RMK

€ 1 020,00

(įsk. PVM)
691

4.3 , remiantis 691 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

365
253
37
11
25
Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Surveillance Tool

FDR-AX53 2016.05.31  (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Great video camera for obtaining surveillance footage. The feature I like are that you have an assignable button to switch to manual control a number of variables such as zoom or focus. When the cam powers up within 2 seconds and it restores that last selected positions and feature set (except the night-shot feature which needs to be manually switched on after power up) The only drawback (not really the video camera) is with the Sony Vegas software editing package and the difficulties that I have experienced in adding a time date stamp to the footage.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 2021.01.08 pateikė wesg (JAV)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 691

0

Très mauvaise qualité des materiaux plastique.

FDR-AX53 2022.05.24 pateikė Pepper76 (Prancūzija)

Très mauvaise qualité des matériaux, le plastique extérieur n'a aucune solidité et casse très facilement sans forcer, la finesse des épaisseurs de plastique est incroyable (quelques dixièmes en plus d'un plastique de mauvaise qualité, qui tien le minimum). Autre problème, comme d'autres client de la marque la vidéo 4K n'est plus possible, quelque chose à lâcher au niveau électronique, je ne suis pas un gamin & fait attention en général au matériel, je ne force pas plus que nécessaire, mais il il faut bien reconnaître que votre caméscope à un gros problème de solidité, il est même dangereux pour l'appareil de le fixer sur un pied vidéo au risque de d'arracher la fixation à la base du caméscope & casser la carcasse plastique. Malgré une image de qualité reconnue, je ne conseillerai pas du tout ce caméscope à quelqu'un que je connais & cela me montre très très méfiant pour l'achat d'un nouvel appareil si la marque Sony utilise ce stratagème pour obliger les clients fidèles à la marque à renouveler leur matériel de cette façon pas très honnête pour ma part.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.05.26

Bonjour Pepper76,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous en dire plus :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

En panne après la garantie

FDR-AX53 2022.05.17 pateikė fileliot (Prancūzija)

Bon appareil mais pour 2 ans après c'est la panne.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.05.19

Bonjour Fileliot,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Afin de vous assister efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Einfach gut

FDR-AX53 2022.04.28  (Vokietija)

Entspricht bisher voll und ganz meinen Erwartungen. Ich hoffe dass der erste Lifestream ebenfalls so positiv ausfällt...

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Extras

FDR-AX53 2022.04.20 pateikė Trowitzsch (Vokietija)

Vor 2Jahren gekauft. Up date PlayMemories Home am 31.03.2022 engestellt, lässt sich ebensowenig wie der Nachfoler auf McBook herunterladen. Schlecht!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.04.22

Hi Trowitzsch,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Très bon caméscope le Sony AX53

FDR-AX53 2022.04.18 pateikė Del88 (Prancūzija)

J’ai utilisé dans plusieurs confirmations la AX53 très bon par contre en plein jour il manque un oeilleton au viseur

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

J'aime pouvoir passer en manuel sur #options

FDR-AX53 2022.04.14 pateikė Burrhus (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté en tout 4 Sony AX53, je fais du multicam avec très agrèables. et je trouve la facilité de passer en Manuel pour la mIse au point ,l'Iris, etc. très pratique

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sehr gute bild- und Tonaufnahmen

FDR-AX53 2022.04.06 pateikė NORS (Vokietija)

Habe die AX53 4K Handycam mit dem Sony ECM-XYST1M Stereomikrofon für eine Hochzeit gekauft, um den kompletten Tag damit aufzunehmen. Von den Bild und Tonaufnahmen bin ich voll überzeugt, da die Qualität der Aufnahmen meine Erwartung mehr als erfüllt haben.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super appareil

FDR-AX53 2022.04.03 pateikė Jpb87 (Prancūzija)

Camescope simple mais très complet et qualité image remarquable due en partie à la qualité de l'optique

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Needed Better Camcorder

FDR-AX53 2022.03.16 pateikė Elephant98 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

The FDR-AX53 is exceptionel better than my former Sony Camcorder. The focal length for wide angle shots is very good and the easier use of assigning different functions to the manual ring is also more comfortable. All in all a very good camera for daily use.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.03.18

Hi Elephant98,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

FONCTIONNEL

FDR-AX53 2022.03.06 pateikė L oeil en coin (Prancūzija)

Achat trop récent (hier) pour donner un avis correct

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Solid Camera

FDRAX53B 2022.03.04 pateikė videobot1 (JAV)

Bought this a month or so ago and have used it 4 times, once for a 1.5 hour sporting event. Very happy with it. Areas for improvement would be the phone app. I have not been able to connect to the camera. That process is very arcane and needs a lot of improvement. I think that app itself needs to be completely rewritten and fixed. Other than that, I am happy with it.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love it

FDR-AX53 2022.01.08 pateikė Toymaster (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Got this for Christmas, spent a couple of days familiarising myself with camera and terminology, now I just need to practice with my editing suite.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Recording quality

FDRAX53/B 2021.12.29 pateikė Vic512 (JAV)

Love the camera so far. The recordings look great and they look great on tv

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Déçu par l autofocus

FDR-AX53 2021.12.28 pateikė Pat33185 (Prancūzija)

Impossible de réaliser une mise au point correct. J hésite à renvoyer l appareil.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.12.30

Bonjour Pat,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de vous lire.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à suivre les liens suivants pour tout savoir sur la mise au point (automatique et manuelle)
- https://bit.ly/3pANU3n.
- https://bit.ly/3sI2o3k.
- https://bit.ly/3pCApjN.
- https://bit.ly/3z96pzc.
- https://bit.ly/3HrI8Y7.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3qu1AfG.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Best around for the price

FDR-AX53 2021.12.11 pateikė Bingban (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Purchased recently as an upgrade to 4k from the sony CX410VE which still gives super HD video and if the AX53 performs as long I shall be more than satisfied. As well as the higher resolution video, the impressive lens, with super zoom capabilities the additional eye piece, whilst small, still allows more accurate framing when reflection on the screen simply makes the flip-out useless, an annoyance with the CX410VE. The use of the "manual" settings is taking a bit to learn but there are some options to fully automatic. Yet the auto settings seem to answer for many situations. The AX53 does have a few issues, as already mentioned the eye piece is too small and does not have a soft rubber surround, the flip out screen is no bigger than the CX410VE at 3 inch and finding a suitable lens hood is still ongoing after one abortive purchase. But the camcorder is a lovely handful, substantial and adaptable to my hobby needs.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Parfait

FDR-AX53 2021.11.22 pateikė JEREM7659 (Prancūzija)

Je viens juste d'acheter ce produit et j'en suis très satisfait

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

klein und leistungsstark

FDR-AX53 2021.11.19 pateikė steudel (Vokietija)

ist eine Kamera der superlative, ich als nicht - Profi bin begeistert von der Bildqualität sie liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist sehr benutzerfreundlich

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

FDR AX 53 : Bonne caméra

FDR-AX53 2021.11.19 pateikė bavaria56 (Prancūzija)

Acheté en 2016 et beaucoup utilisé. Bonne qualité d'image malgré un capteur de moyen format, ce qui se remarque surtout dans les prises de vue en basse lumière. Un bon point pour la stabilisation parfaite, mais a déconnecter pour prise de vue sur pied. un point négatif pour la réactivité de l'autofocus perfectible. Et aussi l'insert métallique de fixation trépied mal serti dans le plastique (cassé)

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.11.23

Bonjour Bavaria,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec l'insert métallique de fixation et la réactivité de l'autofocus.
Pour vous assister efficacement, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bon camescope

FDR-AX53 2021.10.29 pateikė Maveriff (Prancūzija)

Cher mais la qualité est au RDV Attention à la taille des vidéos puisqu'elles sont forcément lourdes car de très bonne qualité

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

keine Funktion mit aktueller Computertechnik

FDR-AX53 2021.10.21 pateikė Ede75 (Vokietija)

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft und schon unbrauchbar. Sony wirbt auf seiner Verpackung mit der Kompatibilität mit Mac. Tatsächlich ist der Support für die passende Software schon seit Monaten eingestellt und die Kamera ist mit den neuen MacBooks ( ein Jahr alter MacBook Pro M1) nicht mehr zu benutzen. Das ist schon einfach traurig, da diese Rechner die einzigen mobilen Geräte sind, die mit 4K Videos umgehen können. Der Support von Sony hält es nicht einmal für nötig zu Antworten auf eine Anfrage. Auf weitere Anfrage wurde mir mitgeteilt, das die neueren Apple Geräte wohl nicht mehr unterstützt werden. Zur Kamera selber, lasst die Finger davon!!! In 4K sind nur 25 Frames möglich, manuelle Einstellungen lässt die Software auch nicht zu und die Automatik ist kaum zu gebrauchen. Das einzig positive ist der optische Bildstabilisator. Aber was nützt der einem, wenn der Support schon vor dem Kauf der Kamera eingestellt ist.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Service
2021.10.25

Hi Ede75,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: https://bit.ly/3B9h6kx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Great camera

FDRAX53B 2021.10.15 pateikė VideoFreak (JAV)

I am amazed how stable video I can get with full zoom and no tripod! 4K is sharp! Videos look great on big screen.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité image

FDR-AX53 2021.10.15 pateikė Pica85 (Prancūzija)

La qualité image est très bonne. La stabilisation est excellente.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Quality

FDR-AX53 2021.10.14 pateikė Barkby (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I am always impressed by the video quality both HD and 4k. Also the still photos are excellent.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Klasse Camcorder aber

FDR-AX53 2021.10.14 pateikė J Schweiger (Vokietija)

Habe sie als 2t Camcorder gekauft ebenso neue schnelle Speicherkarten, aber wenn man den Camcorder schwängt zittern die Kanten von z.b. Gebäuden im voll HD Bereich in fach super

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Service
2021.10.18

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Von der Kamera ist die SteadyShot-Funktion unterstützt, mit der Kameraerschütterungen beim Aufnehmen mit Zoom oder einem Weitwinkelobjektiv reduziert werden. Weitere Einzelheiten zu dieser Funktion sind hier zu finden: https://www.sony.de/electronics/ausbalancierter-optischer-steadyshot#products(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Anweisungen für die Verwendung der Funktion mit der Kamera sind hier zu finden: https://helpguide.sony.net/cam/1630/v1/de/contents/TP0000934436.html.
Sony Support DE

0

Good piece of kit

FDR-AX53 2021.10.14 pateikė Basso Profondo (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This cam was a replacement for my old long-serving Canon cassette camcorder. It has much more tech as one would expect and as soon as Covid allows I will be using it to the fullest extent. On the advice of the Brummie on uTube I have umpteen accessories like Rhode mike and lens filters which are probably not necessary but boys will be boys with toys! Two tandem recording formats are so cool so buy it!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

My one and only Video Camera - nothing replaces it

FDR-AX53 2021.10.14 pateikė eugtal (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought the FDR-AX53 about 2 years ago - I am not sorry that I did so - it is amazing - for me, I am not a professional, but expect good results from my cameras - this Video Camera is wonderful - it surpasses my expectations in every possible way . . . be it sharpness and also it's got a magnificent stabilisation that i've never encountered something like it before . . . what can I say I'd rate this video camera 5 stars - if there were more I would rate it at the highest possible rating.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Camera already not working

FDRAX53/B 2021.10.14 pateikė ATMom (JAV)

We have only had 2 months and it is already not working. Getting error message that it can’t write to any media. This is the second Sony that has not performed. This should be covered under warranty since we just bought, but that means we will be without a camera for a while. My iPhone seems to be the only reliable video I can count on. So frustrating!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

Atsakymas iš Sony Social Support
2021.10.14

Hello ATMom, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your FDR-AX53. Is this issue happening with multiple memory cards? Have you tried formatting the cards in camera before shooting? Keep in mind that formatting will erase all data that was saved on the card. You may also try initializing (factory resetting will erase all custom settings and buttons) the camera to see if that helps. If you require additional assistance, please contact us using the following link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Very Good Camera!

FDR-AX53 2021.10.14 pateikė SmileyD (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This camera does everything I need it to do. Excellent Picture, Excellent Sound, Excellent Gimbal Feature and Great Colours. Down side, limited manual fictionality! You setup shutter speed everything els goes into auto mode, this means you have to decide whats more important at the time of shooting your movie that can change in post-production, otherwise a great camera.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2021.10.18

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We would recommend using the online help manual of your camera, as it's very comprehensive, and easy to use and search on: https://bit.ly/3FXhtCh.
But, we'll also pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bonne stabilisation vidéo

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė jambod (Prancūzija)

Ce que j'apprécie le plus dans ce caméscope, c'est sa stabilisation qui est excellente. En mode photo par contre, les images sont moins bien définies qu'avec mon iPhone 6S, pourtant déjà ancien. De ce point de vue je m'attendais à mieux.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.26

Bonjour Jambod,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la stabilisation.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Keine

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė Sony Cz (Vokietija)

Vor ca zwei Jahren gekauft. Bis jetzt zufrieden aber nur in Full HD nutzbar…! Die 4K Funktion bietet nicht genug FPS pro Sekunde an das ist ein Riesenmanko…! Die Kamera ist nur nutzbar in Full HD 1080 P 50 FPS mehr ist leider nicht drin das ist der einzige Nachteil. Das Logo auf der Kamera mit den 4K Symbol sollte nicht drauf sein.! Aber ansonsten für private Zwecke ist die Kamera OK. Neue Updates gibt es auch nicht mehr…!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.26

Hi Sony Cz,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Logos und der Updates gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Hervorragende Aufnahmen, viele Specials

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė Dantschge (Vokietija)

Seit dem Sommer besitze ich nun die SONY FDR-AX53 und habe bislang nur Videos im AVCHD-Format bis zu 1920x1080p und 17Mbps aufgezeichnet, mit deren Qualität ich schon sehr zufrieden bin. Auch der Ton, den die eingebauten Mikrofone aufnehmen ist schon sehr anständig. Die Bedienung und die Möglichkeiten des Camcorders sind umfangreich, sodass man erst nach mehrfacher Lektüre als Anfänger alles versteht, was in der Bedienungsanleitung beschrieben wird. Aber auch im vollautomatischen Betrieb kann man sich unter den meisten Bedingungen auf die Kamera verlassen. Manchmal versagt der Autofokus, dann muss man die Schärfe selber einstellen, was auch kein Problem ist, dank des Funktionsknopfes zur Umschaltung auf den manuellen Betrieb und dem Objektivring, mit dem man die manuellen Funktionen feinfühlig bedienen kann. Die Kamera ist sehr handlich und leicht und auch gut aus der Hand zu führen. Der Bildstabilisator tut sein gutes Werk, sodass mit einer ruhigen Hand und nicht zu viel Tele-Zoom aufgenommene Clips oft gar keine spätere Bildstabilisierungsnachbearbeitung im Video-Schnittprogramm mehr benötigen. Wer noch höhere Ansprüche an die technischen Möglichkeiten eines Camcorders oder die Bildqualität von Videos hat, muss dann deutlich tiefer in die Tasche greifen und sich im semiprofessionellen oder gleich im Profisegement umschauen, wo man dann aber ein vielfaches des Kaufpreises der AX53 hinlegen muss. Auf einschlägigen Test-Portalen findet man auch aussagekräftige Tests und Beispielvideos aus YouTube, um sich vor dem Kauf einen guten Eindruck der Bildqualität verschaffen zu können. Beim Ton weiß man ja nie, mit welchem Mikrofon bzw. Equipment er evtl. separat aufgenommen wurde. Insgesamt kann ich diesen Camcorder uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sowohl als Reisekamera als auch, um Veranstaltungen, Konzerte, Feiern, etc. zu dokumentieren. Das mitgelieferte Zubehör ist weitgehend ausreichend. Ich hab mir noch einen UV-Filter zum Schutz der Frontlinse sowie ein Ladegerät samt Zusatzakku dazu gekauft. Für stationäre Aufnahmen ist natürlich noch ein Dreibein-Video-Stativ notwendig, das ich mir ebenfalls geleistet habe. Für den mobilen Einsatz habe ich mir noch ein leichtes Einbein-Video-Stativ aus Carbon mit einem zusätzlichen Fluid-Videokopf gekauft, mit dem ich bislang sehr gut zurecht gekommen bin und das (gerade bei 4K Auflösung ist das unerlässlich) eine ziemlich ruhige Bildführung ermöglicht. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Tonaufnahme im Modus mit automatischer Aussteuerung, aber das kennt man ja schon von früher mit dem Kassettenrecorder, dass man die automatische Aussteuerung bei Tonaufnahmen lieber nicht verwenden sollte. Die automatische Aussteuerung neigt bei mir zur Übersteuerung der Aufnahme, was sie ja eigentlich genau verhindern soll. Bei Festeinstellung des Aufnahmepegels hatte ich das Problem nicht und der Geräuschspannungsabstand der digitalen Tonaufzeichnung ist so gut, dass man etwas zu leise aufgenommene Passagen im Nachhinein problemlos lauter machen kann, ohne ein störendes Rauschen mitzuverstärken.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Caméra très complête.

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė Papijac (Prancūzija)

J'ai cette caméra depuis plusieurs mois. J'ai monté une trentaine de films de durées variant entre 10 et 30'. Je suis assez satisfait. Par rapport à ma précédente caméra HDR 580 tombée en panne, après 9 ans d'utilisation intense, la FDR est beaucoup plus lourde et encombrante.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great picture, nice motion control. HDMI broke

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė StrphenW (Airija)

Excellent picture produced. 4k at 24p is fantastic and motion is handled quite well. I found that setting the camera manually to be far better that letting the auto settings take controll. You are better off controlling the focus on the manual ring.... which is awkward! The hdmi port stopped working after a year and SONY never got back to me when I sent an email to pick it up to fix it.... Great camera overall. Colour reproduction is very good and it will connect very easily to any laptop or computer. Highly recommended

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.02.03

Hi StrphenW,


Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come.
Having read your feedback about the HDMI port, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK


0

A real handy cam

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė Garth49 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I’ve had this a year now and have been very impressed with its performance. Both the video and the still shots. The stabilisation is fantastic.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

très bonne résolution

FDR-AX53 2021.10.13 pateikė piment (Prancūzija)

Il faut s'habituer au stabilisateur d'images mais c'est une excellente fonction. La résolution est très bonne, ce qui permet d'extraire des vidéos des photos qui restent d'une bonne qualité. La seule faiblesse est à mon sens la vision nocturne où il n'y a plus de couleur, alors que sur d'autres appareils elle est plus performante. En synthèse, un excellent produit

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Half great, half not so great

FDRAX53B 2021.08.29 pateikė Benny526 (JAV)

The AX53 is a mixed bag. I'm upgrading from an XR-500. The good... Image stabilization and 4K quality is superb. That's pretty much what you're buying the camera for. Quick auto focus, and great zooming abilities. Negatives...Exposure in auto mode is terrible. The old camera did so much better. Anything faster than the slowest pans are not clear. The design is clunky and bigger than the XR-500 to handle the huge lens. If not using a tripod, hand fatigue sets in quickly, as it never did on the XR-500. Major disappointment.... most of the "cool" features including 5.1 surround, slow motion, etc. are not possible in 4K.Come on Sony, help us pro-sumers out. If were shelling out the $ for 4K we want those features usable in 4K. Had I know this, I probably would have not purchased this camera. In a nutshell, quality is great, features are severely limited in 4K.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

A+ Several annoyances, outweighed by the low price

FDR-AX53 2021.08.24 pateikė sroot (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Pros: Great picture quality on default settings Excellent battery life Built in image stabilisation gimbal (worked well for walking selfie vlog) Great zoom (stable when hand held due to the gimbal too) Cons: very little control over settings (limited to one setting at a time and everything else must be auto. EG: you can change aperture but not at same time as ISO Maybes: other reviews said no ND filter is a problem. I bought an attachable one but haven't tested for the difference yet. I watched dozens of review of this camera (and the AX43 I wanted, but was never in stock - the difference being the viewfinder this has which i didn't need) before choosing a camcorder over a camera for vlogging like the ZV1. It is slightly heavier than equivalent cameras but it has longer battery life and built in image stabilising gimbal. I saw lots of reviews having issues with maximum recording duration on the camera-as-video devices (overheating + film time limits) but this has had no limitations in my first few weeks of use and testing. The photos are OK but not amazing. It doesn't do a great Bokeh effect as everything is pin sharp. If I knew more about cameras and taking nice photos and setting things like ISO then maybe camera options would be better, but for a video first, turn on and film, don't worry about settings, have both audio in and audio out to monitor and check sound whilst recording, this has been a good choice.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Um Welten besser !

FDR-AX53 2021.08.23 pateikė Zetti74 (Vokietija)

Im Gegensatz zu meiner vorherigen Cam, ist diese um Welten besser... - Einfache Handhabung - liegt sehr angenehm in der Hand - ein herausragender Bildstabilisator mit B.O.S.S. - sehr gute Farben und ein brillantes Bild Einzige Kritikpunkte - der Szenemodus sollte einfacher abrufbar sein - leider fehlt hier eine Augenmuschel

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.08.25

Hi Zetti,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Superb quality

FDR-AX53 2021.08.20 pateikė Nickcred (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Both the lens and picture quality are first class with stunning close up images. Menus are easy to navigate and it feels like a quality piece of kit. Purchased this is July and the first one would not record in 4K and closed the camera down every time you tried. A search of the web shows this to be a rare fault and the replacement has had no issues at all. Value for money it’s not cheap but supplies of all 4K cameras seem constrained due to chip shortage worldwide and it is in my view worth the premium paid

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Hobby Kamera

FDR-AX53 2021.08.17  (Vokietija)

Nutze die Kamera seit 2019 hobbymäßig. Kann nicht nicht beschweren.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Haltbarkeit

FDR-AX53 2021.08.06 pateikė RaBArt (Vokietija)

Wäre eine gute Kamera, wenn die Haltbarkeit stimmen würde

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.08.09

Hi RaBArt,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Perfection-except for the User's Manual

FDRAX53B 2021.08.05 pateikė Tarnished Knight (JAV)

Purchased 1 1/2 months ago...easy to use...outstanding product

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Disappointed 4k features

FDR-AX53 2021.07.15 pateikė 4k victim (Jungtinė Karalystė)

4k plus 5.1 surround not supported. 4k recording transfer to BluRay disc not supported. H.265 coding not built-in. Very disappointed with unsatisfactory futures and limited 4k use. Without obtaining the above no product should have been sold in the market.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

3

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.07.19

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the supported features, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Top ,bin begeistert

FDR-AX53 2021.07.09 pateikė DSCWX 350 (Vokietija)

Eine tolle camera. Liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Einfache Handhabung Nur ein Minuspunkt, das Ladegerät ist überall nicht lieferbar. Ich hoffe es gibt sie bald wieder auf Lager

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Mixed feelings

FDRAX53/B 2021.06.27 pateikė Darrin2402 (JAV)

I've had this camera for about two weeks. The picture quality is very good, especially when coupled with the superb built-in stabilization, both mechanical and software (in HD mode, camera can use the unused sensor pixels to further steady the shot). I wanted a small form factor to shoot candidly, but Sony did cripple this camera, I assume so it would not compete with it's more robust cousins that can shoot "full manual". You can set aperture, shutter speed or gain (iso) manually, but only one at a time - the other two will always stay on automatic, and you have no idea what they are set at when shooting. A couple of ways to get around it would be to use the exposure adjustment, and to keep the shutter speed low on bright days, use a neutral density (ND) filter. The zoom is quiet - I haven't noticed any noise being picked up by the mic. There are two speeds, depending on how far you push the rocker switch - I wish there was a menu option to choose variable or fixed, as my $200 Canon Vixia R800 has. It's nice having a viewfinder, but it is small and they blew it by not including an eye cup so you could actually use it. And no lens hood? You will get lens flare shooting outside on sunny days if the sun is anywhere in front of the camera - these small things matter and I would gladly pay a few bucks more for an included hood.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Kauf nich bereut

FDR-AX53 2021.06.25 pateikė Summi (Vokietija)

Sehr gute Videocamera super Zoom. Allerdings mit dem digitalzoom brauxht man auf jedenfall ein Stativ.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fiabilité.

FDR-AX53 2021.06.23 pateikė Fonjoe (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 ans et j'en suis très content.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nicht unbedingt überzeugt !!!

FDR-AX53 2021.06.22 pateikė udoki (Vokietija)

Reaktion vom focus ist nicht gut, da bin ich anderes gewohnt aber dies auch von einer sony und das war auch der Grund wieder auf sony zu gehen, war aber nicht besonders gut diese Entscheidung

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great in low light conditions

FDRAX53/B 2021.06.20 pateikė Todd27 (JAV)

Bought last night. Seems easy to use, and is very good in low light. Happy so far.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Gute, einfache Menüführung.

FDR-AX53 2021.06.18 pateikė Fittus (Vokietija)

Gekauft vor 10 Tagen. Eine Traum Camera.Super Fotos. Super wackelfreie Videos. Was will man mehr ?

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Quelle stabilisation !

FDR-AX53 2021.06.10 pateikė ChrisWil (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté ce caméscope pour remplacer mon CX740. J'ai brièvement tenté le LUMIX G7 qui m'a permis de faire de belles photos, mais qui, du point de vue vidéo, ne répondait pas à mon besoin de spontanéité (vidéos de mes petits-enfants pris dur le vif).

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Alles, wie beschrieben und erwartet

FDR-AX53 2021.06.01 pateikė Hannes52 (Vokietija)

Versand und Abwicklung schnell, Verpackung angemessen und gut. Produkt, so gut wie erwartet. Da es ein Produkt ist, das heute eher weniger benutzt wird, habe ich mich über einige Möglichkeiten gefreut. Die Übertragung der Bilder über WLAN ist eher nicht zu empfehlen, besonders bei 4K mit großem Datenvolumen, die vorhandenen Apps für Smartphone sind eigentlich unbrauchbar. Ansonsten kann die Kamera alles, was ein interessierter Laie haben möchte. Wer als Hobby vernünftige Filme machen will, für den ist es eine gute Investition. Man muss aber davon ausgehen, weitere Investitionen zu tätigen, z. B. Ersatzakkus, bessere Speicherkarte und dann will man ein Stativ mit Fluidkopf, nach dem ersten Film. Das unterscheidet dann die Kamera vom Smartphone.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Neat

FDR-AX53 2021.05.25 pateikė telepath (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Great camcorder, just be cautious of the price you buy it at. The quality is nice, the built-in microphone knocked off a star for me, but easy fix with external options and post-processing. The manual says to use PlayMemories app, but I had a little more luck with Imaging Edge Mobile. Nice battery life, easy to use.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2021.05.27

Hi telepath,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

FDR-AX53 2021.04.29 pateikė ThomSchi (Vokietija)

Ich habe die Kamera mit meiner alten Panasonic HC X 929, welches schon ein älteres Modell ist, verglichen. Die Sony AX 53 ist in allen Belangen besser. Besseres Bild, bessere Schärfe, besserer Steady Shot. Leider funktioniert diese beste Einstellung nicht bei 4K! Außerdem macht die AX 53 knackscharfe Fotos. Sie liegt gut in der Hand und auch das Gewicht ist sehr angenehm.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great produck

FDRAX53B 2021.04.10 pateikė Ron Ron Ron Ron (JAV)

This is my 3rd Camcorder and I love the product takes great Movies

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy to use, excellent quality

FDR-AX53 2021.04.07 pateikė peaty (Airija)

I bought this for a specific purpose and was very pleased with the results.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support
2021.04.09

Hi peaty,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

anwendung

FDR-AX53 2021.04.04 pateikė Anja Gensert (Vokietija)

Klare Bilder die ich bei meinen Onlinekursen brauche

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

nicht gut

FDR-AX53 2021.03.27  (Vokietija)

für das Geld ist die Kamera zu teuer bereue das ich diese gekauft habe

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

Atsakymas iš Sony
2021.03.30

Hi Franz,

wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Outstanding video quality

FDR-AX53 2021.03.23  (JAV)

I have been using the FDR-AX53 for about a month to record my YouTube videos and the video quality is superb. Ultra fast focus and crisp details. Easy to use menu make it very user friendly.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Bonne qualité matérielle

FDR-AX53 2021.03.18 pateikė JPDbis (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté ce matériel en urgence pendant les vacances et il était le seul disponible avec un viseur

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 2021.03.17 pateikė Konov (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this one month ago. It is very good for video and photo

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super Camcorder !!!

FDR-AX53 2021.03.14 pateikė Christian2021 (Vokietija)

Die Sony 4K Videokamera überzeugt, Bildqualität und Ausstattung xcellent! Mit der Kamera bin sehr zufrieden zufrieden,macht alles und ist für Hobby filme ausreichend!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Camera easy - everything else not so

FDR-AX53 2021.03.13 pateikė TomWDW (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Basic shooting with the camera is simple enough, the viewfinder is excellent and the controls fall easily to hand. Where it goes to pot is in the interface to the computer. I use a Macbook Pro and to transfer video files you first need to install Sony proprietary software (Playmemories Home). This is where Sony have failed miserably. The software cannot be installed on a modern operating system computer (ie Sierra) and the Sony support pages are an unmitigated nightmare. I bought a high end SD card in the hope the movie would record onto that but there seems to be no way of actually recording onto the SD card (The camera defaults to its internal memory. This camera is therefore ultimately only any good for people shooting traditional family baby film and playing them back direct from the camera onto a television. This is not a camera for professional or semi professional use. I wish I had bought one of the other cameras on my short list. I will be seeking to return it to Amazon tomorrow.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

4

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.03.15

Hi TomWDW,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camcorder. We'd like to highlight that the camcorder features support for recording to the external memory card. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3vtqLAI
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Image exceptionnelle

FDR-AX53 2021.03.05 pateikė Alekan (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 3 ans, j'en suis très content.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Formschön

FDR-AX53 2021.03.04 pateikė Haselmaus (Vokietija)

Die Kamera ist sehr neu, aber trotzdem bin ich schon jetzt sehr zufrieden. Einfach zu bedienen, macht sehr gute Bilder.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

An excellent product

FDR-AX53 2021.03.03 pateikė Tommyp1990 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I brought this camera 3 weeks ago. I have now used this camera a few times now and never fails to disappoint me with its crystal clear videos, sound and photos it creates

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Tolles Extra

FDR-AX53 2021.03.01 pateikė Juri Wolkow (Vokietija)

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Near professional quality

FDR-AX53 2021.02.27 pateikė Happy with Sony (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This is my third hand held Sony camera and they’ve only get better. The picture quality in 4k is awesome - just like looking through a window The stabiliser is excellent even in telephoto mode It has a limited range of manual settings at the same time but can manage volume, exposure and spot focus together which is all you need generally My previous camera the AX 33 was used aa a B camera in professional productions and cuts in with my FS5 beautifully Well done Sony

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Top notch features

FDR-AX53 2021.02.27 pateikė WS06 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I purchased this a month ago on line without seeing it first, it’s been a great buy. A lot of online reviews helped with my decision. It’s only been used in practice so far to prepare for the summer months. I’m more than happy to recommend this easy to use Handycam from Sony to anyone considering this model.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0