154

4.4 , remiantis 154 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

95
42
5
5
7
Garso kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Très bon produit

SRS-XB40 2017.11.19 pateikė ibon

Basses puissantes, même si à haut volume elles diminuent sensiblement.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Not happy

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.03.31 pateikė Gina0713

The sound went low muzzled after two time of use. What can I do. For the price this should not happen?

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 154

0

Beleuchtung

SRS-XB40 2021.03.08 pateikė Markus15

Ich habe den lautsprecher seit 6 Monaten. Es ist genau wie der Hersteller sony beschriebene top Qualität.robust lange Laufzeit Powerbank alles top. Das einzige ist wenn man einen Film schaut. Ist er vom Ton zu hell. Ansonsten ein top lautsprecher

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bonne enceinte.

SRS-XB40 2020.12.26 pateikė Yvelinois

Connexion très facile à l’enceinte. Excellent son très net. Je recommande.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellente enceinte et nomade !

SRS-XB40 2020.08.03 pateikė Metalyan60

Je possède ce modèle depuis plus de deux maintenant, et je ne lui ai trouvé aucun défaut. Rendu des basses impressionnante vu le gabarit, très bonne autonomie, après 2 ans la batterie ne faiblit pas, les lumières font leur petit effet, entré jack pour connecté tout appareil non blutooth, appairage facile et bonne stabilité du BT. De plus elle peut également dépanner votre smartphone en chargeur d'appoint via port USB. À acquérir les yeux fermés !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice sound for its size

SRS-XB40 2020.04.22 pateikė Ezgoin

The radio is rugged and takes abuse while producing a nice warm sound. It's no audiophile piece, but certainly portable with long battery life and sounds good for its size. My only complaint is I don't always want a bunch of lights flashing and I haven't found any way to disable them.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB40 2020.04.10 pateikė KhalifaYoung

I bought it year ago and i'm mega satisfied with it. Excellent bass, excellent battery life, excellent lights. The best speaker ever a whole.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bon son

SRS-XB40 2020.04.01 pateikė Tato31

C est un kdo que j apprécie, dehors et dedans, le son est vraiment de bonne qualité, l'éclairage est fun

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Bonne enceinte

SRS-XB40 2020.03.02 pateikė Jughead

J'ai acheté cette article il y a un an déjà, sur la base je n'ai pas a me plaindre, bon son et des grave de bonne qualité pour ceux qui veulent faire de bonne soirée. Malgré tout l'objet est très sensible à l'humidité (après un passage dans la salle de bain), des problèmes de grésillement dans les basse entre 40 et 80 Hz sont à déclarer. La batterie est impressionnante, je ne la recharge qu'une fois par semaine pour une utilisation quotidienne (environs 20h par semaine). Donc très bon achat pour son prix mais attention à l'humidité !

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

This is a good model.

SRS-XB40 2020.02.22 pateikė Pribó

When I bought this model, I was very happy because I didn't have any more money for a more expensive model. The SRS-XB40 is perfect in your category.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

great sounding speaker

SRS-XB40 2020.02.20 pateikė GageG

i bought this speaker about 6 months ago and it still sounds good, but when i am close to the speaker i hear a faint vibrating sound not sure why.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Cracking

SRS-XB40 2019.12.06 pateikė Davyontheroad

Cracking little Bluetooth speaker, hits all the right notes and has a very decent bass treble mix. Also if the need arises to increase the volume for an event then you can add further speakers to the original.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sony Blue Tooth Speaker

SRSXB40/BLK 2019.11.15 pateikė Nittygrity

I really like the clarity and the rich bass it delivers.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB40 2019.10.15 pateikė brian2012

I purchased this speaker 12/17 and it is still amazing. The sound quality hasnt faltered one bit. Its durable, water resistant and super easy to use. For myself i typically have the speaker around 60-80% volume, depending on the area or what i am listening to and it lasts around 13 hours. i work 12 hour days and it lasts all day with a little left. so at a lower volume no doubt it will last 16+ hours. I can connect my phone and turn the speaker on just by having my phone unlocked and touching it to the top with the NFC feature and be listening to music in seconds. buttons on top of the speaker still work flawlessly. and while mine has some scratches from normal wear it has had zero effect on the sound quality. well worth the cost.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Mega Lautsprecher

SRS-XB40 2019.07.31 pateikė LuHa

Ich habe diesen Lautsprecher seit meinem Kauf 2017 fast täglich benutzt und keine Sekunde bereut. Für Liebhaber eines satten und vollen Basses genau das das Richtige. Perfekt für Raumbeschallung

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Son de mauvaise qualité

SRS-XB40 2019.06.11 pateikė Philpat06

C est la première fois que je suis déçu d un appareil Sony Cette enceinte Bluetooth doit avoir Un défaut de fabrication car dès que l on augmente le volume il y a des vibrations très désagréables et en super bass c est 1 catastrophe ça vibre énormément et n même en repassant en mode normal on arrête car c’est très mauvais Pour le prix payé !!!!! Je ne sais pas si on peut l échanger mais je crois que ça serai le mieux car je ne m en servirait jamais En attendant votre avis sur ce défaut Merci

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

4

0

Passt für meinen Verwendungszweck

SRS-XB40 2019.04.30 pateikė Franz XXX

Seit dem Kauf vor zwei Wochen keine Probleme bis jetzt.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Boom

SRS-XB40 2019.04.04 pateikė Kunoeil

Bonne basse et bonne autonomie un poil de puissance serait un plus pour les environnements très bruyant mais déjà on est pas mal

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great sound, easy to use.

SRS-XB40 2019.03.22 pateikė Rockchic

I recommend this bluetooth speaker. Great for the garden. It can throw some tunes out with ease.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Yet,Fiestable needs to be more fun to use...

SRS-XB40 2019.02.28 pateikė RetrY

The first speaker I bought was 150€,and I was very satisfied!The bass was deep and warm,the mids loud and clear,and the highs are still good even with Extra Bass on.But you have to understand that in order for the speaker to perform in its best,you will have to tweak the EQ in the settings.Personally i use +10 Bass,+6 Mids&Treble for Hip-Hop,Rap,etc.The lighting effects are very cool and smooth,except when 2 are connected,for some reason,the latter's light effects will not be as smooth as the master speaker's.Also,in order to understand the depth of the bass,you will have to place it in a corner so that the sound will travel better and will "Surround" you.They battery life is amazing!It can last up to 24 hours with the sound on 19 and with Extra Bass off.After a few months,I bought my second one for 100€ and now I use both of them on almost a daily basis in stereo mode at home,and sometimes when I go out.Even though,after almost a year of use,they are still awesome!The only downside this speaker has is that its surface can be damaged easily and is very prone to get fingerprints on it.Still I highly reccomend this speaker for anyone who wants great sound quality and a light show,in one package!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Bought 2 : 1 worked and 2nd did not

SRS-XB40 2019.02.17 pateikė Dave5252

One of these speakers woudl not shut down . Ran for over 24 hours .User manual is pictorial that is not effective. Pairing is also ackward to do and not intuitive .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB40/BLK 2019.02.01 pateikė miocca

Great speaker. Like the lights nice touch. Better than the Boss Sound Link Mini.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

I like the style.

SRS-XB40 2019.01.09 pateikė Ger Bear

I bought this during the Summer to have outside for the BBQ's and hanging out. I like the design and features but a bit disappointed with the sound quality.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Sound is great!

SRS-XB40 2019.01.02 pateikė Shae5269

I need to get anew charger. How or where can I get one. Store I bought it from doesn’t carry them.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 2018.12.20 pateikė Den19

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great sound love the base

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.12.15 pateikė stillsweetwater

I've had this speaker for 4 months. I use it every day. The party lights are cool, but it's the fantastic sound that I love the speaker for. The Bluetooth does not lag. I'd choose this speaker again if I needed another for some reason. Recommend.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super Praktisch beim radl fahren

SRS-XB40 2018.12.10 pateikė Roland1977

XB40 Extra Bass , Super Sound , praktisch gut zu Bedienen

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Ein guter Lautsprecher mit coolen Extras

SRS-XB40 2018.11.30

Neue Geräte mit dem Lautsprecher zu verbinden, ist anfangs manchmal etwas mühselig. Der Sound könnte etwas klarer sein. Ansonsten ist der Lautsprecher sehr praktisch. Auch wenn man den Lautsprecher mal eine Weile lang nicht benutzt, bleibt der Akku voll. Er hält erstaunlich lange. Über die zugehörige App kann man viele Extras nutzen, Lichtshows, Verzerreffekte usw. Insgesamt ein solides Produkt, das in bestimmten Bereichen verbesserungsfähig ist.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nice compact to take anywhere.

SRS-XB40 2018.11.21 pateikė Ducking

I bought this model had one similar but it broke. Was happy with that one.Therefore bought another.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Impeccable

SRS-XB40 2018.10.31 pateikė Mick78

Produit très performant et simple d utilisation Son clair et les basses nickel

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Awesome sound great bass

SRSXB40/BLUE 2018.10.24 pateikė Lamar

You guys make awesome products the speaker has great sound nice bass and the speaker pairing to other speakers is a gray feature but I haven't used it yet

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Klingt gut

SRS-XB40 2018.10.21 pateikė Manuel A

Produkt macht eine gute Figur. Ton ist gut, besser als erwartet sogar. Akkulaufzeit ist auch bei hoher Lautstärke und Extra Bass Funktion hoch.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

SRS-XB40 2018.09.26 pateikė Mickthechip

I bought this speaker to connect to a tablet. Nice looking well finished speaker flashing lights are a bit of a distraction but can be turned off. The sound quality is heavy on the bass even without the extra bass that can be switched on, so much so that the sound is somewhat muffled and not clear, it would have been better to have a much lighter and crisper sound in the high frequencies and then be able to add bass. I am disappointed in the overall sound quality and not inclined to use the speaker in preference to headphones which sort of defeats the purpose of buying the speaker.

Garso kokybės

Neblogai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to set up, decent price

SRS-XB40 2018.09.03 pateikė TomWarface

I’ve had this speaker for six months now and I’m very happy with it. It’s sturdy does well with water (don’t think I should recommend putting it *under* water but it’s been splashed on a few times) and the sound is great. Had an issue once or twice with jittery audio but rebooting the bluetooth on my phone was a quick solve. I do not specifically blame the speaker for this, rather the signal from my phone. Would recommend. There is a slight latency delay but this only affects using creative musical gear designed to sync beats but that isn’t what this is designed for. Besides, If you connect it directly with the cable from the headphones jack on your phone, there is zero Delay. My speaker is red, I preferred it to the blue but would rather have had black except that it wasn’t in stock and I needed the speaker for a video shoot so went with red. Would prefer a slightly more vibrant red and could maybe do with one or two extra controls but it’s really designed to be controlled from your phone or device. but that’s pretty much as far as I’m willing to complain about it

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Génial

SRS-XB40 2018.08.29 pateikė xXAli78Xx

J'ai acheté cette enceinte après avoir acheté la xb20 très surpris de la qualité des basses profondes seul bémole avec la fonction parti chain j'ai sentis des grésillement sur la xb20

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Tolle Extras.

SRS-XB40 2018.08.25 pateikė Oberpfälzer77

Ich habe den Artikel vor fast 2 Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Toller Sound und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Andy

SRS-XB40 2018.08.15 pateikė Andytom41

only used once up now but impressed with the speaker.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Claire

SRS-XB40 2018.08.04 pateikė Cstar

I was bought this product for my Birthday and I absolutely love it! Easy to use, excellent sound quality and base. Love that I can take it anywhere and its robust. Would 100% recommend this portable Bluetooth speaker.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Krasser Bass

SRS-XB40 2018.07.13 pateikė JDEntertainment

Wer einen Lautsprecher mit Bass sucht, ist bei diesem Model SRS-XB40 keines weges falsch. DIe Höhen und Mitten sind unsauber, stört mich aber so garnicht. Das ganze Klangbild ist auch etwas dumpf und basslastig

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super autonomie

SRS-XB40 2018.07.08 pateikė Stachlefou

On m’a offert ce produit et j’en suis agréablement surpris il a une autonomie extraordinaire ainsi qu’un son assez cool

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 2018.07.08 pateikė Palyniam

Wow. This is as good as it sounded in the shop where I bought it. The bass is great and can even be better with a button push. Gimmicky lights for disco effect but a nice touch. Really easy to pair up. Downside for me is I would have like a usb port so I could put music on it and play rather than stream.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great sound app needs improvement

SRS-XB40 2018.07.05 pateikė Top_Bloke

I bought this for holidays and using in the garden. The sound quality is very good with a deep bass and clear upper tones. The lights and strob are a nice touch but unnecessary. My biggest grip is the app you can use to control the speaker and lights. It's basic and is very clunky to use. If this was made slicker then this speaker would be the ultimate speaker although a little on the heavy side.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

2

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB40 2018.06.29 pateikė Nayeam

Sounds great extra bass just wow and charge is phenomenal good job SONY.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Brilliant speaker with a couple of small negatives

SRS-XB40 2018.06.28 pateikė al4188

Great sound indoors and outdoors. No usb charging and battery life is just ok.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB40 2018.06.20 pateikė No1Tourist

I bought this item mainly to take on our holidays as we love our music and with all music you gotta have bass and it has that by the bucket load..The battery life is brilliant so far, bearing in mind it is still new, we've used it approx 5 times & around 12hrs and it still has 50% battery left to use..Overall so far this is a brilliant product and we'll worth the money..

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality.

SRS-XB40 2018.06.14 pateikė Concorder03

I bought my unit about 2 months ago and the speaker blew my mind. The bass is unbelievable for such a small thing. At first I though the lights would be childish but I find myself switching them on everytime, the light show surely adds an extra dimension to the music! The overall sound quality is impressive. Another great product from Sony.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Fast Perfekt. Jedoch hat es schwächen

SRS-XB40 2018.06.09 pateikė Devide

Vor einem Monat gekauft und immer in Benutzung. Ist sehr toll

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great volume

SRS-XB40 2018.06.06 pateikė Tanguero

Having used this for about a month I am pleased to note that in spite of the size of rooms I use it in I have not had to use full volume yet.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Brilliant Speaker!

SRS-XB40 2018.06.03 pateikė bb49

I bought the Sony SRS-XB40 Bluetooth Speaker to replace a cheaper speaker that had poor sound quality and I'm so glad I did. It has superb sound, rich deep base without loss of treble and the lighting effects are fantastic Great performance and battery life. Works with all my devices and remembers pairings on each one without hassle of having to repair when switching from one to another. I highly recommend this item.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Just over all a fantastic piece of kit

SRS-XB40 2018.05.08 pateikė Blocko

Absolutely fantastic sound...easy worked good sturdy speaker..

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

WOW! - Excellent value speaker with amazing sound

SRS-XB40 2018.04.30 pateikė iain2018

Positives: 1. Fabulous deep bass sound Small speaker with MASSIVE good quality sound 2. Easy to control from phone or speaker 3. Excellent battery life and quick charging too 4. Solid construction, good & heavy, shouldn't vibrate off window ledge even at high volumes Negatives: 1. Sadly, seemingly will only bond with other Sony speakers, making my other (non Sony) speakers unusable at same time 2. Flashing childlike lighting 3. Poor phone connectivity for calls, intermittent very low call volume thru speaker & grabs phone calls, unable to override with phone itself (Moto G5+) or speaker without switching off Bluetooth

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great size and sound.

SRS-XB40 2018.04.29 pateikė Drealnice

I bought this two weeks ago, and it’s perfect for using it with my computer. I can charge it then don’t have to charge for a few days after. I love it.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Impressive for the money!

SRS-XB40 2018.04.25 pateikė Bion

I bought this as a work speaker, it has been on a building site for the last month - it has been knocked around, bullied, dropped and covered in concrete but it was still works like a charm!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Tolles Teil

SRS-XB40 2018.04.24 pateikė Icke15

Sie ist zwar ein wenig schwer, aber ich nehme sie ja nicht für unterwegs. Ansonsten ist sie super, finde den Ton für Zuhaus völlig ausreichend. Und genügend Spielereien hat sie durch die App auch

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB40 2018.04.22 pateikė Andrea 1311

Seit dem Kauf wird er vor allem im Garten benutzt. Einfache Handhabung und der Lichteffekt ist dezent

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 2018.04.21 pateikė Rogls

Had this a week works fine would be nice if the battery % part of the app worked.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It works and works well

SRS-XB40 2018.04.20 pateikė A nickname why

I wanted two bluetooth speakers that could work as a pair, to give a wider sound source. In particular as a stereo pair. Nothing I tried before could achieve this reliably if at all. On unpacking the SRS-XB40 speakers, they went into exactly the mode I wanted with just a couple of button presses. What is more they remembered these settings and when used several days later and came on exactly as set up. The sound is good with extra bass if needed and an optional light show. I am very pleased with them

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Blue tooth Speaker

SRS-XB40 2018.04.15 pateikė Bonzo Dod

I brought this speaker so basicly i can take my music any where i go connection is a sinch I can now listen to all my music any where.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Guter Lautsprecher mit kleinen Schwächen

SRS-XB40 2018.04.13

Super Teil. Aber die Toneinstellung ist dürftig. Beim Abspielen verschiedener Quellen am Handy sehr unterschiedliche Soundquali. Plötzlich sehr dumpf ohne Höhen und Mitten. Jedes Mal einstellen notwendig. Schade. Oder ich hab was ü ersehen.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Excellent! It's a Sony!

SRS-XB40 2018.04.11 pateikė flippie

As with all my other Sony products this was not a real surprise! Well done Sony....again! Only an issue with the app not working on Samsung S8+ phone.....if you can fix this 10/10!!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Le Top!!!!

SRS-XB40 2018.04.10 pateikė Jul_003

J'écoute essentiellement des instru rap et cette enceinte offre une qualité de basse extraordinaire !!! Sur ce point elle se démarque des autres !!! Le fait quel est un éclairage incorporé la rend d'autant plus belle.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Excellente enceinte nomade

SRS-XB40 2018.04.10 pateikė Ouros974

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour une utilisation principale sur PC : le son est bon dans l'ensemble, le bluetooth est bien stable et la connexion à l'allumage est rapide. Autonomie pas encore bien testée mais j'ai pu tenir facilement 15 heures avec les lumières activées et ça fonctionne toujours.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Great features

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.04.10 pateikė jkeeley006

Very pleased with purchase.I decided on this speaker because of the extra bass.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good for its size

SRS-XB40 2018.04.06 pateikė Lee21

Love it just one downside about the volume dropping at about 40%

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Verry happy with this portable speaker!

SRS-XB40 2018.04.01 pateikė Handy_Man

The sound is really good and rich, even though without the extra bass! It's really easy to work with the controls and the buttons of the speaker, and for the lights - there's no words for them, because they're just beautifull, especially in dark environment! Overall - great product, again, from Sony!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Not happy

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.03.31 pateikė Gina0713

The sound went low muzzled after two time of use. What can I do. For the price this should not happen?

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

WOW

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.03.30

Needed something with great sound & something the wife could enjoy while at the pool or working in her garden, but what I Love is that she can enjoy her music & hear her phone when I call to check on her. A great tool for us older folks when were together or apart. Thank you So you

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

BEST THING I BOUGHT

SRS-XB40 2018.03.30 pateikė Maciej 0192837465

This speaker just beats every other it’s amazing even tho it’s not big I am really happy with it and would not change it at all the number one right now

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Great sound but only via bluetooth. Buggy app.

SRS-XB40 2018.03.27 pateikė joehorn

Great sound via bluetooth IF the midrange and highs are boosted to max via its app. But equalizer is unavailable when connected by cable, leaving the sound very muddy when Extra Bass is turned on, and tinny when it's not. Also, the app has an aggravating bug: When two speakers are paired in Stereo mode, changing the equalizer setting only effects one speaker, not both (unlike the other controls which are applied to both speakers).

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Absolutely lovely speaker

SRS-XB40 2018.03.22 pateikė Cilo02

Bought the speaker a month ago and I have fell in love with it absolutely love the lights volume and the best part the bass option from normal to extra really handy when in the house and wat to watch a movie with out bass going through the house when having this the lights put me in the mood to rave and I love the battery life but don't like when it goes quiet around 20 I wish there was a option to change that to 10% but I am hoping soon to get the bigger model for in the house keep up the work Sony love Ur products

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Full System In Portable Version

SRS-XB40 2018.03.22 pateikė Dinamic98

Bought this speaker a year and a half ago since my little one died. Works great. Battery seems to last forever. Just shy of being as good as the full sony speaker system in my aprtment, but is very comparable. Nothing but complements when people notice the speaker size and the sound output. Would definitely recommend!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Rugged Thumper!

SRSXB40/BLK 2018.03.21 pateikė Djinna

Lovin' SONY since the 70's. The rugged design and full sound on the 40 is all I could want. The lightshow is just the sausage gravy on the flaky biscuit and my construction union brothers and sisters love the distraction.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 2018.03.20 pateikė Kaczor

Very good speaker good bass very loud super lights

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0