RMK

€ 570,00

(įsk. PVM)
75

4.0 , remiantis 75 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

35
20
11
2
7
Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Great receiver, great sound.

STRDN860 2015.06.03 pateikė FLskier

Setup was fairly easy, even though the material that came with the unit could have had more detail. I went to the on line manual but the link on Sony's site did not work. I'm sure that will be fixed. Just two disappointments which is my fault because I did not study the details in the ad. There is no switched AC receptical on the back of the unit. I used that for my powered subwoofer. Now I have to remember to turn the subwoofer on and off manually. Also, the fm receptical is a tiny circuit board type male plug instead of a coax plug. Hopefully, someone will come out with an adaptor. Of course with streaming music available, maybe fm is on the way out?? Other than that I really love this receiver. Another great Sony product.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

A éviter si vous voulez un produit moderne!

STR-DN860 2015.11.11 pateikė nopseudo

Dans un premier temps, les choses qui fâchent : un tuner FM de mauvaise qualité avec connectique de l'antenne propriétaire. Il est donc impossible de mettre une antenne extérieure pour une meilleure réception. En outre, en 2015, on aurait pu espérer avoir la radio via internet. Pas chez sony en tout cas qui n'a plus de Vtuner ou même un équivalent ! Nada ! Pour l'écoute de musique dématérialisée l'application SongPal n'est pas optimisée tablette et bug souvent. L'ampli ne sait pas lire le format ALAC 24/192 ...alors qu'il peut le faire en FLAC ! Mais quoi qu'il en soit le rendu est très bon. D'ailleurs c'est la seule chose de positif avec cet ampli, un rendu de bonne qualité en stéréo comme en HC. En hdmi, hormis une certaine lenteur au changement de source, cela semble correct. Les menus sont complets mais le tout est un peu trop complexe et au final pas très utile ... Au niveau design c'est sobre mais la façade en plastique fait un peu toc. En outre le câble secteur n'est pas détachable. Pour le futur une version slim serait la bienvenue (prend moins de place dans le meuble). Egalement plus de douceur à l’allumage/extinction car le gros ploc de la mise en route et digne des produits du siècle dernier ...

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

27

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 75

0

Good Unit

STRDN860 2020.10.05 pateikė Localsiding

I like most features of this unit, but there are a couple of things that should be different. When I use my Sony Blue Ray player or other devices, I have to reset it back to TV before I can continue watch normal TV programs

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

SONY qualität

STR-DN860 2019.10.27 pateikė Spange

Super wie immer, die Qualitat ist sehr gut, bin ein SONY Fan-Boy

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Sounds great

STR-DN860 2018.12.19 pateikė Cinders

I've had this for a year and half and it's the best AV amp i've had.It's easy to use and sounds great.Music in multi surround gives even old songs another dimensiion. This model was replaced by the Atmos version which is the one i'm getting next.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Toller Verstärker mit kleinen schwächen

STR-DN860 2018.11.09 pateikė Monty1979

Ich habe den Verstärker seit einem Jahr im Einsatz. Er hat einen sehr guten Klang, viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten und einer einfachen Bedienung. Gekauft habe ich diesen hauptsächlich wegen dem integrierten Google-Cast. Dies ist leider die kleine schwäche des Verstärkers denn leider lässt er sich nicht wie sein Vorgänger der STR-DN840 in den WiFi Standby versetzen. Man kann ihn nur über Bluetooth wecken. Auch sind im Cast betrieb sämtliche Sound Einstellungen deaktiviert was z.B. bei den Lautsprechern SRS-ZR5 funktioniert. Als Workaround betreibe ich diesen deswegen über Google Home als exteren Bluetooth Lautsprecher.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sony is back in the game

STR-DN860 2018.09.28 pateikė Amra the Lion

I have had this receiver for over 2 years now,and have not had an issue 1 with it,I had a much more expensive Amp die right after warranty ended.It was on a Sunday that just happened to be the night of the first episode of the new GOT season,so I was in a hurry to get a new AVR,I went to Best BUY and bought this one as it was 1 of the best they had in stock. I had stopped using Sony AVRs back in the early 2000s as they just werent cutting it for me and my system.There was a Sony Rep at the store and he convinced me to give them another try..Only using Sony TVs is a plus,as is the UHD-800 4k Blu Ray player,they sync together perfectly,when i turn on my TV the amp comes on,if i put a disc in my player,it automatically switches inputs to the player,when i shut the player off it goes back to the TV/cable input-very nice. I am using this in a 5.1 bi-amp setup,with the biggest and best of the Klipsch RP series.The auto-calibration mic works awesome,better than i could manually set it up.The power of the system is more than enough,I have never taken it to full power as it gets painfully loud,yet crystal clear.My TV is a 70 Sony Bravia,which is big and beautiful,I would rather sit in my living room than go to the theater,many times do I look behind me due to the great imaging of their surround sound. As for inputs and outputs,there are plenty,and setup is so very simple,get banana plugs for the ends of your speaker wire,and dont skimp on your wires,they make a huge difference in what comes out of your speakers,do not expect full room filling powerful sound w/large speakers using a 16 gauge wire,bigger is better-the lower the gauge number,the larger and better the wire will be. The build quality is superb and very strong,as seems to be the norm lately w/Sony,very solid and well thought out,look at the UHD-800 4k disc player if you want to see one of the best built pieces of video equipment I have ever seen,I will gladly sacrifice some frills (like an display on the front of the player-there is none,some are put off by this,i dont care) if its results are the better,stronger construction of their equipment.I have a 40" Sony Flat screen,that was 1 of their first models out.My goodness but this thing weighs a ton,it weighs more than my 70",it is well over 10 years old and still works perfectly,it got moved to my bedroom as it is only 1080p,and is hooked up to a different brand 5.1 AVR,which at the time was 1 of the best,the 860 blows it out of the water in every way possible,but for a bedroom system it is fine. When I bought this,I did not initially buy the extended warranty,as i wasnt sure I would keep it,within 2 weeks-even though I had 45,I was back at BB,buying the 5 year extended warranty,yes I liked it that much,and wanted the extra coverage on it as it is a keeper for sure. Eventually this will be made into my bedroom system,and i will be stepping up to an 11.2 channel AVR that will be Atmos compatible,then I can still bi amp my L&Rs,have my front elevation speakers for Atmos,and add in some side surrounds,as Sonys sync so well together it will more than likely be another Sony,if their quality continues along the path they are on.They are right on par w/all the big names you hear when you talk AVRs,it is very nice that Sony has joined those ranks,if you dont need Atmos,and are on a budget,look for 1 of these,as it is an older model the price should be right around $300,although I didnt pay a whole lot more than that,due to sales and some unrelated issues w/the store,not the product,i think I paid $350 for it,which was a steal,especially at the time as it was a new model when I bought it. There are functions on this that I havent figured out YET lol,but for my usage I have figured out enough w/out a manual,and thank you Sony,I am a believer in saving trees anywhere possible,if it was only new enough to have Atmos available with it,but sadly (not really,I LOVE buying-not paying for it,but buying-new audio equipment lol)it doesnt,so there will be 1 more upgrade coming up,no hurry though as there isnt enough available media w/Atmos YET.So that means probably 4 more speakers being added too,at least 2 but maybe even 5,I have the R115-SW from Klipsch,which throws out bass down to 18Hz,I dont have it above 1/2 volume,and it is a house shaker,but 2 of them would look so cool and even out the bass,although it images fine,this would be more for looks than anything,I am very OCD about things,and 2,1 on each side of my stand,would even it out and look so much better,plus-CAN you ever have to much bass??? They have an output for 1 so why not utilize it??? -Yes I am single,no kids,just a dog,so there are never any arguments when I purchase something new. I guess the only con I have,which I have w/pretty much everybody,is a lighted remote,or at least glow in the dark button,it is a simple remote,so not hard to navigate by memory/touch in a dark room,but lit remotes would be so awesome,as the less outside light the better,but pretty much nobody does it so it isnt worth removing a star. The wi-fi isnt the most stable ,but i hard wire all of my components,so that isnt a big deal either. OOOHHHH the composite/bitstream audio input is also very nice,as it is the best option to hook up your DVD player,I should say 4K blu rays,but composite audio opens up Atmos and DTX,which using an HDMI does not transfer as much information,so do not disregard it if you are able to use it-the UHD-800 has HDMI out for video,but has HDMI or composite/bitstream for audio out,I thought strange at first until I researched the benefits of using it,I also do not use ARC as from my understanding is not needed w/a good AVR. So there is my basic lol review of this 5 star older amp,I look at more expensive amps,but just cant find a reason to upgrade yet,or for a cpl of years.Thank you Sony for such a very high quality piece of equipment,at a very reasonable price range,you have gained me back amongst your ranks as a true fanboy of your products. I even chose your HDR-AS30VB 2K dash cam over the gopro at the time (gopro 1 or 2 era) as it had a far superior picture,not as many un-needed bells and whistles it still takes beautiful videos ( the quality is better than most any new 1s as well as I have tried a cpl small dedicated dash cams,the HRD is so very much more,w/a plethora of goodies to go with it),the suction cup windshield mount is the best and sturdiest I have ever seen,the steady cam setting and that makes for very stable videos with little to no shake,the stereo mics are also so much nicer than a mono mic.Your products and accessories have come a very long ways over the years,please keep up the good work,the quality is much nicer than a few bells or whistles,that you will not miss,if you even use them at all. OK now I will end this,what ended up being a multi product review,all above mentioned products are worth every penny spent,and their longevity is amazing,they are not disposable products,plan on a nice long relationship with them.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

super Gerät

STR-DN860 2018.08.25 pateikė Karate 56

Bin sehr zufrieden bereuer den kauf nicht, nur die Einstellungen ohne Bedienungsanleitung war eine Katastrophe......

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Tut was er soll

STR-DN860 2018.06.19 pateikė Teddybear60

An sich ein tolles Teil aber: Schon bei Anschluss von 6 Ohm Lautsprechern wird das Teil einfach zu zu heiß. Der angeschlossene 4k Fernseher von Sony verursacht ein laut zu hörendes Brummen wenn der Fernseher eingeschaltet ist, auch wenn der Receiver nicht eingeschaltet ist. Das Brummen hört erst wieder auf, wenn man den Fernseher ausschaltet.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Sony - Ampli-tuner Home Cinema 7.2 canaux

STR-DN860 2018.05.23 pateikė david2909

je suis satisfait de mon ampli Sony qui me donne satisfaction

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great package for the price

STR-DN860 2018.05.05 pateikė MONSTAR

I bought this refurbished in the summer of 2017 for $250. Best in class for that price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

100%zufrieden

STR-DN860 2018.03.24 pateikė Patt90

Bin mit AV Receiver sehr zufrieden das einzige was mich am den ganzen neuen Geräten stört das sie keinen phono Eingang mehr haben ,schade. Die Einstellungs Möglichkeiten des AV Receiver sind gigantisch zu gegeben nicht immer einfach alles zufinden eine Einstellung ohne TV Bild ist schwierig und fast unmöglich es seiden man nutzt die App. Die App macht einiges um vieles leichter. Ich würde ihn wieder kaufen

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Fault code

STR-DN860 2018.03.23 pateikė Dustin35

I have had this receiver for over a year. Haven’t used much because when u turn up the volume watching a movie it will flash protected and shut down, I have used all the support pages and even contacted customer care, followed all their steps and it still does it. Very disappointing.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Geht so

STR-DN860 2018.01.28 pateikė Klammi

vor zwei Wochen gekauft, nicht alle Features funktionieren, Support konnte auch nicht weiterhelfen.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Irréprochable

STR-DN860 2018.01.10 pateikė Daniel 83

Rapport qualité/prix, excellent, une astuce remarquable, une balance automatique entre les 7 canaux, ( grace à un capteur que l'on dispose à l'endroit du point d'écoute).

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super qualité

STR-DN860 2018.01.09

Facile à installer et à programmer. Son de très bonne qualité.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Un ampli de qualité

STR-DN860 2018.01.09 pateikė Jean Jacques R

J'ai cet ampli depuis un mois. Fonctionne parfaitement. Installé en 7.1. Son de haute qualité et même exceptionnel (avec enceintes performantes). Facilité d'installation et d'utilisation avec le contrôle sur télé. Dommage de ne pas avoir deux sorties car je pocède en plus un projecteur Home cinéma. Pas de notice d'utilisation papier mais schéma d'utilisation.Rapport qualité prix parfait.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bon produit

STR-DN860 2017.09.13 pateikė Tigaeti

Ce ampli-tuner AV connecté correspond exactement à mes besoins (TV câble, Blu-Ray, DVD, serveur réseau local et internet). Il s'interface parfaitement avec mon téléviseur Bravia 4K 55' et mon lecteur Blu-ray Sony également.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Multi-channel Stero only way to Chromecast =(

STR-DN860 2017.09.07 pateikė Zigman82

I love everyhtin about this Receiver EXCEPT it's chromecast built in ability. It only supports Multi-channel Stero which sounds extreamly poor and pathetic on satalite speaker setups that utilize a subwoofer.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Good Value AV Amplifiet

STR-DN860 2017.08.28 pateikė Jeff61

Pleased overall, but disappointed that the 860 will not support 10 bit images. Apart from that, good sound field and a reasonable control set, the 860 is a solid performer.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

rempli de bug

STR-DN860 2017.07.08 pateikė yoseik

inadmissible l'ampli fait sans des coupures dans le son, et se bloque la seule solution étant de le débrancher pour le relancer

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Still no sound in subwoofer

STR-DN860 2017.06.22 pateikė HenrikB

The software has been updated recently. But there is still no sound in the subwoofer when the build-in casting funtion is used. Will there be a new update that solves the problem? When done, I give 5 stars *****

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Gutes Produkt

STR-DN860 2017.05.30 pateikė Mjansen

Habe dieser Reciever gekauft weilich ein älteres Model von Sony 20 Jahre benutzt habe und von der klang sehr überzeugt war. Der Neue anlage hat dieses gefühlt bestätigt, Klasse ton qualität. Der bedienung ist etwas umständlich des to mehr die bedienunganleitung eingeschränkt nutzbar ist. Nur das anschließen der Lautsprecher und das einpegeln ist klasse, nichts zu bemängeln. Nur die verbindungen mit andere geräte ist wegen der mangelende bediendinungsanleitung etwas komplizierter, aber am ende bin ich damit zurechtgekommen und zufrieden, besonder der sehr gute ton.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

super

STR-DN860 2017.05.28 pateikė petit coeur

J'ai acheter se produit le mois dernier et je suis contente.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Partie multimédia qui commence à se faire vieille!

STR-DN860 2017.04.24 pateikė jdd1

Toute la partie multimédia est limite obsolète. Pas de Vtuner !!!, chromecast ultra bugué (pas de stéréo possible avec ce protocole !!!!, ni possibilité de faire des réglages, freeze réguliers ... etc...). Mises à jours régressives (avec des fonctionnalités en moins à chaque fois...) et des bugs en plus. Tuner FM inexploitable car il ne capte rien ... Puissance un peu trop juste et rendu sonore coloré avec une image stéréo plate. Dommage, surtout au niveau des fonctionnalités, car la base est quand même correcte.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

1

0

Terrible product quality!!

STRDN860 2017.04.04 pateikė Jbonesless

This receiver has performed ok with good sound clarity, however it only lasted a little over a month. The ARC does not work well at all, sometimes it syncs but most of the times it does not. Based on my experience with this product I would not recommend it. My assumption was when purchased this Receiver is that it would work well with my Sony TV...not...my old Yamaha receiver worked better.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent except for Bluetooth

STRDN860 2017.03.28 pateikė Remleym1

This is a great receiver in all respects except for the Bluetooth audio. It met all my requirements... it drives my 5.1 speakers (Bose) and also drives a pair of outdoor speakers. Perfect for when we have a party going on. The sound really is excellent and setup was very easy. The Bluetooth audio doesn't work very well though. I've tried the Sony with three different Bluetooth headphones and all have the same problems. The audio often gets out of sync with the video and sometimes the audio becomes choppy. Sometimes a complete system off and on will solve the problem but often it does not. Fix the Bluetooth audio and this would be a truly superb system.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Fantasic sound

STR-DN860 2017.01.31 pateikė Geldy

I have had a Sony Sony STR-DB940 for the past 25 years without any issues. This one has only replaced it due to no HDMI control on the old one. I am very pleased with it overall if i was to make a suggestion it would be to still have an LED or some sort of light to show it was in surround mode as the scrolling display cannot be seen unless you are looking close to the display. but overall great recommend it to anyone

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Bien

STR-DN860 2017.01.25 pateikė doms

très bien mais manque la notice d'utilisation, elle est sur le net mais pas pratique à mettre en oeuvre car habitué au papier...

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

4

0

impressions

STR-DN860 2017.01.18 pateikė Anthénors

Home cinéma récemment acheté bon rapport qualité prix

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bon son

STR-DN860 2016.11.08 pateikė Rimka

Même sur des films avec une mauvaise qualité sonore, (fond sonore plus élevé que les dialogues des personnages), j'arrive a entendre sans avoir besoin de monter le volume

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

3

0

Vary bad FM

STR-DN860 2016.11.05 pateikė HDlittlelegs

Good unit for everything else but if you use FM it's crap

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

10

0

super Gerät

STR-DN860 2016.10.19 pateikė ricschro

Ich habe das Gerät etwas über einen Monat und bin bis jetzt voll und ganz zufrieden.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

1

0

Excellent Sony product

STRDN860 2016.10.10 pateikė techydave

Replaced an older different brand receiver with this one, and what a difference. The whole system came alive with better overall sound. My old 15" Altec Lansing speakers really started showing what they were capable off with no need to add a sub-woofer. Sony products have always been good and the quality is certainly in this product.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great value and Easy to Set up

STR-DN860 2016.06.09 pateikė JeffA169

I bought this product about a month ago and am very pleased with it. It might have been an advantage because I already owned a modern Sony tv but setting up the system was very easy; it did most of it for me

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Funktioniert nicht

STR-DN860 2016.06.07

Neu gekauft, keine Beschreibung wie das Gerät funktioniert

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

10

0

Great sounding av amp

STR-DN860 2016.05.27 pateikė Phil024

Only had this amp a matter of weeks but sound is brill.. wud defo recommend paired with a pair on tannoy speakers sounds great. Set up is easy and amp very easy to use...

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Gutes Gerät mit Schwächen

STR-DN860 2016.05.21 pateikė wasabi66

Der Receiver hat einen ausgewogenen Klang und viele Funktionen. Leider ist die Synchronisation zwischen TV und Receiver nicht optimal gelöst. Wenn z.B. während des Radioempfangs das TV eingeschaltet wird, um etwas nachzusehen oder zu Programmieren, wird beim Aussachalten des TV der Receiver ebenfalls ausgeschaltet, obwohl die Signalquelle das Radio war. Das ist total nervig und unlogisch. Bitte im zukünftigen Software-Update berücksichtigen. Wieso lässt sich das Gerät nicht ordentlich ausschalten und brummt dann auch noch im Standby? Trotz der Netzwerkanbindung, muss ein Gerät nicht brummen, wenn es sich im Standbybetrieb befindet. Ebenfalls unverständlich und nicht notwendig. Vielleicht kann man hier ebenfalls eine Option im Menü einfügen, die die Netzwerkanbindung nach dem Ausschalten kappt (dann brummt es auch nicht mehr und ich kann die Steckerleiste entfernen). Wenn der Sony-TV ohne das Soundsystem betrieben wird, erscheint seit kurzem nach ca. 30s der Sony-Startbildschirm - und das immer wieder, bis man eine Eingabe macht.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Entäuschender AV-Receiver

STR-DN860 2016.05.17 pateikė Waldorf und Statler

Der Receiver verfügt über alle möglichen Anschlüsse und ist gut ausgestattet, die Umsetzung und auch die Klangerlebnisse sind jedoch sehr durchschnittlich. Ein wirklicher Sourroundeffekt will sich nicht einstellen. Die unterschiedlichen Klangmodi hören sich in der Praxis alle ähnlich an. Wenn man einen Film der für ein Sourroundsystem geamcht wurde ansieht, dann fehlen einem die tollen Effekte von vorbeifliegenden Kugeln, die Hintergrundeffekte etc. es ist eine Klangsoße nichts spezielles. Ganz schlecht finde ich die Abstimmung zwischen einem Sony Fernseher und Blue-Ray Player mit dem AV-Receiver. Vorher hatte ich kpl. Pioneer Komponenten, die waren 9 Jahre alt funktionierten aber viel besser. Wenn man 3 Sony Komponenten hat, dann benötigt man auch alle 3 Fernbedienungen, Programmierbarkei ist leider Fehlanzeige. Zudem gibt es für die Geräte keine vernünfite Bedienungsanleitung, auch nicht im Netz.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

4

0

Bug

STR-DN860 2016.04.26 pateikė Raffi961

Produit fonctionnel mais juste un petit souci il Big de temps en temps et impossible de faire quoi que ce soit à part le débrancher

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

STR-DN860 2016.04.23 pateikė sailor08

Ich habe in Ergänzung zu einem neu gekauften SONY Smart TV und SONY Bluray-Player einen AV-Receiver gesucht. Da passte dieser Receiver perfekt ins Gesamtbild (UHD-fähig, LAN-fähig, Sync-Funktion). Alles zusammen sehr stimmig. Dass sich der AV-Receiver beim Einschalten der FM-Funktion immer erst einmal wieder nach wenigen Sekunden ausschaltet und erneut gestartet werden muss, ist allerdings unschön und werde ich zur Klärung weitergeben. Alle anderen Funktionen 'TOP'

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Good sound and Quality.

STR-DN860 2016.04.10 pateikė D Cee

Have owned the A/V Receiver for about a month,and am very pleased with the performance. Easy set up. Turn on Sky Box and the receiver and TV start as well. Found a good price on the internet. Also downloaded the manuals before purchase which ensured I had prior knowledge. Thus was able to purchase the High Speed HMDI Cables (ARC) before Order arrived.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Für wenig GELD so viel !

STR-DN860 2016.03.26 pateikė Roger0017

Ich hatte immer Av Reciver von anderen Herstellern, ja und dann hatte ich Probleme mit unserem Sony Bravia TV, also voller Angst den Sony Av 860 gekauft, und was hatte ich mit für Sorgen gemacht, da kann kein ordentlicher Sound raus kommen, ha Pustekuchen...Mir fällt da nur eines zu ein, Geil einfach nur Geiles Gerät ! Der Sound ist Wau...die Einrichtung einfach, übersichtlich und nach zehn Minuten alles nur Geil... Da kann so mancher AV Reciever von anderen Herstellern was die Menüführung angeht sich´ ne Scheibe abschneiden. Die Fernbedienung auf das notwendigste Reduziert, selbst meine Frau kann Ihn bedienen.... Also mehr ist nicht zu sagen ! Super Produkt ( Gutes muss nicht immer Teuer sein)

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

plenty of bang for your bucks

STR-DN860 2016.03.23 pateikė TrooperC1

I bought the sony to replace a denon 1910 that had developed a fault. Cost a hundred pound less but sounds just as good in surround mode but it is with music the sony really shines compared to the denon. The smart features are great (wi-fi + blutooth) and easy to set up. In short this is a great AV amp especially if you also listen to music.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

2

0

son trés haute qualité

STR-DN860 2016.03.18 pateikė dave06

très satisfait; son de haute qualité basses puissantes et super interface

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

3

0

Big improvement over 15 year old Sony STR-DB940!

STR-DN860 2016.03.08 pateikė James_ss

It's a fantastic amp let down by a few stupid issues: 1) Non standard FM connector. Why not coax for connection to FM aerial? 2) No gapless playback on USB media which means breaks in music playback when one track finishes and the next starts. 3) Remote control designed by team that can't have had any contact with amplifier designers. Amp has 4 custom presets but remote only has 3 buttons plus missing button for 'Video' input on remote. The amplifier comes so close to 5 stars.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

3

0

Prima Gerät

STR-DN860 2016.02.28 pateikė DennisSmoker

Hatte vorher einen alten Digital Master Receiver der gerade die 5.1 Grundfunktionen enthielt. Dieses Gerät hier hat nun alles aktuelle außer Atmos. Bin sehr zufrieden. Online updates. Für das Setup eine grafische Benutzeroberfläche usw. Sound und Leistung ebenfalls hervorragend. Mein 5.1 Sound klang nie besser mit Teufel Speaker bei Blu Rays.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Superb sound and features

STR-DN860 2016.02.20 pateikė Bosa608

Bought this to replace an old 2400 which had all but died. Full of loads of amazing new features and superb sound. really pleased I stayed with Sony.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Bon ampli mais arc hdmi bizarre

STR-DN860 2016.02.03 pateikė Jbobo53

Ampli tres bien.plein de fonctionnalité et sln de qualité.un seul defaut a mon sens : avec le hdmi arc et la tele sony, l'ampli se met en marche tout seul sans que la tele soit allumé et s'éteint tout seul après 5mn ??...

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Das Gerät macht was es soll.

STR-DN860 2016.01.24 pateikė Heiwi

Habe es bis Heute nicht bereut das Gerärt gekauft zu haben.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Vielseitig

STR-DN860 2016.01.24 pateikė GuentherC

Gekauft, da mein bisheriger Sony wirtschaftlich betrachtet unreparabel wurde. Venter Kanal und einige andere Funktionen waren weg. Der "neue" Receiver deckt die features des bisherigen ab und bringt noch zusätzliche Möglichkeiten. Prächtig Bluetooth Lan und Handy app, einfach einzupegeln aber HDMI Verbindung zum TV notwendig, da keine Einstellungen direkt am Gerät mehr möglich ohne Display. Klangfeld Möglichkeiten enorm auch einfach anzupassen an den Raum, für Blue Ray Sat receiver CD Spieler und Plattenspieler genug Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Auch entscheidend für mich zuordenbare Coaxial und Optical (LWL) Anschlüsse . Warum das LAN manchmal aussteigt und neu initialisiert werden muss suche ich derzeit noch aber insgesamt macht das Gerät für mich einen guten Eindruck. Ist auch nicht mein erstes Gerät von Sony.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Très bonne qualité

STR-DN860 2016.01.19 pateikė Rahandroid

Epseront qu'il dure au moins aussi longtemps que l'ancien (presque 15ans)

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

4

0

Appareil très facile d'utilisation

STR-DN860 2016.01.07 pateikė rovalli57

Très bon produit, je découvre petit à petit. J'ai du sony depuis l'age de 25 ans

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

3

0

Tolle Extras und guter Sound

STR-DN860 2015.12.29 pateikė Alex777

Fazit kurz und bündig: + guter Sound + über HDMI problemlose Zusammenarbeit der Geräte + relativ flotte und übersichtliche grafische Oberfläche auf dem Fernseher + problemlose LAN/WLAN-Funktionen + gute und schnelle Einmessung der Hörposition

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Trés bon produit, performant et sobre

STR-DN860 2015.12.15 pateikė pinpom77

Excellente musicalité, performant en écoute multi canaux et en stéréo, mode direct. Très bon rapport qualité prix, très bonnes fonctionnalités et facilité de réglage et d'utilisation ; l'« égaliseur » intégré grave/aigu uniquement, fait sourire dommage. Un point négatif toutefois, les touches de la télécommande pas vraiment agréable à l'utilisation (appui fort nécessaire, bruit de plastique – rien à voir avec la télécommande du téléviseur de la même marque : ne fait pas penser à un matériel de qualité).

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

6

0

Son ok décevant sur les fonctions connectées

STR-DN860 2015.12.12 pateikė Vince1973

Pas de web radio, impossible d'utiliser une clé USB ou flan ou internet pour de la vidéo, ... réglages automatiques enceintes basiques. Le son (en 2.1 pour le moment kef + caisson basse Yamaha) est ok. Donc forcément déçu car je cherchais surtout à avoir un ampli up to date côté fonctions connectées.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

14

1

0

Très bon ampli AV

STR-DN860 2015.11.20 pateikė Csalome

Je l'ai acheté en début de mois, et j'en suis très satisfait, malgré quelques bogues que le support Sony ne sait pas analyser et résoudre.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

0

Great reciever

STR-DN860 2015.11.13 pateikė GERWYN

My third SONY reciever. I can't fault it. Sound and features.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

A éviter si vous voulez un produit moderne!

STR-DN860 2015.11.11 pateikė nopseudo

Dans un premier temps, les choses qui fâchent : un tuner FM de mauvaise qualité avec connectique de l'antenne propriétaire. Il est donc impossible de mettre une antenne extérieure pour une meilleure réception. En outre, en 2015, on aurait pu espérer avoir la radio via internet. Pas chez sony en tout cas qui n'a plus de Vtuner ou même un équivalent ! Nada ! Pour l'écoute de musique dématérialisée l'application SongPal n'est pas optimisée tablette et bug souvent. L'ampli ne sait pas lire le format ALAC 24/192 ...alors qu'il peut le faire en FLAC ! Mais quoi qu'il en soit le rendu est très bon. D'ailleurs c'est la seule chose de positif avec cet ampli, un rendu de bonne qualité en stéréo comme en HC. En hdmi, hormis une certaine lenteur au changement de source, cela semble correct. Les menus sont complets mais le tout est un peu trop complexe et au final pas très utile ... Au niveau design c'est sobre mais la façade en plastique fait un peu toc. En outre le câble secteur n'est pas détachable. Pour le futur une version slim serait la bienvenue (prend moins de place dans le meuble). Egalement plus de douceur à l’allumage/extinction car le gros ploc de la mise en route et digne des produits du siècle dernier ...

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

27

0

0

Perfect!

STR-DN860 2015.11.06 pateikė Tartan caber

I wanted to go Sony to replace my old Pioneer receiver and had certain size restrictions, this one fits the bill perfectly. I'm glad I chose it as it works a treat and matches up to the Bravia TV I've got. Setup was a doddle and the quality of sound is amazing. I've not yet tried using my iPhone/ipad with it, that's the next stage.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

0

Amazing receiver in both stereo and surround!

STR-DN860 2015.10.30 pateikė Lyno

I've used this product for a few months now and it does an great job with everything I throw at it! The sound quality is just crystal clear and the audio performance is unmatched at this price level. The SongPal app is a great feature that I use on my android phone and tablet to control the STR-DN860. I can control everything from the app including streaming FLAC from my NAS, switching source input, audio settings and more! Airplay, bluetooth and Google Cast support and very welcome, no matter where I am in the house, whatever device I'm using, I can just send the audio straight to the receiver. I would recommend this product to anyone that's thinking about buying a receiver, you won't be dissapointed!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Perfekter Sound prima einstellmöglichkeit

STR-DN860 2015.10.28 pateikė Kuganer

Habe lange nach den richtigen AV Receiver gesucht mit den STR-DN860 Habe ich die richtige Wahl getroffen in meiner Stube herrscht richtiges Kino fieling prima SONY

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Great Sound, Great features but poor integration

STR-DN860 2015.10.04 pateikė Transistorfreak

This is a smashing unit, sound wise and features wise, streaming music from itunes to the amp is great, sound quality is great even my wife noticed the difference over our old amp. My only disappointment is when used with a W8 series TV do I still have to mess around with two remote controls, through in a PS4 and you have even more fun, would love to see these product integrated so for example press TV button and both amp and TV turn on.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

3

0

Awesome!

STR-DN860 2015.09.24 pateikė Baz2450

Replaced my 840 with this 860. Can't express how good this amp is.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Sounds impressive

STR-DN860 2015.09.21 pateikė fxv300

As a sound machine the DN-860 fulfills the task admirably. I've played a variety of audio and it plays all flawlessly. Flac via USB, Alac via itunes and everything my PC could throw at it. Well done SONY. The menu system takes a while to get used to but once you are comfortable with it, it does the job. Build use this is quite a solid unit.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

ampli turner

STR-DN860 2015.09.11 pateikė redhawkpat

2 mois d'utilisations, conforme à mes attentes comme d'habitude avec Sony

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

4

0

Good value cinema sound

STR-DN860 2015.09.11 pateikė Chris4454x

It is easy to set up as the instructions are say to follow (which is a definite plus in my book). It is easy to use and it integrates nicely with my Sony TV. I find the sound quality is excellent and cannot see any reason to spend any more money than this for a receiver. Very good value for money. Thoroughly recommended.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

peu mieux faire

STR-DN860 2015.09.08 pateikė Papy Alain

acheté il y a 1 mois et un peu déçu par la partie tuner

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

14

1

0

disapointing

STRDN860 2015.08.03 pateikė GuyA

I’m enjoying many things about my STRDN860 AV unit. However, even though it supports WIFI. I wanted to be able to connect to internet sites (i.e. Netflix) to stream videos, but the product is not capable. That is very disappointing.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

94

0

STRDN860 2015.08.02 pateikė dmsbczsony

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

3

0

Nice Features

STRDN860 2015.07.27 pateikė Remleym

Has the features I need for my setup and it really does work pretty well. There have been a few issues with using Bluetooth headphones but I think I'm getting the hang of it. Sometimes the sound doesn't transfer to my headphones but I've figured out that a restart will usually solve the problem. I did have some problems getting my LG HBS730 headphones to reliably connect and I did submit a question to Sony via their support website but I never heard back from them. I figured it out on my own and I've switched to an Ausdom M06 headphone and it works quite well. I really like their iPhone app for controlling this receiver. It allows me to be out on my deck and turn on the receiver, select my outdoor speakers, and pick the music or radio I want to have playing. This is the main reason I bought this particular receiver and it works very well for that purpose.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

3

0

better than pioneer

STRDN860 2015.07.27 pateikė deerslayer

simple remote. sounds great with the klipsch speakers

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

13

1

0

Stereo receiver easy to use

STRDN860 2015.07.12 pateikė Carr

The Sony 7.2 stereo receiver was easy to set up and configure. I especially appreciated the way the speaker wires could be attached easily. Works with Bluetooth or connected to CD or DVD player ( or iPod).

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0