė Nelly311 (Prancūzija)

Bon caméscope pour une utilisation familiale. Le zoom est très satisfaisant, j'aurais aimé un écran tactile qui rendrait son utilisation plus simple et rapide. Dommage!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.19

Bonjour Nelly,
Merci pour votre commentaire!
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Nice little camcorder

HDR-CX405 2021.08.10 pateikė Ess Eff Emm (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Nice little camcorder, bought recently to take videos and pictures from visits to sites that I undertake, which it does very well. Photos transfer up to the computer but so far unable to upload videos, even with the video software at sony.net/pm.... Need to get that sorted somehow in order to upload and then it will fulfill all that I need it for.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.08.12

Hi Ess,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Cheap and Cheerful

HDR-CX405 2021.07.14 pateikė user 25 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This was bought as a replacement for a Canon camera which had given up the ghost because Canon models that I was interested in were not available. The model is quite small and light and appears to be mainly built of plastic. Lens and picture quality appear on a par with my previous model. Access to features is by a button which appears not to be particularly robust. As with all such cameras there is no view finder these days which to my mind is a retrograde step. Seems reasonable for the price I paid

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2021.07.16

Hi user 25,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Fair camera

HDRCX405B 2021.07.13 pateikė Gofer303 (JAV)

Bought this cam for a general use always on hand unit. The first problem is the white balance when in auto mode really has bad results, manual WB only passable. Cant plug in power and record at the same time. No android compatable software, otherwise is a fair deal..

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Social Support
2021.09.16

Hello Gofer303, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for your feedback regarding the HDR-CX405. You are able to power the HDR-CX405 from a wall outlet by using the USB connection support cable and the AC Adaptor. While we do have the Imaging Edge Mobile App for Android and iOS available for other cameras and camcorders, the HDR-CX405 specifically does not feature Wi-Fi to connect wirelessly to a smart phone. If you would like further assistance with your white balance settings, please contact our Support Team using the following link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Parfait pour grand public

HDR-CX405 2021.06.19 pateikė ThC1 (Prancūzija)

Produit complet et très bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

No charging

HDRCX405/B 2021.06.19 pateikė Jr9542 (JAV)

I bought this less than a year ago and the battery no longer charges

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

My Review for HDRCX405B camera is a glowing one.

HDRCX405B 2021.06.16 pateikė amateur cook (JAV)

I wanted to make some Cooking videos for YouTube. I had not owned a video camera before so I did a lot of research before I purchased my Sony CX-405. My research led me to the right choice. The camera was affordable, compact to handle and use on the tripod I purchased along with it. It thinks for itself and gets me to the right settings automatically. It takes great shots even though I don't know much about photography.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

The camera works great......

HDRCX405/B 2021.06.06 pateikė tim4372 (JAV)

But the process to register it is extremely frustrating. I am at the step where you guys ask for a proof of purchase, the model and serial numbers. I have been taken in a continuous loop, after I upload the picture, provide the model number, serial number, purchase date and where I purchased the camcorder, I take back to the page asking if I want a warranty. This page precedes the model and serial number page. Then, I will start the process all over again. Other than that, the product works great!!!!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

handy size and functions

HDR-CX405 2021.05.27 pateikė chrissunbeam (Jungtinė Karalystė)

good alround camera. wish it was easier to change from video to still, bit of a nightmare downloading data if you dont do it often an forget how.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.05.31

Hi Chrissunbeam,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tres bon produit

HDR-CX405 2021.04.28 pateikė Alger1960 (Prancūzija)

ce caméscope me donne entier satisfaction, je l'utilise pour garder des souvenirs

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

I like the video it takes but there is a fault

HDR-CX405 2021.04.26 pateikė DaveG77 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I like the image quality and the weight of this camcorder. but there is a fault that it sometimes does not record. I tried resetting it as suggested but I havnt had the time to test it since. I do hope the fault is corrected.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.05.01

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony handy cam, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can also try to remove the battery and put it back.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Camcorder

HDR-CX405 2021.04.08 pateikė Marriott96 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I have had this handy camcorder for about 5 years now and it's just as good when I received it as a present, I would highly recommend it

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great thing will happen to you

HDRCX405/B 2021.03.30 pateikė Seacaptain2021 (JAV)

HD cameras are the talk of the town. Buy a Sony CX405 and join the trend setters.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Doesn't Work Unless You Buy A Memory Card Separate

HDR-CX405 2021.03.20 pateikė VeryVeryUnhappy (JAV)

I can't rate the blasted thing, because it doesn't work as sold. It doesn't come with a memory card and it doesn't work without one. Now I have to figure out what card to buy and where, and what's an acceptable price. No warning of this anywhere in the marketing. Thought I was getting a working camcorder for the advertised price. Live and learn, I guess, but what an odd sales practice. If I ever order a car online, maybe it will be delivered without tires.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

5

0

Probably the best basic camera on the markey

HDR-CX405 2021.02.16 pateikė Adrian61 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I have bought 5 for streaming church services. The image quality it excellent, even in lighting conditions which are not the brightest. You can only get a clean hdmi output on 1080 and with hdmi ctrl off. It has basic facilities, no Wi-fi for example, but it is excellent for our purposes. If streaming, recommend the use of fibre optic cables.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

PARFAIT

HDR-CX405 2021.01.11 pateikė Arequipa (Prancūzija)

Ce caméscope correspond parfaitement à mon usage. Très facile à utiliser de par son poids et sa maniabilité.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Hyper léger

HDR-CX405 2021.01.07 pateikė Wxcnbv (Prancūzija)

Très bon milieu de gamme.... Performant et hyper léger en main.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

super

HDR-CX405 2021.01.07 pateikė nobru (Prancūzija)

j'ai acheter ce produit pour débuter en vidéo c'est parfait,et de plus il est petit donc on l'avoir dans la poche du blouson prêt à mitrailler

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It's a camera...

HDR-CX405 2021.01.04 pateikė StickMan11 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I like this camera. It does camerary things......like a camera.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

4

0

Mostly great. love the zoom, but no external mike

HDRCX405B 2021.01.04 pateikė jim_W (JAV)

This is very easy to use with all controls easy to use. I love the zoom range, it actually amazing. I wished I could connect a wireless make to it.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

takes excellent vixeos

HDRCX405B 2020.12.21 pateikė Oregonian (JAV)

I have had it over a year and it is so compact and easy to use.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

easy to use

HDRCX405/B 2020.12.20 pateikė Family Cam (JAV)

I bought this camera a few years ago and it works great.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

sehr intuitiv

HDR-CX405 2020.12.05 pateikė VIDEO111Joschuah (Vokietija)

Benutze die Kamera sehr gerne zum erstellen von Familienfilmen

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

No external Mic

HDRCX405/B 2020.11.14 pateikė Zalva (JAV)

Not really happy that I can not use an external mic.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

super Leicht

HDR-CX405 2020.09.14 pateikė Wein5164 (Vokietija)

Kamera seit 2018 in Benutzung, Die Bedienung ist Kinderleicht. Aufnahmen einfach Spitze. Preis Leistung stehen hier voll im Einklang.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

bon appareil

HDR-CX405 2020.08.31 pateikė toto999 (Prancūzija)

légère, facile a manier, viseur clair, bon appareil pour démarrer la video

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020.08.25 pateikė LindaJ (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Klein, leicht, lange Laufzeit... Funktioniert!

HDR-CX405 2020.08.02 pateikė Currock (Vokietija)

Ich habe diese Kamera gebraucht gekauft. Der Vorbesitzer hat sie gut behandelt, sieht aus wie neu und funktioniert auch so. Ohne irgend etwas einzustellen nimmt sie im Auto-Modus auf, was soll man sagen? Die Darstellung im Display und auf den Videos und Fotos ist sehr gut. Der Zoombereich ist ebenfalls sehr groß, Steadyshot (Anti-Wackel-Funktion) arbeitet auch sehr gut. Die Bedienung über den Joystick ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber an Kameras mag ich sowieso keine Touchscreens. Als "immer-dabei-Videokamera" sehr ordentlich. Eben eine SONY.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

rapport qualité prix incroyable

HDR-CX405 2020.08.01 pateikė karamba26op (Prancūzija)

Le CX405 fait beaucoup plus et mieux qu'il ne le laisse paraitre, un vrai coup de coeur

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

GREAT LITTLE CAMERA

HDRCX405/B 2020.07.19  (JAV)

WE USE IT FOR FISHING / BEACH TRIPS. WORKS GREAT.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 2020.06.20 pateikė TJRS (Jungtinė Karalystė)

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

4

Atsakymas iš Customer support
2020.06.25

Hi TJRS

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up your camera and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/3fNPNCa

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

We've also passed your feedback about the exterior design of the camera through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Whether you're an armature or Professional

HDRCX405B 2020.06.16 pateikė Satisficed Customer (JAV)

After having my Sony HD-CX405 video cam nearly a month, I have not stopped using it. The interface is extraordinary. The mobility feature makes using it easy in any situation. I use it to film many events, indoor and outdoor waterever the lighting situation you have to deal with, this handy cam has you covered. I use it to film my church services, the results are astounding in the picture quality. The ability to zoom in and out are smooth and with professional results. And taking still photos are easy and with high quality results. I only wish I had bought one sooner

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

HDR-CX405 2020.06.13 pateikė Fatale focale (Prancūzija)

Pratique et peu encombrante. Bonne qualité d'image pour un prix assez modique. Le micro intégré est plutôt performant , ce qui n'est pas très fréquent sur ce type de caméra, même si on peut regretter l'absence d'entrée pour un micro externe. Simplicité d'utilisation. Correspond bien à ce que j'en attendais.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Leicht zu bedienende Kamera

HDR-CX405 2020.06.09  (Vokietija)

Schöne, gut in der Hand liegende Handycam, mit der man gut und schnell filmen oder fotografieren kann!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features but hard to understand instructions

HDRCX405/B 2020.05.29 pateikė odb4god (JAV)

I really like ti but hard to understand instruction on all the features.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Une qualité pile dans mes attentes (Youtubeur)

HDR-CX405 2020.05.25 pateikė Promo52 (Prancūzija)

je viens de le recevoir et de le tester. Je me filme autant face cam qu'en exterieur et ai besooin de beaucoup de qualité notamment de zoom pour les courses moto que je filmes ou quand les autres me filme moi sur la piste. (utile pour travailler le pilotage). Après plusieurs articles d'autres marques acheté puis renvoyé car vraiment pas satisfait, je suis BLUFFÉ par celui-ci! Je possède déjà une sony de 2007 qualité SD enregistrement sur CD dont j'ai été très satisfait durant des années mais je n'avais pas les moyens de m'en acheter une récente. Celle-ci a un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. L'image est bonne, stable, caméra éxtremement légère, instinctive. le menu est compréhensible. L'USB est astucieuse, la micro SD rend l'enregistrement facile ainsi que les transfers. J'approuve! Seul point "noir" pour chipotter, j'aurai aimé avoir une prise pour monter un micro et une vue IR ou night shot . VRAIMENT POUR CHIPOTTER

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Facile à l'emploi,les fonctions sont claires

HDR-CX405 2020.05.24 pateikė miguel1946 (Prancūzija)

J'ais acheté ce camescope il y a 15 jours,et suis très satisfais Je me film devant un tissus vert pour rajouter des fonds d'écran,et aucune bavure,le sujet ressort très bien,et très net Play memories home,je ne m'en sers pas,je copie direct sur pc,copier coller,et çà va très bien et rapide Excellent

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Für den Preis ein gutes Gerät

HDR-CX405 2020.05.04 pateikė Weißbescheid (Vokietija)

Bis jetzt zufrieden. Leichte Bedienung und gute Fotos und Videos. Die zoomfunktion finde ich toll.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

easily stored in pocket

HDR-CX405 2020.04.02 pateikė CAIT2020 (Airija)

Bought before I went on holidays and easy to use and carry. Difficult to obtain sandisk replacement whilst on holidays in Africa

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fehlkauf

HDR-CX405 2020.03.18 pateikė Jgrtcju (Vokietija)

Leider total der Fehlkauf. War schon nach kurzer Zeit defekt. Viel Ärger mit Sony wegen der Reperatur obwohl Garantie. Absolut abzuraten !

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Service
2020.03.20

Hi Jgrtcju,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Ma premiere experience

HDR-CX405 2020.03.15  (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté ce caméscope le mois dernier et je suis content notamment de ses zoom, son et qualité image; mais mon problème est l'impossibilité, malgré le téléchargement du logiciel ad hoc PM Home, à copier mon film. Sans ce point, je serai déçu de mon choix. Les conseils de l'aide en ligne ne m'ont pas aidé et pas d'adresse contact pour exposer mon problème.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 2020.02.27 pateikė Peter214 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2020.03.01

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recording time may vary depending on the settings used. You can find more information about the expected recording time here: http://bit.ly/32G6eeh. We have embedded a search feature in the online Help Guide to facilitate the process of searching for various functions of the camera: http://bit.ly/3aloLz4. We have also created an online Help Guide for PlayMemories Home depending on each operating system, you can find a link showing how to use for Windows and Mac here: http://bit.ly/2uZFcie. If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Einfache Bedienung, gute HD Qualität

HDR-CX405 2020.02.18 pateikė weSpe048 (Vokietija)

Endlich mal eine einfache Kamera, deren Menue sehr Bedienerfreundlich ist. Durch den Joystick am Monitor können Einstellungen sehr schnell und einfach geändert werden.Ebenfalls ist das Bedienermenue sehr übersichtlich gestaltet. Leider kann man mit dieser Kamera keine Zeitraffer Aufnahmen machen. Ansonsten stimmt das Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Eine gute Kamera auch für Einsteiger

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great for beginner

HDRCX405/B 2020.02.18 pateikė Ezwandy Ahmad (JAV)

I. Love it.....love it.... really love....nice....godd

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.20

Hi Ezwandy Ahmad,

Thank you for choosing Sony! Enjoy your camcorder.

Regards,
David

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020.02.18 pateikė Tollie (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 2020.02.16 pateikė DaveyB (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Excellent appareil

HDR-CX405 2020.02.13 pateikė jojo2a (Prancūzija)

On m'a offert cet article pour noël dernier. Après avoir fait quelques films avec depuis, j'en suis jusqu'à maintenant pleinement satisfait. je suis bluffé par la qualité d'image, le stabilisateur lors d'un zoom est très opérant.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

super leger

HDR-CX405 2020.01.24 pateikė STBF (Prancūzija)

ACHETE RECEMMENT ET TRES LEGER, ZOOM ENORME, STABILISATEUR

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

light weight-easy to read instructions

HDRCX405/B 2020.01.17 pateikė jimby (JAV)

Got this for Christmas to take pictures and videos of the hummingbirds in our backyard. It is way smarter then I am but fun to use.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Social Support
2020.01.20

Hello, jimby!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Zac

0

First bad Sony product I've owned

HDR-CX405 2020.01.14 pateikė lawyer121212121 (JAV)

It's already been sent for repair once and it's going back for the exact same issue. When recording videos, on playback, there is a blur/fuzzy/hazy area in the lower center of the images videotaped. Received it back from repair with the exact same issue. So, sending it back again and not expecting anything to change. Waste of money!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2020.01.17

Hi, lawyer121212121!

This is not the experience we want you to have. If you continue to have this issue with the replacement unit, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Please include your case number so we can review your file.

One of our technical specialists will call you back within 2 business days.

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

bon materiel

HDR-CX405 2020.01.13 pateikė tita56 (Prancūzija)

un cadeau pour Noel trés contente et je le conseil

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great picture and great value

HDRCX405B 2020.01.06 pateikė Jeff1964 (JAV)

I bought this camera 3 months ago and used it to record my kids' hockey games. We re-watch "films" on 55" TV screens and have used the free SONY software on a desktop computer to store videos. Potential downsides: * Camera itself feels very lightweight so I wonder about durability. No problems yet. * Batteries that came with the camera (one original and one aftermarket) are small form factor and don't always last through an hour long event. * LCD screen is relatively small and using controls on screen is challenging for adult (aka old) eyes. I have to remove the memory card and insert it into a computer to delete media files.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

bon produit

HDR-CX405 2019.12.30 pateikė auteur50100 (Prancūzija)

reçu en cadeau cette année pour remplacer mon précèdent sony, je ravi de ce cadeau. bonne qualité d'image et de son. zoom exceptionnel.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0