223

4.3 , remiantis 223 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

143
47
14
6
13
Garso kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Awesome!

STRDH590 2020.10.22 pateikė ben_tx

I purchased this amp about three weeks ago to replace a Yamaha amp that had a video card failure. I was skeptical of this unit because I’ve had no experience with Sony audio equipment. I can tell you that I am pleasantly surprised! This unit has less distortion than the Yamaha and more features. Love the fact that I could hook up both of my subs directly! It was very easy to set up and the sound is great! It works great with my Yamaha surround speakers and my Polk/Yamaha subs. Very happy with the price paid and the quality! I highly recommend!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Peu fiable

STR-DH590 2019.07.31 pateikė Syan971

1 jour après l’achat il a fallut que je le fasse changer car la sortie Subwoofer ne fonctionnait pas et 1 mois après l’echange C’est l’ampli qui ne reconnaît pas la télécommande

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 224

0

Upgraded to hdmi connections.

STRDH590 2021.06.17 pateikė Steveq22

I eliminated the tangle of wires behind my home theater components. This is my 3rd Sony receiver over a 30 year timeframe. They are all still working. Reliability of Sony Stuff is unparalleled! Sound quality is fantastic.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH590 2021.06.07 pateikė 1999bob

Replaced a home theater system after a lightning loss. Added a Sony bluray player to complete the system and hooked up existing speakers. Doing great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product with easy setup

STRDH590 2021.06.01 pateikė Gleeb

High quality unit that was extremely easy at setup and use.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sounds great, works great.

STRDH590 2021.05.30 pateikė Bill 1535

I got my Sony receiver about a month ago it replaced a Sony receiver I had for 15 years, it delivers everything I had hoped for, had no problems so far.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Automation.. Simplicity

STRDH590 2021.05.10 pateikė Navpers06

Hooked old pair of speakers, and sub, instlaled included auto tuning device... Done. Would be nice if it had graphical adj. EQ...

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony home theater av receiver

STRDH590 2021.05.10 pateikė Timothy42

I love this product and I would recommend y'all to other customers this is nice

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Was good

STRDH590 2021.05.09 pateikė JohnEHood

Worked well for a while but then stopped sending video signal. Tried every fix and didn't work. Tried googling it after the online manual was no help and no luck. It's basically now a giant brick.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Just What I Wanted

STRDH590 2021.04.29 pateikė Drums1961

I bought this to replace a 30 year old Onkyo receiver that was having issues. I chose this over other brands because of the the Sony reputation, and I needed a receiver with a phono input as I just recently bought a turntable. This receiver has great sound in a very simple easy to use interface all at a price that want break the bank.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great System

STRDH590 2021.04.25 pateikė Merlin896

Installed 3 weeks ago, working great. Will look for more sony items

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product for a good low price

STRDH590 2021.04.22 pateikė ABRAIDER57

I purchased it for my patio TV about a month ago and I am very happy with it and all the features. I especially happy with the bluetooth and four HDMI connections. The sound is great and it was easy to setup.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Performed as Advertised

STRDH590 2021.04.19 pateikė GoSonyNow

I've owned it for about a month and it works as advertised

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Receiver

STR-DH590 2021.04.17 pateikė Bond0071

I bought this about 6 months ago. Easy to setup and it sounds great . My only complaint is that it is not truly blue tooth . I learned the hard way when i bought new headphones and they would not work . That's because the blue tooth does not transmit sound. I guess that is my fault .I thought blue tooth meant blue tooth. Everything else works great . I am not sure what to look for when it says Blue tooth how do I know if it transmits sound. I Guess I will have to look that up before I do buy a new receiver in the future. So far it works great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Horrible product, poor build quality

STRDH590 2021.04.13 pateikė JoeRed12

Worked fine for a few weeks and then started to buzzzzzzz. Even with everything disconnected from the receiver, it still buzzes. Not through the speakers... the unit itself buzzes.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH590 2021.04.08 pateikė Hollywood 2021

I bought this product and I am glad I did great product

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great price and easy to hook up

STRDH590 2021.04.06 pateikė Grandpa43

Been three weeks and everything is working as advertised

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound

STRDH590 2021.04.01 pateikė Dawgg

Great quality sound ..............................

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good performance.

STRDH590 2021.03.27 pateikė ABNHA1

Functioning well so far.Good sound quality and distribution.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Value

STRDH590 2021.03.24 pateikė MacL

Both this to replace a receiver I've had for 20+ years. Easy set up. I especially like the automated speaker settings.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Works great

STRDH590 2021.03.22 pateikė Duke62

I brought this product two day ago and I am very satisfied

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great receiver for the price

STRDH590 2021.03.21 pateikė Gary115

Great sound good price. Would recommend. Great. Sound

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy Setup Works Great

STRDH590 2021.03.19 pateikė Gr1675

Easy setup and intuitive controls. Replaced a dying 5&1 system and works great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Basic system with most all features one might want

STRDH590 2021.03.15 pateikė buster46

Basic system that is able to mesh with latest in Technology

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

not recommended

STRDH590 2021.03.12 pateikė Duhh

Bought the unit a few months ago. It quit working so sent in for repair. Just reinstalled the unit and only one of five speakers function.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Purchase!

STR-DH590 2021.03.12 pateikė MoreFi

This receiver is truly a sleeper, I got it all connected once I got my speakers properly positioned and once the first note came across, I literally could not believe what I was hearing.I use this with a 5.2 setup with x2 JBL Studio 580s x1 JBL Studio 530s as my rear surround and a JBL Studio 520c as my center channel and x2 JBL SUB550Ps and let me tell you that this Sony brings everything together beautifully. Now only if Sony had speakers to match this set I'd go all Sony in a heart beat, since that's not the case I'll be running this setup for a while. While I do have some Sony towers on hand, they sound okay but man I really wish I could experience some higher quality Sony speakers outside the towers I own today. But please people, don't sleep on this receiver it's worth your dollars and will be getting a second one for another build I'm working on.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great piece

STRDH590 2021.03.07 pateikė Thonio13

Sound is amazing and the price is reasonable. Easy to install

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy to use

STRDH590 2021.03.06 pateikė Bea1234

Very good product Lives up to its name purchase price was reasonable

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Receiver for my small/mid size room

STRDH590 2021.03.05 pateikė mick2001

Replaced an older 3 ohms Sony receiver with this 6 ohms receiver and find it to be a good value for the money. It was easy to setup and the EasySetup did a good calibrating the 5.1 system for my small/medium sized room. However, it was not apparent on the packaging (or from the in-store audio person) that it is did not support my perfectly fine passive Sony Subwoofer and required an Active (powered) Subwoofer, causing me an unscheduled purchase of a SACS9. I would like this receiver even more if it had a lower profile, similar to my older low-profile Sony Home Theatre receiver. The volume knob is overly large and takes much of the height of the unit. Since most people use their remote control for surround sound volume control, it is not clear why such a large knob was deemed necessary (again thinking low profile is more desirable in my cabinet). That said, all the buttons and knobs function well and easily.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy Installation

STRDH590 2021.03.01 pateikė CADSCAD

I bought this as a replacement for my old receiver. There was one minor wiring difference that was easily rectified. We are very happy with our new receiver.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

high quality at great price

STRDH590 2021.02.28 pateikė lpete48

Bought to replace a much older competitors unit but did not need all the higher end features many more costly products offered. Couldn't be more pleased, the unit delivers on everything I need for my home theater and sound system.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Value

STRDH590 2021.02.24 pateikė TM5121

I bought this about 3 weeks ago and am very happy. The set-up was very easy. The only issue I had was adjusting my video settings on my Vizio 1080P Hd tv for the best video quality. This is a great receiver for the price and the size of the room it is being used in.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product

STRDH590 2021.02.22 pateikė Corey 007

I bought this unit about 1 month ago and I'm very pleased with my purchase

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great until it isn’t.

STRDH590 2021.02.22 pateikė Chadreily

When I first purchased this I put a lot of research into looking for an affordable yet good receiver and this had pretty great reviews. I agree with almost all of them. Great product, worked great with my set-up, and I was impressed with the audio setup/ability to customize. However after only 4 months my audio receiver just stopped working. I am extremely disappointed in this model. I never leave it on when I’m not using it and it isn’t in a enclosed area where it can’t breathe. I’ve often played at a high volume but never the max volu

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Features

STRDH590 2021.02.18 pateikė bobbya3

So happy I bought this. Watching TV and movies is so much better with great sound.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix.

STR-DH590 2021.02.14 pateikė Rom66

En remplacement d'un str-kg800. Manque du support Earc pour passer le dts Master audio et autre formats HD via HDMI depuis la tele. Une update et le produit serait parfait.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

STR-DH590 2021.02.13 pateikė Dirk F

Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich mit dem STR-DH590 sehr zufrieden. Einziger "Nachteil" ist der fehlende Coax-Antennenanschluss und der dadurch mäßige FM-Empfang. Leider bietet Sony hier keine aktuelle Lösung wie DBA+ o.ä.!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Simplicity of operation

STRDH590 2021.02.11 pateikė Carribou23

Simplicity of set up and operation without losing any fidelity. Unit works well and my sound system is sounding better than ever. I had a Denon unit which produced a quality sound, but was too sophisticated for my needs. The Sony unit solves this dilemma.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

STRDH590 2021.02.07 pateikė terminator654

2 hours old and works like a charm. I will update if it underperforms in the future

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Many HDMI connections that fit all my components.

STRDH590 2021.02.02 pateikė WJKPilot

I bought this to replace an older Sony that had a DVD player that stopped working. This one is just an amplifier but works well.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product at reasonable price

STRDH590 2021.02.01 pateikė Marchman

Full featured receiver without a high end price. Easy to hook up and is self balancing Only negative is lack of AM radio

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Good equipment

STRDH590 2021.01.31 pateikė Golfjbh

Purchased two months ago, easy set up and operation.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

best amp ever

STRDH590 2021.01.29 pateikė ak47v

bought the dh590 to replace my 20 year old sony 5.1 (old school; one channel went) WOW the features on this thing are amazing, navigating the tone's, eq's, and the bluetooth are so easy! would definitely recommend to anyone needing quality home theater gear on a budget!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Difficult to understand controls

STRDH590 2021.01.28 pateikė pbrugalett

Nothing happened in setup as the manual explains. Can't get info to display on TV. Controls are very confusing. Flowing instruction but nothing changes.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

For the price you can't beat it

STRDH590 2021.01.24 pateikė Doc K

Very happy with this unit. Was easy to install and setup. I have other Sony products and all are great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony makes a great receiver

STRDH590 2021.01.24 pateikė Cks123

I bought this a few weeks ago. It sounds awesome and the features are great. Happy that I purchased this.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Hooked it up and it doesn't work right.

STRDH590 2021.01.23 pateikė tdrew67

I got this in May of 2020 and didn't open it until Christmas because it was a Christmas gift to myself. Thought it was something due to Direct tv not being hooked up right, had it checked out by Direct tv and it is hooked up correct and it won't switch from Media Box to DVD and then doesn't have very good audio on it at all.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Receiver!!

STRDH590 2021.01.21 pateikė drdj71

Sony delivers an amazing receiver at this price point. Just got the PS5 and needed a 4k receiver, this thing works perfectly. Plenty of features and super simple set up. I'm more than pleased with my purchase.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Easy set up and use!

STRDH590 2021.01.21 pateikė rhonda1

I purchased this to use on my smart TV and as a FM receiver for my in ceiling speakers. What a Great purchase! Works Great and sound is amazing!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

A great receiver

STRDH590 2021.01.20 pateikė Pebble54

We like the Sony we got. It is the best we have had

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

STR-DH590 Receiver

STRDH590 2021.01.17 pateikė CNDJKISSELL

Purchased this 2 months ago and I am very happy with it's performance and sound. Very smooth sound. Being a 5.2 I was able to add a second subwoofer to balance out my satellite/sub system. I like the auto set up with the microphone. Very easy to set up and use.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Awesome receiver

STRDH590 2021.01.13 pateikė Ozzie2021

I'm so happy with this product. Over the years, since my first SONY purchase in 1983, every product I've purchased from SONY has lived up to their reputation as the premiere provider of A/V equipment. Love this receiver!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

The Sony STR-DH590 is a really great receiver!

STRDH590 2021.01.06 pateikė The Stereo Guy

I received it as a Christmas gift to replace a 12-year old Pioneer receiver. My brother-in-law has a Sony system and suggested I purchase a Sony as a replacement; my Mom was able to purchase it for a great price at Best Buy. It is very easy to use, although I cannot figure out how to use the 'HDMI Pass-Through' and ‘3D Sound Plus’ features. Other than those two issues, it is a great addition to my stereo set-up!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Product

STRDH590 2021.01.03 pateikė KJPL

Great price, great product. I have 1 3.1 speaker system and this was pretty much plug and play....easily programmed to our universal remote as well.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy to use

STRDH590 2021.01.01 pateikė Tony2021

Setup is very easy. Plug and play. The software user interface is simple and very easy to understand.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Comes with Bluetooth and quick setup!

STRDH590 2020.12.31 pateikė Lucky Luke04

Always like Sony products soo far and this is the best. So easy to set-up. Great Sound for such a reasonable price. Thanks Sony

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Blue tooth receiver

STRDH590 2020.12.30 pateikė Best Dave

Owned it for a few weeks. Connects to my phone via Bluetooth, very easily. Stream music most of the work day. Sometimes I play CDs too. I’m using Sony bookshelf speakers, new from Best Buy as well. Sounds good!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

GREAT, minus one thing

STRDH590 2020.12.27 pateikė CarminesBobby

When I purchased this I saw it had everything I needed. Then there was one glitch I never expected. There is a thin wire for the FM antenna. Not the same as years gone by when you were about to use a cable wire and hookup an antenna.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Best Value Ever

STRDH590 2020.12.24 pateikė Scott065

I've been pricing receivers 6 months... this a great receiver for 199.99 ... Best value ever for this great quality! Love this receiver!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great receiver bad software

STRDH590 2020.12.23 pateikė RJAA

This unit is a great receiver used mostly for interfacing with TV. Faulty software does not allow disabling on screen setup menu.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Just what I needed!

STRDH590 2020.12.18 pateikė BLovesMusic

I have had this receiver for a couple months. I love it! The Bluetooth feature has been flawless. There is nothing like being able to connect my phone and access my playlists without a problem. The sound is great and it is easy to connect. I need to try adding it to my Logitech remote to cut down on the number of remotes I have, but it has been great!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND

STRDH590 2020.12.15 pateikė MISSLIBRA

i BROUGHT IT WAS EASY TO SET UP GREAT SOUND RADIO CHANNELS CAME RIGHT IN I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL I KNOW.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Works as advertised

STRDH590 2020.12.05 pateikė Super D

Purchased this receiver a few weeks ago and not only does it work great it was easy to setup. What I really like is the ability to set the volume of each speaker individually.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Everything hooked up through this receiver

STRDH590 2020.11.23 pateikė Sharpshooter D800

Hooked up to Dish and my tv. All work great together.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

reciever

STRDH590 2020.11.21 pateikė TMorin

This is an awesome and affordable receiver!! Great purchase!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Everything i wanted for a surround sound system.

STRDH590 2020.11.17 pateikė Colonel801

I am pleased with all the features The initial set up was very easy.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy to Set Up

STRDH590 2020.11.14 pateikė Bailey 2020

We have an older TV and an older DVD/CD player and older Polk speakers. This receiver connected easily to all devices. Everything performs well. Only downside is yet another remote. Also still need to figure out how to just turn the TV on with only TV speakers without always firing up the receiver.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

I just love the design And the features of this pr

STRDH590 2020.10.31 pateikė Northern Snow Raven

I have always liked Sony products they make good quality for a great price

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

LooksGreatEasySet up.Won't sync with wireless spkr

STRDH590 2020.10.29 pateikė LKT1947

Unit has Blue Tooth but will not sync with my old Sony wireless speakers from my Sony DAV-HDX576WF unit. Please advise how to do this or do I just toss those speakers, etc?

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome!

STRDH590 2020.10.22 pateikė ben_tx

I purchased this amp about three weeks ago to replace a Yamaha amp that had a video card failure. I was skeptical of this unit because I’ve had no experience with Sony audio equipment. I can tell you that I am pleasantly surprised! This unit has less distortion than the Yamaha and more features. Love the fact that I could hook up both of my subs directly! It was very easy to set up and the sound is great! It works great with my Yamaha surround speakers and my Polk/Yamaha subs. Very happy with the price paid and the quality! I highly recommend!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Fully Capable and Easy to use.

STRDH590 2020.10.21 pateikė Cave Diver 2

What I love about this unit versus the unit it replaced is that it works perfectly with my Sony Bravia Ultra HD Smart TV and TV remote. Pick a source, click on your desired type of provider (e.g. BR/DVD or Cable/Sat) and you are good to go. It also provides full front surround sound which works great if you've got two high powered Cerwin Vega speakers like I do. This is also a plus when watching college football games. Sounds like you're right in the stadium (if they allow fans).

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

It’s awesome

STRDH590 2020.10.11 pateikė Deb55

I bought this 3 weeks ago I love the sound and the power it has

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fits my needs

STRDH590 2020.10.06 pateikė Bump1

The 5.2ch Home Theater AV Receiver | STR-DH590 is the perfect receiver for my Man cave. Excellent sound, easy installation to my Tv and my existing speakers.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great features

STRDH590 2020.10.05 pateikė Gramma5

I bought this receiver to use with our surround sound projector and TV system. It works very well and was easy to set up. I enjoy the FM radio on also.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0