790

4.1 , remiantis 790 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

444
175
52
37
82
Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

excellent produit

BDP-S6700 2016.05.11 pateikė springsteen75

n ayant pas de tele 4k pour linstant mais ca ma corrige les contrastes et les couleurs sur ma tv sony qui a 7- 8 ans que je ne m attendai pas a ce point la la qualite d image est enorme et le reste aussi comme le wifi qui est loin de ma box

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

12

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Junk

BDP-S6700 2020.11.11 pateikė Steddy

Worked for 2 months. Was replaced by Sony. The second one lasted maybe 3 months. Due to COVID no phone support. Now this is past warranty. SONY will not replace and support its product.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 792

0

great product

BDPS6700 2021.08.05 pateikė usasaleschuck

easy great to use quality and simple to operate and setup picture is great

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super Blu-ray Player !!!

BDP-S6700 2021.08.04 pateikė Benjamin Sauer

Der Player ist Spitze müsste nur mehr Apps haben oder mehr Updates

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

I had a Sony Blue Ray, but it was time to upgrade.

BDPS6700 2021.07.28 pateikė El Zorro 41

I had a Sony Blue Ray, but it was time to upgrade. I am very pleased with the new one.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Easy to set up and use

BDPS6700 2021.07.24

I bought this more or less blind when our old DVD/BluRay player became unreliable . I had not anticipated all of the features , but was delighted with them. I usually DREAD setting up things like this, but everything was strightforward. (I am old, and would have liked a complete printed manual....just in case!)

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

I was very surprised, a splendid product

BDP-S6700 2021.07.22 pateikė DORIS DAY FANATIC

I WISH THAT I HAD BOUGHT THE PRODUCT SOONER. I AM HIGHLY DELIGHTED.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

sehr gute Bildqualität, einfache Bedienung, Apps

BDP-S6700 2021.07.18 pateikė HM64625

unter verschiedenen Modellen ausgewählt, schlichtes modernes Design, sehr gute Konnektivität (HDMI, Internet oder Audio), Blu-ray Player sehr gut, Bedienung intuitiv

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony DVD

BDPS6700 2021.07.16 pateikė Chalima

I bought this Sony DVD for my 2nd TV. I bought three of them. It has been the best DVD ever. It respond immediately to the controller.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Features, Easy To Use

BDPS6700 2021.07.13 pateikė Zebra Radio

This Blu-ray player is compact, loaded with features and easy to use. Love the player's ability to detect and resize the image for HD, SD, 16:9 and 4:3. Is somewhat finicky when it comes to playing MP4 video files. Some files it will not recognize. The manual is too simple. The player has more features than the manual describes. You'll need to explore the player's menus.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Top notch Blue Ray Player

BDPS6700 2021.07.01 pateikė Ecstatic customer

If I can give it more than five stars I would! It’s the best Blu-ray DVD player we could ever possibly have. Easy set up. Easy to use. And functions beyond what others at this time provide. We couldn’t be happier with this Blu-ray DVD player from Sony.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

One of the worse products i have ever purchased!

BDPS6700 2021.06.27 pateikė Jorge2021

Since i purchased this device in Jan 2021, i have been experiencing issues. Since i plugged and try to play it, the device gave me a hard time to be able to use it. I hangs in the wellcome bluray screen and does not boot up. When i was able to finally boot up, by simply insisting by unplugged off and on i could only watch may be 2 movies at the most. a few months later after the purchase the device is not booting up at all. I want my money back.

Vaizdo kokybė

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

When it works it works

BDPS6700 2021.06.25 pateikė Adam42

I am on my third unit since 2019 (because of warranty and extended warranty replacements). The first unit lasted 11 mos, and the second 13 mos. Both units worked well for the first 6 mos, and then the issues began every 1 to 2 weeks. Unit would freeze in the middle of streaming. Unit would freeze when trying to go home to change apps. Both issues were random and could only be resolved by un-plugging the power cord and plugging it back in again. The second unit randomly stopped recognizing that a DVD or CD had even been inserted, even though it played the same disk only days before. It is a little frustrating that you have to be in the home screen or DVD mode to eject the DVD tray. Other then that the units worked fine

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Can watch my DVDs and Blu-rays again.

BDPS6700 2021.06.09 pateikė Retired007

Received as gift. Great features, loads quickly, easy to use. Needed it after PlayStation 3 would not play movies anymore.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony...no baloney

BDPS6700 2021.06.06 pateikė Goodler

great price. easy installation. works great. smaller footprint then my previous dvd player.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great features!

BDPS6700 2021.06.02 pateikė ILeibken

I wish I had bought it sooner as I have so enjoyed watching my DVDs

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

great little blu ray

BDPS6700 2021.05.31 pateikė connie r

I had the last model or the same and it lasted for years and I love it

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Works great!!

BDPS6700 2021.05.28 pateikė twisted1688

Great product. Worked as expected. Easy to set up and use. Nice and simple. Great find!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Choix des applis restreint.boîtier un peu léger!!!

BDP-S6700 2021.05.24 pateikė Constru 1

Choix des applis un peu trop restreint. Le boîtier est un peu trop léger,sinon Promesses tenues !!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Kaputt

BDP-S6700 2021.05.15 pateikė Axl e

Noch keine 1 jahr und schon kaputt , kein bild kein ton .

Vaizdo kokybė

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Superb blu-ray player

BDP-S6700 2021.05.15 pateikė DShere

Much more compact than the Sony blu-ray players I have previously bought but offers a great range of features including SACD and 3D, plus plays audio files such as FLAC. Absolutely superb picture quality and very quiet whilst operating. Also, DVD upscaling capability is of a very high level.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great features

BDPS6700 2021.05.04 pateikė Mommasam

This DVD player is so much more than that! It’s very easy to hook up and also easy to navigate through the different apps. It plays movies clearly with vivid colors. I can Bluetooth what’s playing on my phone to the DVD player.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Great quality & compact

BDPS6700 2021.04.30 pateikė TracyR

I must start out by saying I am huge Sony fan! This is a great quality DVD player! I love the compact size, not bulky at all. One of my favorite features is the apps! Having Amazon Prime, YouTube & Netflix, I can easily stream with this little guy. The video quality is great. My daughter still enjoys watching many of her DVD’s, so an upgrade was inevitable. As far as the technicals, I’m not a professional. However, if you are interested in streaming and watching some of your old DVD’s, this will work just fine. My only complaint is the size of the remote. While others like small remotes, our household has a tendency to misplace them often. And, often times, it get lost in small cracks and crevasses of the couch or recliner. Overall, the setup was easy and doesn’t require much technical knowledge.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Nice Features

BDPS6700 2021.04.26 pateikė Kevin73

I bought this blu-ray player several weeks ago. I love having family movie nights with the kids. I enjoy the added features that make it "smart" instead of buying a smart tv. This allows me the flexible to watch a disc or login to a subscription I pay for and watch television that way. Glad I made the purchase.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Gutes Gerät mit einem Wermuthstropfen

BDP-S6700 2021.04.25

Habe das Gerät seit 4 Moaten im großen und Ganzen ist auch alles gut was ich nur enttäuschend finde ist das minimum an Apps die fest programmiert sind und die nicht erweiterbar sind. War bei meinem letzten Blue Ray Player von Samsung wesentlich besser!!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Gutes Design und sehr handlich. Qualität passt.

BDP-S6700 2021.04.22 pateikė Balu6

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Würde ich wieder kaufen. Kann man jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Can't install additional apps...

BDP-S6700 2021.04.22 pateikė Sipi411

The unit is really good and reliable but for some reason there is no way to install additional apps like HBO Max or Redbox... You must be happy with the apps installed from factory.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

great picture quality

BDPS6700 2021.04.21 pateikė Sernal

Basically plug and play which is my type of equipment. I'm not very tech savvy.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Just the job

BDP-S6700 2021.04.19 pateikė JohnB2211

My existing blu-ray player was rather dated. The new one is very easy to use and the clarity of picture is very impressive. Would definitely recommend this.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

I love the picture!

BDPS6700 2021.04.18 pateikė Southernvik

I bought this about 2 weeks ago and I am very satisfied with the picture but the language is in French and I cannot change it to English.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Easy to use!

BDPS6700 2021.04.16 pateikė TS Blu Ray

Great product. I love how compact it is and easy to use. We had a cluttered up console with a dvd player and Xbox but all we really needed was this Blu-ray Dsic player and it looks so much nicer on the console. Provides a very clear picture, my nieces are 6 and 7 and they have no problem popping a blu ray in to watch. You can also access some apps (netflix) which is the only reason we had an xbox out, so happy to pair things down with this product. Recommend.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Awesome features!

BDPS6700 2021.04.13 pateikė Craftmomma

This blue-ray player is like nothing I have ever seen before. The greatest feature is the extra apps that are available outside of just playing a dvd. I like to stream the YouTube to watch videos and stream subscriptions. It’s is very convenient and makes it’s to find something to watch when you can decide on a movie.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Beautiful picture, lacklustre app capabilities

BDPS6700 2021.04.13 pateikė Catmom52

I am on the fence with this Sony BDP-S6700 Blu-Ray player. Set-up and connection was super simple using my existing 4K HDMI cable, and my new "other S brand" 4K tv recognized it immediately. I didn't do the quick start (to save on energy consumption) yet it still comes on very quickly and is ready to go in seconds. Maneuvering through the menu is effective with the remote, "hot buttons" are a pain to remember being that my "other S brand" tv isn't included in the preset list. Picture quality is amazing, and I think the sound is even better than what the tv itself puts out. But my main issue is the apps- excited to think I could download my favorites and was quickly disappointed to find out that isn't possible! The mediocre selection of installed/available apps isnt enough for me to warrant another HDMI connection wasted. No Peacock, Discovery+, Paramount etc...not even HULU?? Sure the 4K upscaling is a bonus but honestly my previous version Sony blu-ray player is nearly the same quality and isn't complicated with apps I won't use. I've been waiting to finalize my review, patiently waiting and hoping the updates would appear for new available apps but sadly that hasn't happened yet. Also I need to re-enter my wifi password very frequently because it doesn't stay connected for some reason that I haven't figured out yet- quite frustrating. I would recommend Sony blu-ray players in general but this specific model was a letdown.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

1

0

0

easy to use

BDPS6700 2021.04.12 pateikė Larry30

so pleased with this model I bought this second one for my other tv

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Small footprint great features

BDPS6700 2021.04.10 pateikė Ronn735

Had this product for a month now and so far no problems happy with my purchase

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound, vibrant picture, easy to use

BDPS6700 2021.04.03 pateikė HoneyBee22

4 Stars - Brilliant color, clear detailed graphics Huge THUMBS UP! Everyone in my family is very IMPRESSED with the brand new Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling!! It's lightweight, durable, well made, and easy for everyone in my family to use without adult supervision needed; as long as you have the right HDMI cables. It's relatively thin and light to position or mount and provides both a crystal clear, crisp, sharp 4K picture and state-of-the-art audio. And if you like high-action gaming (like I do), you'll love this internet-ready Sony device because it delivers an Ultra HD 4K streaming experience with immediate response time and instant refresh rates. Overall, after 9 days of non-stop use, this player has not had 1 mid-stop or stuttering incident and my family now spends quality time gathered around the tv playing old and new movies as well as ultra HD games with one another; instead of being stressed out and worried about COVID19 & life!

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Great video quality

BDPS6700 2021.04.02 pateikė Thouz83

I got this blu-ray player for my living room and absolutely love it. It was easy to hook up and gives great video quality on my large screen TV. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a blu-ray player that is 4k capable.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

WOWZERS !!

BDP-S6700 2021.04.01 pateikė JUAMAC

Boy am l glad l got this. Using my bluetooth headphones, the ability to watch a movie with the sound way up is almost exactly the experience you get at the Movies. I guess this depends on your headphones though. I can now immerse myself in a movie @ 2am without making 'him upstairs' lose his sshh...mind. I have wanted a particular film for 20 + years and could never find it on region 2. It's a movie that changed my life and now have it, after all this time. So far, zero negatives.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Tons of great features

BDPS6700 2021.04.01 pateikė Juliet35

VCR In my house each room that has a tv, also has a DVD player. This Sony 4K up scaling DVD player is very nice. I wasn’t sure how big this disc player was going to be, and after getting it, I was pleasantly surprised to see it was smaller then my older player. I love that I was able to get a quick overview of what this player does, due to all the info on the box. I’m happy that it not only does standard disc, but also Blu-ray and 3D Blu-ray. Along with playing all those formats, it’s able to play various streaming services. Now a days most people have multiple different viewing accounts, and I was able to put the ones I use on this Sony player. The set up was quite simple. I did read through the included instructions, just to get familiar with it. I did the wireless set up, it went quickly and after I was online I put in the streaming services I wanted and set those up. All the apps work great, no glitches or lag. I have used both Blu-ray and standard dvd on this player. Both work wonderful and with the upscale to 4K UHD, especially for my older movies, looks great. I didn’t try the 3D, but love that it comes with that option if I get a compatible tv in the future. This player did come with a remote and batteries. It’s a smaller remote but, it still has all the required functions. It’s easy to use, my young kids also were easily able to operate it. The shortcut button to Netflix is nice, and connected quickly when pushed. With this player being smaller, it doesn’t take up that much room on my tv stand and will easily fit in my camper when we go on trips. Definitely will get allot of use from this device.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Impressive Viewing Experience

BDPS6700 2021.04.01 pateikė seximarilyn

This is a well made, sleekly designed, budget, 4K Blu-ray DVD Player that delivers remarkable performance. The machine is small, compact, and lightweight. A power cord and a remote with batteries are included. Disappointingly, a HDMI cable isn't provided. Once I obtained the necessary HDMI cables, the player was fairly easy and uncomplicated to set up and connect to TV and WiFi. I like that you can connect wirelessly to Sony headphones, sound bars, and speakers, and that with multi-room I can play CDs wirelessly throughout my home. The player offers great features with a variety of built in streaming services such as Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix, and YouTube. The player delivers an impressive viewing experience with extremely rare slow internet connection, drops in service, or buffering. The picture quality is outstanding, with sharp resolution that is crisp, clear, and bright. Colors are vivid. The sound quality is equally exceptional. This 4K Blu-ray Disc Player by Sony, makes a marvelous addition to my home entertainment system.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

3

1

0

Top Notch Quality

BDPS6700 2021.03.30 pateikė Ranman

This is a top notch quality 4k blu-ray dvd player. It was extremely easy to set up. It is wirelessly connected to wifi that comes with tons of preloaded apps like Amazon, Netflix and YouTube. The picture quality is superb. The picture looks crisp and bright. The DVD player is also quiet and when a dvd is playing you can't hear the spinning. Overall this is a great 4k blu-ray dvd player that is worth the price.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

I like it!

BDPS6700 2021.03.29 pateikė Sol1

This was great to get because I recently moved and instead of me needing to use my gaming system to watch movies now I have this blue ray player: it works great and very easy to set up,

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Compact and sleek!

BDPS6700 2021.03.29 pateikė Crystals227

I needed a blu-ray player by itself for my living room. This blu-ray player is WiFi enabled and can also stream so that means less devices cluttering everything up. It’s small and sleek and it gets the job done. The package comes with the blu-ray player, remote, power cord and batteries (for the remote). Setup was simple and quick. It doesn’t come with a hdmi cord though. It does have a USB port on the front, which is nice. Overall I really like it and it does exactly what I need it to!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Works well

BDPS6700 2021.03.28 pateikė Bx04

Nothing better than curling up and watching a movie. As a Blu-ray player this is very nice. It plays them well. Picture is clear and crisp. The remote works as it should. As for the streaming apps, this is definitely not a substitute for another streaming product. It does have a lot of the apps that are used by most, Netflix, YouTube, Amazon Video... It is missing so many apps I use regularly though. If this is mainly being sought out for the main function of a Blu-ray player it is most definitely a great product. It is just not going to be a replacement for another streaming device, unless of course the only needed apps are the ones on this. Overall, I am pleased with this Blu-ray player. It does what it is intended to do.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Amazing features!

BDPS6700 2021.03.26 pateikė kiamari

Wow. This player has bluetooth and wi-fi built-in. It has many streaming services including netflix, amazon prime, and youtube. Its also great for 4k tvs because your movies and photos will have 4k quality. You can also cast photos and videos from your android device to the tv. Can’t forget to mention you can connect headphones via bluetooth. You can play music cds, dvds, and blu-ray discs all on this one device! Love it!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 2021.03.26 pateikė Tonkz

When my friend mentioned buying a new TV I had thought this would make an excellent present to also update their dvd/bluray views! It's quite a nice player so far and they seem to very happy with it!

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Blu ray

BDPS6700 2021.03.26 pateikė Sai22

Sony blue ray player is one of the best in the market. The blu ray is 4K compatible and has integrated apps like you tube, Netflix and other streaming services. The blu ray is 3D compatible, would be great for movie night. It also has screen mirroring so, you can directly play from your phone. It also has Bluetooth connectivity for speakers. The picture clarity is awesome. I definitely would recommend this to my friends . It’s so compact , and definitely light weight, you can carry it for your vacations.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

BDPS6700 2021.03.25 pateikė MandyB

I absolutely love this blu-ray player!! It is very user-friendly and easy to set up. It has a beautiful picture!! I love that I can have my multiple streaming apps all in one place. It's extremely easy to switch between apps or switch to the player itself. It easily connects to wireless headphones and wireless sound bar. You really can not go wrong with this player!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Convenient access to all my streaming services!

BDPS6700 2021.03.25 pateikė jewelsm

Ok – so this Blu-Ray disc player has Netflix, Hulu and most major streaming providers built in to it. This is huge! It works great for play Blu-Ray discs, picture quality is extremely crisp, and set-up was quick and easy, but I have to say that the built-in streaming services is an AMAZING bonus. It’s small, compact, easy to pack, so if I go visit my parents, a hotel, etc., I can just bring this with me, plug it in to the TV, and then be able to access all of my favorite streaming services without having to worry about logging into them. This is especially convenient for accessing my kids’ shows when we visit their grandparents – it’s so easy and hassle-free. Again – works great for playing DVD’s/Blu-Ray – I just also really like being able to access all of my other content so easily when away from home. Highly Recommend.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Love the Bluetooth capability!!

BDPS6700 2021.03.23 pateikė Pan H

Wow Blu-ray Disc/DVD Players have improved a lot! This player is so compact it takes up hardly any room on my TV stand I love that it’s Bluetooth enabled and it has screen mirroring. I had a little bit of a tough time setting it up because I am not computer savvy but once I got it going it works like a charm! I can’t wait to watch my old home movies that I had converted onto discs!!

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Great picture!

BDPS6700 2021.03.23 pateikė kculwell86

We received the Sony Blu-ray player with 4K upscaling and we absolutely love it! I hadn't ever used a Blu-ray disc and I was taken aback on how crisp and clear the picture was. The colors were so vivid. I love that this player also has streaming capabilities as well as playing discs. Set up was an absolute breeze and the instructions were very easily understood. I have recommended this Blu-ray player to several of my friends and family!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Crystal Clear Video Images and Sound Quality!

BDPS6700 2021.03.23 pateikė LaureJ

I love the crystal clear viewing experience I get with this Sony Blu-Ray disk player with 4K upscaling. The picture quality is just exceptional, and it's so convenient that it connected wirelessly to my sound bar. I also think that it being able to connect to devices in another room is pretty unique, because my son was able to connect to it from his bedroom on the other end of the house, away from the living room. I found it easy to operate, too.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Works well!

BDPS6700 2021.03.22 pateikė Biker87

This Sony Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling is pretty much plug and play. (Although it would be nice if an HDMI cable were included for connection to the tv.) The picture is clear and the player worked instantly with my tv. It's a nice compact size, so it doesn't take up too much space. I'd recommend it to a friend.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Multiple options!

BDPS6700 2021.03.22 pateikė Pdvdb69

I recently bought a 4K Smart TV and wanted to also get a 4K Blu-Ray Disc player. I got the Sony brand and love the quality and functionality of this Blu-Ray Disc player. It includes 4K upscaling. It will accept DVDs, CDs along with Blu-Ray discs. This Sony disc player can play a disc, (including 3D discs) a USB device, or play via a Network. You can pair this player with a Bluetooth device and listen to audio through it. The installation instructions included were easy to follow and the remote also included the batteries. I am very happy with this Sony Blu-Ray Disk Player.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

1

0

Oh I love it!

BDPS6700 2021.03.22 pateikė Mom8

I have been wanting a blue ray player for some time now. Definitely glad I went with this one! So many options. Having Netflix and YouTube in it is great! The sound an visual quality is amazing. I had it set up and ready to watch my movie in less than 10 mins. Super easy. Definitely recommend.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

High Quality

BDPS6700 2021.03.22 pateikė Dez19

Hook up was simple. Pretty much just plug it in and hook up the HDMI cable. Unit is small and compact. WIFI setup was simple, so you can stream through the player. Video and sound quality are excellent. I really like it because it is very simple to use. I feel this is a high quality unit and would definitely recommend it.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Sony - Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling

BDPS6700 2021.03.20 pateikė Buckeyegirl

This isn't your mama's Blue-ray player. This player is the same size as my cable box. No more big clunky machine taking up a lot of space. Set up was simple once I purchase the HDMI cable to attach it to my TV. It perplexes me why Sony doesn't include the cable since it is necessary to complete the setup. They also don't have my TV listed to work with the remote. I have a VIZIO TV. They are pretty popular, so I was surprised that it wasn't listed. I rated it 4 stars becuase I had to wait to complete setup until I received my HDMI cable that I had to purcahse seperately.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Sharp Video Quality

BDPS6700 2021.03.20 pateikė irishup1

A family member hooked the Sony Blu-ray player to our smart tv utilizing our soundbar. Certainly doesn't take up much space with its compact size. The sharp picture quality & improved resolution for our standard dvds and older blu-rays is definitely an impressive upgrade from our previous dvd player. A little slow to boot up dvds but nothing significant. We probably won't use most of the apps but plenty of streamimg options we'll use. So far we've had seamless streaming with Netflix. So far so good!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Blu Ray player

BDPS6700 2021.03.20 pateikė Septmbrzbrz61

We bought two of these players (one May, 2020 and one June, 2020) and neither one will operate correctly. After about five months they started to reset themselves several times a day to the set up screen. We would have to go in and set up all of our accounts each time it happened. We have returned one (after some less than courteous customer service) and are getting a replacement (they apparently don't refund your money). Given a choice I wouldn't buy one again. We even did the typical troubleshooting for Blu ray players before contacting them.

Vaizdo kokybė

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

great player

BDPS6700 2021.03.19 pateikė james

I bought this player to go upstairs in the family room. We have used it many times to watch movies, and i love being able to cast form my phone to here and showing it on my tv. I have a 4k bluray player downstairs, and the upscaling feature of this makes my regular blu rays look almost as good as a 4k disk, which is nice, as i have over 750 blurays and don't want to have to replace them all. The ability to also use netflix on this box is amazing

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Super produit

BDP-S6700 2021.03.19 pateikė Jimi48

J’ai acheté ce produit en Mars 2021 pour voir mes anciens DVDs . Branché en hdmi sur la tv, l’image et le son sont excelents. J’ai même testé une clé USB avec videos, photos et musiques : tout fonctionne parfaitement. Le seul probléme que j’ai rencontré concerne l’apairage de la télécommande du DVD avec ma barre de son (d’une autre marque)mais j’y suis arrivé.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2021.03.17 pateikė Emardubs

We still have blu-rays we pop-in from time to time so its great to have these, and its also a smart streaming device so its perfect to use for both. Super easy to use.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

I love it!

BDPS6700 2021.03.17

I absolutely love this Song Blu-ray Disc Player with 4K upscaling! It was extremely easy to set up and worked perfectly with my TV. The directions are easy to understand and it works like a charm. I love that it has all the apps built in for streaming channels. Perfect for me since I don't have a smart TV. Best of both worlds, a 4k dvd player and streaming. Thanks for such a great product.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Outstanding picture!

BDPS6700 2021.03.15 pateikė Glenn0

This Blu-ray player is amazing! The picture quality is stunning. It was super easy to install, I did not need to read the directions, it was very intuitive. But I did look through the directions, and they are very easy to follow. I really like the size of this Blu-ray player, It’s smaller than any other that I’ve ever had, and takes up so much less room. Overall I am thrilled with this and would recommend it to anyone.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Easy to connect and use

BDPS6700 2021.03.15 pateikė Tamaramarie

I got this Sony blu-ray disc player to use on an older tv in my bedroom. It connected super easy and I am able to stream shows to watch and do my exercises from my dvds. It is exactly what I needed and I would highly recommend it. The front of the dvd player is really smooth and stylish and looks awesome!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Awesome Blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2021.03.15 pateikė sclouse616

When I received the DVD play I immediately set it up. Great features on the Sony Blu-ray DVD player, it has Netflix on it and other channels but not useful to me except Netflix it also has work out channel which is great. And if you have a Play station, it has a channel for that. It was easy to set up and the picture is great and bright colors!

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Great DVD player

BDPS6700 2021.03.14 pateikė JustJess76

Works well and is easy to set up with a cable, but I couldn’t get it to connect via Bluetooth (probably because I was using it too far from the router). I do wish the cable had been included so that it would be usable out of the box if Bluetooth isn’t an option.

Vaizdo kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

All in one

BDPS6700 2021.03.11 pateikė MrsG

This blu-ray upscale disc player is pretty versatile. It plays videos smooth & is quiet. I absolutely love that is equipped for Bluetooth and WiFi!! (Major plus points). I did not like that it came with no cables except the AC plug. Easy to use, and great options on the menu. It is more than your average DVD player. Very happy.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Does it all

BDPS6700 2021.03.11 pateikė Murphy

This is one of the best blu ray players Ive ever seen. It does it all and basically eliminates the need for cable. This Dvd is wifi capable and offers many streaming services. It has Netflix, youtube, hulu and many other options. Its also 4k capable so you are guaranteed the best picture quality and it has picture in picture capabilities as well. This Dvd player is all you need to view the latest movies and videos.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Great for Making a Dumb TV Smart

BDPS6700 2021.03.10 pateikė keyhaw

I hooked this blu-ray disc player up to a "dumb" TV that I own, so that I could watch some older blu-ray and DVD movies in my collection. I felt like the upscaling really helped enhance the viewing experience on a TV that wasn't the latest and greatest. This blu-ray player has a lot of options and potential for customization in the settings, which is awesome for the user but also can be a little overwhelming. One of the features I really appreciate is the wifi inclusion and ability to use a bunch of popular streaming apps from this device, so that I don't have to have a standalone streaming device plugged into the TV and taking up an HDMI slot. Overall solid player with good features.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Blu-Ray Disk Player with 4K Upscaling

BDPS6700 2021.03.10 pateikė Anthony

Movie night just got a whole lot better and my household this Blu-ray disc changer with 4K upscaling is definitely the way to go it has all of your needs in one device. Something I really like about this Blu-ray is it has 3D settings so no more spending the big bucks. Another thing I really like about this Blu-ray is that it has all of the apps built so every thing is at your finger tips . I also thought I was really cool that it has Bluetooth I highly recommend this Blu-ray player you would not be disappointed

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Wonderful DVD player

BDPS6700 2021.03.09 pateikė Jjoan

Sony is a great household name for a reason. We have a Sony tv and it works so well with this DVD player. We don’t have cable in one of our living rooms, so this is the room we put the DVD player in because we can watch Netflix and YouTube on it . It was easy to hook up even for me the mom of the family.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0

0

Great blu-ray player

BDPS6700 2021.03.09 pateikė Punswrx

Great Blu-Ray player with perfect display be clear picture. This was a great addition to my main cave works well with my sound bar and projector screen making my man cave into a movie theater. This was easy to set up and use. The quality from Sony is top notch and I don’t think you can beat the 4K up scaling any where.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

0

0