322

4.3 , remiantis 322 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

158
123
20
9
12
Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Great Handling!

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2014.09.22 pateikė ctid666

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Gute Bilder, Software nicht so toll

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2016.06.02 pateikė TedThePlatypus

Leider war die älteste Firmware Version eingespielt. Und eine Verbindung zum Mac konnte nicht hergestellt werden. Es kam schon vor, dass die Batterie entfernt werden musste, da die Software der Kamera sich aufgehangen hatte. Die Sony Memories Software zeigt eine Nachricht, welche dann nicht geöffnet werden kann. Auch fehlen der Sony Memories Software wichtige Funktionen, wie z.B. das Herunterladen von vielen Fotos gleichzeitig auf die Festplatte. Die Kamera macht gute Fotos. In der Farbe Silber war die Kamera Alpha 5100 leider nicht verfügbar, hätte mir besser gefallen als die verfügbaren Farben.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 323

3 Modeliai

Modeliai

0

Klein kompakt

Tik aparatas 2021.07.16 pateikė KK82

Passt aber kein Profigerät. Für kleine Schnappschüsse ausreichend

Vaizdo kokybė

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Camera - ideal for content creation

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2021.07.14 pateikė Ouchkerbibble

Recently purchased - still getting to grips with the features as this compact camera is loaded. Will primarily use it as a streaming camera as the image clarity is perfect for my needs - nice one Sony

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

HWL_A5100

Tik aparatas 2021.06.19 pateikė HWL2021

TOLLE KOMPAKTE KAMERA -Tolle Bildqualität - Benutzermenü müsste überarbeitet werden in Richtung neue A6*** Modelle

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Superkompakt

Tik aparatas 2021.06.03 pateikė Christian Moser

Beschafft als Erweiterung meiner Alpha 6000. Wenn ich keinen Sucher benötige aber jedes Gramm Gewicht zählt, ist die Kamera ideal. Sehr zufrieden bin ich auch mit dem Touchscreen und der damit möglichen Fokussierung. Auch sehr gut geeignet für Filmaufnahmen auf einem Stativ, wo ich den Monitor vollständig hochklappen kann.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

gute Menueführung

Tik aparatas 2021.03.05 pateikė Rolliwood

Eine günstige Kamera die für Normalnutzer vollkommen ausreichend ist

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great pictures!

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 2021.01.06

I got this for Christmas and I love it. It’s super clear and gives high quality pictures. I love that I can send it straight to my iPhone without needing a computer. I love it def worth buying.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Smart, handlich, tolle Ergebnisse

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.12.15 pateikė Cuukie

Vor ca 3 Wochen habe ich mir die Kamera gekauft und seitdem täglich dabei. Ich bin positiv überrascht. Ich fotografiere seit über 30 Jahren und hab mich bewusst für dieses Modell entschieden. Da och Jahrzehnte mit Spiegelreflexkameras arbeitete, ist es ungewohnt ohne Sucher zu arbeiten. In kürzester Zeit hab ich mich umgewöhnt und top Ergebnisse erzielt. Ich kann sie mit besten Gewissen weiterempfehlen

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.11.25 pateikė Alexamder

I brought this camera just a few days ago and it is amazing! Night Photography such as long exposures are amazing and the quality of the video is very good.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Nicht zu empfehlen für Videos

Tik aparatas 2020.11.18 pateikė MrMoods

Bei der Aufnahme von Videos überhitzt die Kamera spätestens nach 15 Minuten (bei Raumtemperatur). Danach schafft sie bei folgenden Aufnahmen nur noch 5-7 Minuten. Erst, wenn man sie stundenlang abkühlen lässt, erreicht sie wieder 15 +/- 5 Minuten. Das Problem besteht seit 2014 und scheinbar bei jeder einzelnen Kamera dieser Baureihe. Einfach mal googlen. Der Sony-Support stritt das ab und startete unseriöse Reparaturversuche über einen externen Dienstleister, der anfing Objektiv-Teile zu tauschen. Kamera wieder zurückgeschickt. Geht gar nicht.

Vaizdo kokybė

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

A Great Camera

Body Only 2020.11.16

Worth every moment of research and expense for my purposes

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Very good camera for beginners

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 2020.11.03

I started my journey into photography with it and so far, the camera has been carrying me for three years. As I've never had taken any photos other than with a smartphone before I focused on ease of use and comprehensive menu structure as well as compact size and upgradeability with other lenses on purchase. Slowly I have thaught myself the basic "how-to's" and now I can see some shortcomings of it - foremost the lack of a viewfinder or a hotshoe to attach one. The grip could also be a tad more pronounced. But yet again - even now, as I am considering uptrading to a Sony Alpha 7 Mk 2 - I am still able to shoot very good pictures with it and I'm sure that I still haven't reached its full potential.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

brilliant

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.10.22 pateikė Dennis7

the camera is brilliant, unlike your customer services !!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Can't get it work as a webcam

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 2020.10.14 pateikė Scruf

Spent hours with Sony online, and at BestBuy. Just a complete waste of my time. Not worth the effort. This is probably my last Sony product ever.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

My A5100 camera review

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.09.07 pateikė mareSLO

This is an excellent little camera that still provides an immense value, even in 2020. The only gripe i have with it is the heating issue when you are recording for a longer period of time and the annoying smooth skin feature that cannot be turned off in movie mode while you are outputting the signal to lets say and external recorder like obs...

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Sony Mirrorless Camera

Tik aparatas 2020.08.28 pateikė Darren68

This is the best camera I have bought in a long time, the electronic view finder is best suited for me as I wear glasses, The lens is the best I have and can get the best wedding photographs and portrait for my portfolio, a Sony camera well worth the money, Thank you Sony for this excellent camera.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super Kamera für den Alltag

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.08.27 pateikė PFB86

Kamera ist nicht so groß wie eine Spiegelreflexkamera, daher super da sie besser zum mitnehmen ist. Macht super Fotos.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Phone connection

ILCE-5100 / ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 2020.08.01 pateikė Sprite34

No longer connects to my phone. Everytime I want to transfer a picture I have to manually do it.

Vaizdo kokybė

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Great compact camera

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.07.01 pateikė Kitkat999

I am very happy with how easy to use the camera is, especially for a beginner like me.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Features similar to professional DSLR

Body Only 2020.06.07 pateikė IowaIBO

I have nine wall sized prints made (at or over 36" X 25") from the camera-am running out of wall space. Great enlargements!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

bought for streaming. the HDMI output is grainy

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 2020.05.29 pateikė alstergee

took several settings runs to get it SLIGHTLY less grainy in movie mode but this was sold to me as the "perfect streaming DSLR" and that was a total lie

Vaizdo kokybė

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Great camera

Tik aparatas 2020.04.28 pateikė Saja91

So glad I made this choice this camera is incredible I’m so happy with it

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

appareil pour débutant

Aparatas ir kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas (16–50 mm ir 55–210 mm) 2020.04.12 pateikė samuel7

appareil parfais pour débuter, suffisamment de fonction nouvelle pour commencer et ne pas trop patauger. je recommande ce modèle en pack avec le second objectif sinon seul je pense que les limites seront vite atteinte.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

excelent quality

Body Only 2020.04.08 pateikė Krystal D

I bought this camera years ago always comes in handy for memories. only didn't give 5 stars because uploading videos is kind of a task

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Really amazed

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.04.04 pateikė Johnny223

I am really satisfied with this camera. I had an a6000 and this is maybe even better for video. It only doesnt have the VF, which I have on my a6400 so I don’t need it here. Amazing how small and portable this camera is, and it shoots amazing video in 1080p.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Geeignet zur einhändigen Bedienung

Tik aparatas 2020.03.29 pateikė UK64

Dank der Zoomwippe am Auslöserknopf kann die Kamera mit einem Powerzoomobjektiv komfortabel alleine mit der rechten Hand bedient werden. Da meine linke Hand in der Funktion sehr eingeschränkt ist, war dieses Feature der 5100 für mich kaufentscheidend. Sicherlich ist dies auch für Umsteiger von Superzoomkameras interessant.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

My account

Tik aparatas 2020.03.08 pateikė Phillip306

I bought this 3 months ago. So far I'm very happy with it

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

Tik aparatas 2020.03.08 pateikė Markus5599

Die Kamera liefern sehr gute Bilder. Es gibt viele Einstellmöglichkeiten und auch die WiFi und NFC Verbindung funktionieren sehr gut. Je nach Helligkeit der Umgebung wäre der Schritt zur 6000 doch sehr hilfreich, da man dann mit dem Sucher der der 5100 fehlt doch bessere Ergebnisse erzielen kann. Hier spiegelt das Display je nach Lichteinfall zu stark. Insgesamt aber eine sehr gut Kamera

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

LE compact grand capteur àobjectif interchangeable

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2020.02.07 pateikė Husaberg

Acheté pour faire saint Jacques de Compostelle. Je cherchais la qualité du capteur, la compacité (il n'a pas de viseur ce qui n'est pas un problème) et des objectifs ''pancake'' avec le 16-50 (très correct), et le 15 mm excellent pour la qualité et la profondeur de champs. J'ai ajouté la housse SONY pour protéger les trappes que je trouve fragiles (l'appareil est très bien construit au demeurant ) et une protection d'écran anti reflet qui fait très bien son office. Presque un baroudeur dans cette configuration. Il lui manque un barillet de contrôle expert à mon gout. Appareil photo IMBATTABLE dans ce créneau.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Ganz gut!

Tik aparatas 2020.02.07 pateikė Reinders

Bisher mit allen Sony Geräte zufrieden z.B : Auch Video Kamera cx 700ve!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Guter service

Tik aparatas 2020.01.31 pateikė Leono

Gern wieder, hat mich überzeugt........ Auch der reparaturservice

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Poor quality zoom

Tik aparatas 2020.01.11 pateikė CMUR

WIFI wont connect to mobile phone and having to use remote function and code wont scan - returning to shop.

Vaizdo kokybė

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Great value

Tik aparatas 2020.01.04 pateikė Graeme G

Was looking for a lightweight camera for hiking. But still wanted good quality photos. This camera fits the bill perfectly. Great value for the price

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sony a5100 with APS-C

Tik aparatas 2019.12.21 pateikė Redscorpian

Nice and compact with the full functions of a DSLR with touch screen and remote control by phone

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super

Tik aparatas 2019.12.03 pateikė nono45

je l'ai eu en cadeau de Noël l'année dernière et je l'aime beaucoup!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super génial

Tik aparatas 2019.11.30 pateikė les3J

Voila maintenant plus d'un an que j'utilise cet appareil photo et je m'en lasse pas ! Il est vraiment génial !!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

A la fois complique et simple a la fois.

Tik aparatas 2019.11.14 pateikė Princesse Picsi

Je decouvre a peine l'appareil, donc encore peu de choses a dire tant que maintenant. J'utlise les racourcis de fonctionement...et les resultats probants sont la. Vous etes obliges de retourner au magasin, car la seule batterie est tres vite dechargees en mode video, les cartes SD se doivent d'etre toujours plus puissantes.Seul tres gros regret: il est complique au debut de rassembler tous les ajouts compatibles tant ils sont nombreux (tout comme les appareils eux-memes), les references n'existent pas...un vrai travail d'archeologue: memes les vendeurs ne s'y retrouvent pas.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.11.06 pateikė Nornor

I bought this as a treat for myself. Wanted to take family pictures and vlog my craft. As a beginner there's a lot to learn and info to retain. Pictures are clear and crisp and that's my #1 requirement.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

netter Einstieg

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.11.04 pateikė Eschi76

Ich habe die 5100 als Einstieg gebraucht gekauft und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Ich nutze diese Cam nur und ausschliesslich zum Filmen. In Full HD bin ich echt zufrieden und auch die Framerate passt für eine solche Cam. Allerdings fehlen mir Log Profile und 4K. Das werde ich mit dem Kauf einer 6600 ändern, freue mich drauf. Allerdings habe ich ein kleines Problem mit meiner 5100. Oft klingt sie in der Wiedergabe wie ein alter Projektor. So ein komisches Knattern auf der Audio Spur. Das stresst mich wirklich.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Maniabilité

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.11.04 pateikė Playa

J’ai eu cet appareil photo en cadeau de départ à la retraite et j’en suis contente. Il est léger, facile à transporter , bcp de mode photo. Le seul bémol aller dans le menu à chaque fois pour modifier les modes prise de vue.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Perfect Quick Light Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 2019.10.29 pateikė Bradleykrc

While this isn’t a DSLR this is absolutely a perfect point and shoot camera and great for vloggers

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice lightweight camera with interchangable lenses

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.10.20 pateikė Nick1956

Bought this as a replacement for damaged camera whilst on holiday. Chosen because it was easier (for my wife) to use than a standard DSLR but with similar features. Have not been disappointed and still have so much to learn about camera. Excellent photos so far.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

tolle extras

Tik aparatas 2019.09.29

seit einem jahr in betrieb,macht gute fotos,sind sehr zufrieden

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great camera

Tik aparatas 2019.09.02 pateikė nill 9

I bout this camera on a sper of the moment and it was a good one

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It is light and comfortable to hold

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.08.31 pateikė Ray of Sunshine

The Camera was being offered at a discount (which I found hard to ignore) but I have been delighted with it since as it seems to offer all that I was seeking. I wanted to upgrade from the compact basic camera that I used to take on holidays and the Digital SLR that I used on special occasions. This camera seems to do it all and I have the options to purchase or use other lenses.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great quality little camera at a good price.

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.08.28 pateikė Thwyllo

I am usually a Nikon guy but have been looking for a decent compact for ages. This camera might not be cutting edge but I can tell you it's easy to use, small, light and produces amazing quality images. I looked at a LOT of cameras and for the price, this can't be touched. Highly recommended.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

2019 and still good

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.08.25 pateikė jimpet

Τhe first step to learning photography, settings and lenses and this device gives you that.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Très bien

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.08.24 pateikė Océ20

Acheté pour avoir un appareil avec une belle qualité d'image mais un plus faible poids qu'un reflex ! Il remplit très bien son rôle.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super pratique

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.07.31 pateikė GilMan45

Satisfait dans les moindres détails. Et très bon rapport qualité prix.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Schöne kompakte Systemkamera ...

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.07.30

Schöne kompakte, aber dennoch handliche Systemkamera. Da ich keinen Sucher an einer Kamera brauche und auch überhaupt nicht mag, war ich froh das es da noch die a5100 gab. In Sachen Bildqualität steht sie der 6000er reihe ja in nichts nach ...

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Doesn't turn on!

Body Only 2019.07.19 pateikė wd92

I bought this a little over 3 months ago and now all of a sudden it stopped working and won't turn on. I use the camera not to often for the battery to have died already.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Tolles Einstiegsmodel

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.07.10 pateikė Oliver159

Habe die Kamera vor über einem Jahr gekauft. Als Einstiegsmodel ist das Preisleistungs-Verhältnis sehr gut. Insbesondere gefällt mir die kompakte und leichte Bauform, sodass ich sie eher mit mir trage als ein größeres Model. Als Manko empfinde ich die (noch) geringe Auswahl an Objektiven.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Quality.

Tik aparatas 2019.06.07 pateikė Tinsl

Just bought A5100 and am well pleased. SLR quality with many features. Full auto through to manual it's a delight. At this price you can't beat it.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Kompakte Kamera für (fast) alle Gelegenheiten

Tik aparatas 2019.06.04 pateikė AlphaFan

Beeindruckender Sensor mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten. Fernbedienung via WLAN und iOS-App Imaging Edge Mobile funktioniert sehr gut und zuverlässig. Applikationen im App-Store ermöglichen weitere Automation, z.B. Aufnahme von Zeitserien. Bin rundum beeindruckt und noch immer dabei die Möglichkeiten der Kamera auszuprobieren.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super Kamera

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.06.02 pateikė Maja86

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, da wir nach Hamburg sind. Hab den Kauf nicht bereut

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Tik aparatas 2019.05.29 pateikė Skysnapper

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Schöne Bilder

Tik aparatas 2019.05.26

Seit kurzem erst genutzt und sehr zufrieden. Die App zum übertragen auf das Smartphone ist Super, sollte noch etwas einfacher gestaltet werden. Z. B. EIN Tastendruck.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Klein und Handlich

Tik aparatas 2019.05.22 pateikė saupreusse52

auf Grund des Objektivwechsel sehr vielseitig und ideal als Mitnahmekamera

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent, even better than I had expected

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.04.24 pateikė Craig51559

I’ve never really been into photography, but I wanted something better than my phone camera to take away on holiday. I’ve always been put off DSLRs because thought they were too big to carry around, but when I came across Mirrorless Cameras I thought they seemed ideal for what I wanted. I read a lot of reviews online and this one seemed like it would be best for me with a combination of its small size and good reviews. I couldn’t be happier with it. I expected it to take much longer for me to get used to using it, but the automatic modes make it really easy to take great photos with very little effort while I’ve found the manual setting very intuitive and they give a great deal of freedom to customise and experiment. The camera itself feels very solid and the build quality is great. The app that lets you transfer photos to iOS devices is also very good, though it was a bit fiddly to set up the first time as the instructions weren’t that clear. Most importantly I have been very impressed with the picture quality, the photos are full of detail and look fantastic.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Great Quality

Aparatas ir 16–50 mm galingas kintamojo židinio nuotolio objektyvas 2019.04.19 pateikė Johnboy aberdeen

As an older Sony model I was surprised by the quality of the shots I took.A bit diddley to set up due to lack of buttons and the menus not accessible with the touch screen.But the size and quality makes this camera a must for travellers. Love it.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0