258

4.6 , remiantis 258 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

184
52
10
4
8
Garso kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Super! Prima!! Klasse!!!

STR-DH190 2019.04.23 pateikė Serg71

Einfach erstaunlicher Sound - wunderschön, kraftvoll und vor allem unglaublich detailliert! Wirklich "High Resolution"! Erfreut über die Verfügbarkeit einer hochwertigen Phonostufe (verwendet mit einem Vinyl-Player mit Direktantrieb und dem neuesten Tonabnehmerkopf AT-VM95E)! Die höchste Klangqualität via Bluetooth hat mich überrascht! Ich finde die Qualität des UKW-Radioempfangs gut. Die Klangqualität mit CD-Player und FLAC-Dateien ist unschlagbar! Bravo! Aber es gibt einen kleinen Wunsch: Wenn dieser Verstärker Lautsprecher nicht mit 6 Ohm, sondern mit 4 Ohm unterstützt, würde dies die Auswahl der gewünschten Lautsprecher erheblich erleichtern! Vielleicht in nachfolgenden modellen? Die Fernbedienung hat mir gefallen - sehr gut gemacht! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und kann es weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Good features for the price.

STRDH190 2018.07.19 pateikė lino44

Good features for the price. I bought this unit primarily for the phono input and bluetooth. However the FM aerial antenna reception is weak compared to my old tuner and there is no AM band.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 259

0

Perfect for my needs

STRDH190 2021.06.18 pateikė lardfong

I wanted (needed) a simple stereo receiver. No frills, easy to operate and understandable for someone in their eighties (me) I got exactly that plus a phono input. Just perfect; now I have to get my hearing aids adjusted to hear how good the equipment sounds.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Replaced old stereo, WHY did I wait so long?!

STRDH190 2021.06.13 pateikė Marcsir

I just got this yesterday tynalo replace a high end stereo I have had for years. THIS Sony is better than expected and has phono input since I still use records along with other sources. THIS has bluetooth and works GREAT. I may buy a second one since I like it that much. Thank you Sony for including phono and the other features in a great sounding simple stereo. GREAT price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2021.06.10 pateikė Deal magnet

I bought this as a replacement for another Sony receiver purchased in 2003.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love it, does everything I wanted

STRDH190 2021.05.25 pateikė Subay

It does everything I expected, very pleased, I am very pleased

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Only Receiver in Stock at BB That Day

STRDH190 2021.05.23 pateikė Colin046

But I’m happy with it. At least for the time being.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Disappointing

STRDH190 2021.05.22 pateikė JCV1

The unit did not meet my expectations. The FM antenna does not allow for a real FM antenna to be attached. The power output is also substandard and the phono input had too much noise on the channel. Compared to previous Sony products that I have owned, this was not even close to what I have come to expect.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Clean Sounding and Powerful

STRDH190 2021.05.22 pateikė JTabakelis

This receiver does a great job of playing my 60-80 records through its Phono channel at volumes close to what I remember back then when I was playing them in a band at the clubs. Clean and accurate. My only wish for the receiver would be: 1: Not have a proprietary FM antenna My reception is a little on the week side and I always used an amplified FM antenna to pull in a lot more stations from Philly, New York and Chicago. 2: Wish it have a PreAmp Out and Amp In connections so I could add my 10 band graphic equalizer to the system to further tailor the sound output more. But all and all for the price, this is a good system hub.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bluetooth Receiver

STRDH190 2021.05.18 pateikė GrandDadJim

I bought this receiver for the Bluetooth connectivity. I am now able to play my iTunes songs from the iTunes cloud through my iPhone and the new Receiver to our inside and / or outside speakers - all from my lounge chair. I am handicapped, so this is of great help to me.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Worked well until suddenly died.

STRDH190 2021.05.09 pateikė SimN

Setup was easy, worked great until one day did not turn on.... After exchanging few emails with Sony support I got answer same what I read in the support page in beginning and what did not solve the problem... support sent also couple contacts of service businesses in area but told me that I have to find out if they do repair this model. My question is what's next if they don't? ... I was happy with product but now I am really disappointed...

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound for low price.

STRDH190 2021.04.24 pateikė gas55

Brought new life to old speakers. My Bose 301s have never sounded so good.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Stereo Receiver!

STRDH190 2021.04.23 pateikė dhbailey52

I've had a Sony receiver that lasted for 32 years of practically daily use for at least 3 hours each day. It finally died, so the first brand I looked for to replace it was Sony, and they did not disappoint -- the STR-DH190 is a wonderful piece of equipment, great sound reinforcement and it's got the two channels for speakers. I need that because I have my music teaching studio/office and I also have a musical instrument repair space in my basement, so I need to be able to pump sound into both rooms. This does the job perfectly. The sound quality is fantastic, the receiver is easy to operate and the remote control allows easy and quick access to all the functions of the amp. I can even hook up an external mp3 player or other device by way of bluetooth, or using a 1/8" stereo cable, which makes this receiver even more versatile and valuable. And the price is unbelievable -- I paid less for this one than I paid for the unit it has replaced when I bought it 32 years ago!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Features

STRDH190 2021.04.19 pateikė Jerome55

Terrific product has fantastic sound and ease of use!!!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Buy.

STRDH190 2021.04.17 pateikė deeleemack

I'm really happy that I pulled the trigger on this receiver. I took a long time doing my research I chose the STR-DH190 and I'm not disappointed.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound

STRDH190 2021.04.11 pateikė LEF84

I bought this two months ago for a large shop. Sounds good, so far so good.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love how simple it is

STRDH190 2021.04.04 pateikė Farzan

None of this equalizer stuff. It has phono input. The Bluetooth works great. Amplification is distortion- free to my admittedly not knowing what I am talking about. Great price to value ratio.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Easy to use, great value

STRDH190 2021.03.24 pateikė nicknamewasalreadyused

I've had my Sony receiver for a month or so and have played quite a number of albums through it, a few cd's and also listened to FM radio. Sounds good, and while it's not full of tons of features, I don't need those, and so for the price it's a great value, and the remote makes using it very easy.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good, Basic Bluetooth Receiver

STRDH190 2021.03.23 pateikė RoJo Sr

Bought this receiver for the Bluetooth connection as I wanted to make use of my old school Cerwin Vega speakers in my game room. The Bluetooth feature works flawlessly—objective met. Good price, just wish there was a treble/bass adjustment option. Overall satisfied and would recommend as a basic stereo unit.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Horrible fm antenna

STRDH190 2021.03.19 pateikė Tetons

Terrible FM antenna. Unable to upgrade easily to coaxial cable. Tech support was a nightmare and a total waste of time. For confirmation, check a user forums on the internet. Receiver is only as good as the antenna. Designed for use in cabinet but Sony manual says if reception poor move to a window!

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

great features

STRDH190 2021.03.17 pateikė jim 79

I bought the stereo receiver for the price and Sony name

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony receiver

STRDH190 2021.03.16 pateikė Lnolen

My sons bought this for my birthday, to use in my shop building. It works great. I like having the ability to Bluetooth my playlist from my phone. That way I can enjoy music without interruption.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

STRDH190 2021.03.14 pateikė Fitzcarran

Interfaces seamlessly with my all devices. Beautifully designed, with large, clear lit lettering of device/ports connected,

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Outstanding Sony quality!

STRDH190 2021.03.07 pateikė KD NYC

Functional and great value for the price, I needed an inexpensive, stereo-only receiver, and the the STR-DH190 fit the bill. I wish it had an optical-in port and , but it’s really hard to beat the price-for-features ratio of this unit.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Clean pure power sounds great for the price

STR-DH190 2021.02.28 pateikė Cash209

Had it for a week and keeping it till I go to heaven

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

receiver reviews

STRDH190 2021.02.27 pateikė Studdog

So far this receiver works great and has all the connections that i need.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Terrific Receiver

STRDH190 2021.02.18 pateikė JMPD

I received this as a Christmas gift - works beautifully. It's my first receiver with Bluetooth - a fun feature. Be sure to make it your default Bluetooth receptor or other electronics will not let it connect. I use Bose speakers with Speaker Cable and for the TV the TV Optical Audio - with An Adapter to standard audio plugs. I like that this receiver has 4 audio inputs plus 4 direct wire inputs.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

works great

STRDH190 2021.02.16 pateikė Gerry50

works great***************************************

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Buy

STRDH190 2021.02.15 pateikė RTL27

I bought this over a month ago. Easy to set up and use. Great features, sounds great, great buy for the money. Remote is easy to use.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super easy set up.

STRDH190 2021.02.12 pateikė jimsinglet

Sounds great and set up was easy. Love the dedicated Phono Input.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It's great then I bought TWO

STR-DH190 2021.02.08 pateikė Kimkimgo

This model is not selling in Taiwan so I bought overseas and paid extra $100 for shipping and duties. I bought the first unit new from eBay for my reading room and paired with Audio Note AX-One bookshelf speakers. It sounds natural and relaxed, I used BT, line in, radio and all sound great. I bought the second unit from BH and the price increased by 50%, anyhow it's still a good bargain.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Very nice unit

STR-DH190 2021.02.03 pateikė rempstone

Very good unit. Nice minimal look, great feature set. It would be nice if it didn't switch bluetooth connection when it's currently playing, but it's a small point.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound except for Sony Turntable

STR-DH190 2021.02.03 pateikė Mgr69

I read the great reviews and was excited to see the $149.00 price. I had been looking for a Sony Receiver that had a dedicated phono input but my Sony PS-LX300USB turntable sounds terrible through it, distorted and weak. I'm using Polk bookshelf speakers which sound great for radio and music off my phone via Bluetooth. Any help or advice would be great!!

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice receiver and good features

STRDH190 2021.01.29 pateikė Nati77

I like the product design and features. There is good reception for several stations, however I live away from the city and would like to add an external antenna to get my favorite station, but this is not possible.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

So far, sounds great

STRDH190 2021.01.27 pateikė Rickin Savannah

Just got unit and hooked it up. Simple set up and simple operation. Has all the features I need, plus some.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

All that you need and power to spare!

STRDH190 2021.01.27 pateikė jeffrey bryan darling

I got this around Christmas for the office system. I had no idea it would be such a well built and great sounding unit. Great for headphones too.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent Receiver with all the features you need

STRDH190 2021.01.24 pateikė dmikeg

You could pay more for other high end receivers, but why would you?

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Features!

STRDH190 2021.01.23 pateikė Smarta

If you’re interested in still hearing your collection vinyl LP’s, CD’s, Tape Cassettes, and still able to be able to connect to Bluetooth. Are you able to read this is a great Sony Stereo Receiver with 4 input to connect your devices. You’re able to connect your Phono Player, and Bluetooth. You able to connect A and B Speakers. A for your entertainment center B for other room. It’s so easy to connect your speaker wires. I have build my entertainment center within a budget plan. No male assistance required. This is an awesome, excellent accomplishment.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Simple and solid

STRDH190 2021.01.23 pateikė Ebath00

Great receiver for garage or man cave Bluetooth setup

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Mr

STRDH190 2021.01.20 pateikė Carbusys

I just bought this stereo receiver yesterday, 1/19/21, hooked it up effortly to my TEAC TN-300 turntable and Bose speakers.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

what a great unit

STRDH190 2021.01.20 pateikė Bucksold

This was the best gift i have received in a long time. exceptional.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice clean sound

STRDH190 2021.01.19 pateikė citruscountycracker

We have a professional level CD player and Sony speakers. We had an Onyko amp that died, and we replaced it with this one. We only use it as a CD amp, so I have not exercised all the features, but I am very pleased with the clean, clear sound it produces.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sucks!

STR-DH190 2021.01.18 pateikė Eveneil

Worked great 6 months, then stopped working. Sent it in for repair, worked for another 6 months and now stopped working. Garbage

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2021.01.15 pateikė Dcm63

I love the Bluetooth feature, excellent quality and features. Sound is great. Remote is convenient.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Best buy of the century

STRDH190 2021.01.08 pateikė captainbob

I purchased this because of the price, value, and great performance. Actually the performance is better than I anticipated.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Overall Great!

STRDH190 2021.01.04 pateikė Just fred

Purchased online thru Best Buy, none in store. Was told to expect 2 week delivery, came in 4 days to the home. All works great with included very simple and responsive remote. Blue tooth was exceptionally easy to connect to Spotify with no issues!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Outstanding Value!

STRDH190 2021.01.02 pateikė TSquare

Great sound, massive power....very clean power, wonderful Bluetooth interface. And at a great price 59!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

phone preamp, bluetooth, GREAT SOUND.

STRDH190 2021.01.01

I just got it. for the house over holidays replacement or Sony 5650 intrigued amp.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Quality Product

STRDH190 2020.12.30 pateikė JimG28

Great Product - Easy to set up! The Bluetooth was a must! I wish it had an output for a Sub-Woofer.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great value and very good quality

STRDH190 2020.12.30

This is a great low cost basic receiver. The sound quality is well balanced and not colored. I paired this with a pair of Dayton Audio B652-AIR 6-1/2" 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers and it is a really good sounding system all for under $200 for everything. A good starter system for an 11 year old that loves music. :)

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Fantastic purchase

STRDH190 2020.12.27 pateikė Warrenj

Bought this recently to replace a 40 year old professional Sony receiver. Fantastic purchase and much cheaper than the original.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Outstanding Features

STRDH190 2020.12.25

Great features. The phono, cassette recording, and CD works just fine!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Good buy

STRDH190 2020.12.24 pateikė dstar59

I bought this stereo to replace my old one, solid piece, good sound, blue tooth nice added feature.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

David over Goliath

STRDH190 2020.12.24 pateikė ozob

Excellent example of simplicity....finally! I wanted a receiver that was more "old school"...simple and easy to use, yet with great sound....this fills the bill! I think engineers get too wrapped up in designing a receiver with all the bells & whistles, ones we dont need, and making it overly complex. This will do it all without all the b&w's and does it very well. Plenty of power & sound quality is that of more expensive units! The only negative is the FM antenna connection....needs some work.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Speaker spring clips suck

STRDH190 2020.12.23 pateikė Dline

all is good except good quality speaker wire won't fit in the cheap spring clips

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Perfect Simple Receiver w/Bite

STRDH190 2020.12.20 pateikė PaulPOP

I've been in the market for a non-home theater receiver for ages and I've been waiting for the right one/price to come along. This receiver came along and I jumped at buying it. It's a perfectly non-complicated receiver for those of us who just want a receiver like they used to make. No video inputs, just audio and amazingly Bluetooth connectivity. Super simple to hook up and even easier to connect to Bluetooth this is a fantastic receiver that allowed me to hook up some vintage components and still stream audio via my phone. The best of both worlds for under $150! Well done Sony.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

STR-DH190 2020.12.18

Gutes Gerät, leider aber ohne DAB+ und Kabelanschluss, sondern nur mit (sehr mäßigem) UKW-Empfang über einen billigen Wurfantennendraht. DAB-C kann man nur umständlich über einen gesonderten Kabelreceiver als AUDIO-Input nutzen (und dann ohne Anzeige des Senders) - das ist für 2020 nicht mehr zeitgemäß! SONY Hat leider auch in höheren Preiskategorien gar keine oder kaum DAB+ (oder DAB-C) fähige Receiver im Angebot.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

mine was junk..

STRDH190 2020.12.15 pateikė curtiscsckdd

i bought it and sent it back. kept shutting back off.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great quality for the price. I'm very pleased.

STRDH190 2020.12.14 pateikė racar57

I was pleasantly surprised with what you get, for such a low price. FM tuner, Bluetooth, Phono input with ground, 4 inputs for other components, with one of those having an output jack as well, remote control, and a 2 year parts/labor warranty from Sony. I have a JVC turntable connected to the phono input, my television connected to input 1, a Teac cassette deck (for playback only) connected to input 2, a Sony single disc CD player connected to input 3, a Tascam CD player/recorder connected to input 4, (using the 1 and only output jack offered there) to have recording capability, and a vintage pair of Boston Acoustics 8 ohm floor speakers. I agree with others that the speaker connection terminals have a very small opening, and not really designed for heavier gauge speaker wire. A google search provided this info: "Thick wire (12 or 14 gauge) is recommended for long wire runs, high power applications, and low-impedance speakers (4 or 6 ohms). For relatively short runs (less than 50 feet) to 8 ohm speakers, 16 gauge wire will usually do just fine." For my setup, my speakers are 8 ohm, and located much less than 50 ft. from the receiver & each other, so 16 gauge wire worked out fine, and fit in the terminals easily. Freshly spliced 14 gauge wire should fit, if inserted carefully. 12 gauge wire would be too thick to use, and may likely break the speaker terminals. It has it's own proprietary FM wire antenna included, and you cannot use any other type of antenna (there are no other FM antenna connections). I picked up over 30 channels, but I'm likely within 15 miles of most of them. If you live far from your FM broadcast stations, the small wire antenna could be insufficient. There is a power button, volume control knob, and input selector knob on the front of the receiver, along with a few other settings. Most adjustments however, are made from the remote. The inputs are labeled Phono, FM, Input 1, 2, 3, & 4 on the display & the remote, but you can customize them to display whatever you like, from the amp menu, accessed from the remote. I changed mine to TV, Tape, CD Play, & CD REC, quite easily. You can adjust the balance and other settings, from the same amp menu, from the remote, including increasing the output volume of the phono jack, if so desired. You can adjust the volume, bass & treble, store 30 FM preset channels, access Bluetooth, and numerous other features from the remote. The instruction manual is clear & concise, explaining all of the many features, without being overwhelming. Keeping in mind that this is a 2 channel "home stereo receiver", it more than meets my audio needs. It produces a clear, nice quality sound, that you will likely not find in another $128 "new" receiver. If you're looking to vibrate the walls, or need to feel the bass instead of just hearing it, than you probably need to spend more, and look elsewhere. Otherwise, it really is quite nice. I'm pleased so far, and hope it will prove to be durable. It looks great, and appears to be a quality made item.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Solid performance at a great price!

STR-DH190 2020.12.13 pateikė ransur0t

I bought this receiver to drive a modest 2 speaker kitchen system after picking up a pair of bookshelf speakers on sale. The build quality is solid and the sonic performance is excellent. I love the simplified design and classic Sony style. I've Bluetooth paired my Sony turntable and android phone with ease, and the sound quality is wonderful. The FM reception with the included cable antenna is working well, and programming presets is a breeze. I will likely add a CD player to this setup and know that I will be equally impressed with this stereo receiver's ability to reproduce sound and drive speakers. Once again, Sony FTW - quality, performance, and value!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2020.12.12 pateikė Bobsleighs

I am really enjoying this new receiver. I like I can program the inputs and using a remote control. The thing I like most is the high fidelity button or setting. Hi fidelity works great on both vinyl and cd’s and makes the music sound properly mixed which is why I wanted a new receiver in the first place.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome receiver, easy to set up, great sound!

STRDH190 2020.12.08 pateikė EmersonVZLA

Love this receiver, I wanted one with a phono input to connect my turntable and be able to listen to my records. The Bluetooth feature is such a great added bonus, I can connect to my iPhone and stream my music collection instantly. I connected two Sony speakers to it but will purchase a subwoofer for better overall sound.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Inexpensive 100 watts per channel stereo.

STRDH190 2020.12.08 pateikė sonnyaviator

Mainly bought for streaming audio from Youtube, but the phono input is a great feature that I will use on my old 1977 Thorens turntable. Hooked JBL speakers and a turntable up to the unit for a quick test. The audio from a vinyl album was probably better than my old Kenwood KA-601 integrated amplifier. I also connected my 10.5 inch reel to reel tape to Input 2 and it worked perfectly. I like the remote control. I have only owned this for a few hours and run a few quick tests but my overall impression is positive. I don't know where you can buy something like this with all these features for such a low price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Love it

STRDH190 2020.12.07 pateikė Big Daddy G

Crisp, clean sound even at high volumes. Powers my Sony SSF-7000 speakers with plenty to spare. Busted out my old turntable and now playing vinyl again! Great FM reception. Love the remote and the Bluetooth. Connected Alexa easily. Can't beat the price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

STRDH190 2020.12.07 pateikė Jose47K

I've had it for a few months and I'm very happy that I can have all of equipment connected like my record player, CD player, and Cassette player. And the fact that it's Bluetooth is a big plus. It has a perfect sized remote that isn't too big and isn't too small. It's really good for the price

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sounds Great But Controls Are Very Unintuitive

STRDH190 2020.12.06 pateikė GeneWMSC

Sound quality is great. But basic controls, like right-left balance have to be done with the remote using a digital menu. What ever happened with a simple knob that you turn left for left, right for right? Same for bass and treble controls. You have to cycle through the menu wit the remote to adjust. Kind of ridiculous, actually. And figuring out how to cycle through the menu to do these basic functions involved a lot of trial and error. While the manual explains the different options it doesn't actually SHOW you how to reach them. Very frustrating. But for the price it was worth it for the good sound quality which is really the main point.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bien

STR-DH190 2020.12.06 pateikė Feder77

Tres bon ampli. La seule remarque est que je n'ai pas pu appairer le casque Bluetooth que j'ai acheté expres. C'est un casque Aptx. J'ai donc du brancher un transmetteur bluetooth pour l'écoute szns fil

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Blue tooth and all features are great

STRDH190 2020.12.06 pateikė Bob T again

Very pleased with this receiver, has all the features I wanted.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Geat quality as always from Sony

STRDH190 2020.12.05 pateikė lilleyen

Bought this about 10 days ago, received it and installed yesterday. Very impressive unit. Surprised at how heavy it was. Works very well, sound is superb, features are beyond what I expected for an entry level receiver. Well done Sony!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Top Qualität für wenig Geld

STR-DH190 2020.12.02 pateikė Hausi2387

Top Sound und Klangqualität für kleines Geld. Sony Qualität wie ich sie gewohnt bin.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

The best quality for the best price

STRDH190 2020.12.02 pateikė Unknowneric75

I was looking for a stereo receiver that wouldn't break the bank, but would provide great quality sound and Sony delivered!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony Amplifier STR-DH190

STRDH190 2020.11.29 pateikė cball

Just bought this today to fix my mother's old Technics stereo system. The original amplifier went out. This is a tower system from the early 1990's but she still loves it. Hooked up the Sony amplifier and it works great!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Just what I needed

STRDH190 2020.11.26 pateikė rbandjbinlv

I needed a replacement for a mini stereo and cd player in my weight room. I already had some 25 yr old Sony speakers. Checking on the price of a mini stereo was more than I wanted to spend. I just happened to run across this stereo receiver and it fits the bill perfectly. Nice sound with older speakers. I purchased a Sony DVD player for the cd player replacement and the TV, Cd Player and blue tooth phone all hooked up quick and easy for some pretty decent sound for the amount of money spend. Sound much better then the sound I would have gotten for a $300 mini stereo. I am very happy with this setup. It does not have an AM radio, but then I cant remember the last time I listened to AM radio. I see it has a turntable input but my turntable is already setup with a higher end Home Theater system.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound !

STRDH190 2020.11.25 pateikė Bunny 59

Can't go wrong for the price, perfect for the shop.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0