80

4.5 , remiantis 80 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

53
21
3
3
0
Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Tiny Compact Speaker with Large Sound

SRSXB13/B 2021.07.12 pateikė MarkyMark (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This speaker is a very small and relatively light but solid feeling, finished in black. Not with the usual Sony design flair. It weighs just 270g and measures 9.5cm high and 7.5cm in diameter. It came attached to a nice strap emphasising it’s go anywhere portability. It is IP67 waterproof and also dust proof. The initial charge up time took just 2 hours with the supplied but short 30cm USB-C cable. It took just 2-3 seconds to link up by Bluetooth to my iPhone. (Blue light stays on). In fact connection and disconnection to my phone was very quick and seamless. This small speaker gives a typical warm Sony sound with excellent mids for vocals. I found I had to turn the volume up to maximum to give a fairly room filling sound. This will affect battery life which Sony quote as up to 16 hours. I found the treble quite harsh and thin which may make it tiring to listen to for long periods. The base was not that impressive but as expected for such a small speaker. The bass effect can be altered by careful placement of the speaker. You get more base by placing it in the corner of a shelf or a windows sill for example. The sound would definitely be more impressive if it was paired with another XB13 and Sony makes this easy to do. Not sure if it can be purchased as a 2 speaker kit. As they are wireless you can then place the speakers where you want in the room to improve the sound. The Bluetooth range is excellent. I could even walk out the front door of my house with my phone and my wife said that it was still playing the music upstairs without dropping out. Telephone call quality is ok. Perfectly audible but had a typical nasal quality with a bit of crackle. Nice to have but the XB13 is far better suited as a speaker for music.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

10

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Small

SRS-XB13 2022.02.06 pateikė Hoptop (Jungtinė Karalystė)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcionalumui

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 80

0

Wonderful! Better then the SRS-XB12

SRSXB13/B 2022.07.30 pateikė MelodyDiva (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I bought a new one bc my old one kept spazzing out and like making a weird sound and if I blasted it at full volume and it would disconnect itself so I would have to hold the power button and muffle it till it shut off and reconnect it at a lower volume.

Vaizdo kokybė

Puikiai

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.07.30

Hi MelodyDiva,

Very nice upgrade! We're glad you like your new Sony speaker. The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its IP67 rating waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thank you again for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Einfache Handhabung und guter Klang

SRS-XB13 2022.07.17 pateikė Gerald0676 (Vokietija)

Dieser kleine Lautsprecher läßt sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit dem tongebenden Gerät koppeln. Der Klang ist recht gut, für ein noch besseres Klangerlebnis empfiehlt es sich zwei der Lautsprecher zu koppeln. Dann hat man Stereo-Qualität und kommt sich schon fast wie in einem kleinen Konzertsaal vor.

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Too much bass

SRS-XB13 2022.07.16 pateikė spaarks (Jungtinė Karalystė)

It's a nice design but the sound is far too bassy. Battery life is quite good, but missing an indication of battery life. It doesn't have wi-fi connection so you need a smartphone to use Google Assistant. That should be made clear in advertisement.

Funkcionalumui

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.07.18

Hi spaarks,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues with the bass of the speaker.

As an extra bass speaker it's understandable that the speaker will be bassy since this is one of it's core features.
However, you can adjust the equalizer through the connected device if it supports it, such as a smartphone to control the bass and other equalizer settings.
Also, to learn how to use Google assistance, check this link: https://bit.ly/3RKnKHk.

But, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Bien

SRS-XB13 2022.07.08 pateikė Cris8363 (Prancūzija)

Bonson de qualité mais pas très puissante. Petite pour l'emmener partout.

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Big sounds

SRS-XB13 2022.06.17 pateikė Koleus 13 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Now bought 2 of these a paired them together I thought 1 was great but 2 are amazing for such a small speaker. Small and compact easy to carry and put anywhere.

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Clarity

SRSXB13/B 2022.06.09 pateikė Lu53 (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I recently purchased this speaker to replace the B-12 I had. It had quit charging and since it was a gift i had no receipt so Sony couldn't honor their 1 year warranty. Now i have a receipt so I'm more hopeful, although I feel it should exceed the warranty they set. The clarity of sound is terrific although the Bluetooth range isn't as good as the ear device.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.09

Hi Lu53, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony XB13 speaker. We're glad you like the audio clarity of the XB13 speaker. And we appreciate your feedback about the Bluetooth range of this unit. Please note that the maximum Bluetooth range operates within a range of about 10 m (about 32.8 ft) between the speaker and the Bluetooth device. Maximum communication range may shorten under the following conditions.

There is an obstacle such as a person, metal, or wall between the speaker and BLUETOOTH device.
A wireless LAN device is in use near the speaker.
A microwave oven is in use near the speaker.
A device that generates electromagnetic radiation is in use near the speaker.

The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its IP67 rating waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam



0

Great product!

SRS-XB13 2022.06.06 pateikė nadzesther (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Absolutely loving my Sony bluetooth speaker. The cream colour looks very classy and works easily and extremely well!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB13/B 2022.06.01 pateikė Fran you (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I am very surprised to find this speaker is very powerful for it size. I love the bass that it put out.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.06.01

Hi Fran you,

Fantastic! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the amazing sound quality- especially the bass sound of our XB13.

The SRS-XB13 is durable and portable and includes a specially engineered strap to make it easier to travel with. But don’t be fooled by its small size—with Extra Bass™ and a Sound Diffusion Processor, this little speaker packs plenty of punch.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Compact with great sound

SRS-XB13 2022.05.30 pateikė Andy1601 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Purchased this little speaker to replace old Bluetooth speaker that would no longer hold it’s charge I read many reviews and I have not been disappointed For such a compact speaker it produces good sound quality and appears very very well built

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Très bonne petite enceinte

SRS-XB13 2022.05.25 pateikė Gillou4561 (Prancūzija)

J'ai acheté cette petite enceinte en remplacement d'une autre plus ancienne et j'en suis tout à fait satisfait. Je trouve quelle à un bon son, la puissance musicale est correct. Elle ne prend pas trop de place. Elle est très sympa.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Manque une pise jack

SRS-XB13 2022.05.22 pateikė jenesaispas75 (Prancūzija)

Refaire le connectivité bluethoot quand on change l'emetteur cela gave

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.05.25

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Great product

SRS-XB13 2022.05.09 pateikė Nette14 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought after borrowing my daughters, very happy with product, very useful as portable speaker

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.05.01 pateikė Bon Viveur (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this a week or so ago and am very satisfied with it. Being and oldie and not that technical I nevertheless found the instructions easy to follow and the sound quality is excellent.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great

SRS-XB13 2022.04.22 pateikė MickWww (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Great sound and small size very happy great to take away

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Hard to control

SRS-XB13 2022.04.01 pateikė Androcles (Jungtinė Karalystė)

It’s good, if a little thin on the bass frequencies, but there is no app, and no way to discover battery levels or adjust the bass either on the device or computer or iPad. At least the XB 21 tells you the battery level (either full, or 70%, or please charge). Have said that the apps are terrible with the WX-1000XM3.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcionalumui

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.04.04

Hi Androcles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the speaker's performance.
Regarding the battery, when the CHARGE indicator starts flashing slowly, the built-in battery is running low and needs to be charged.
Regarding the app, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

A great little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.03.31 pateikė Ashley I (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This is a stylish little bluetooth speaker which I use to improve the sound quality from laptop, tablet etc. It does not have an irritating "voice" when it's turned on or needs charging, it's a speaker pure and simple. It is very compact and will be ideal take with you when travelling, I look forward to doing this.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

SRS-SB13

SRSXB13/B 2022.03.26 pateikė JBEE (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Small speaker which fits perfect in my golf cart cup. Small but MIGHTY sound. Love it! With the side strap it makes it easy to take out! Great Design!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.03.27

Hi JBEE, Excellent! We're thrilled to hear that you like the sound quality and portability of your new speaker. The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its IP67 rating waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

great little speaker unit

SRS-XB13 2022.03.11 pateikė pbs2022 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

bought to provide music etc in separate room and does this well.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

0

Amazing little speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.03.05 pateikė Isaac22 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Brought this for myself to replace an old speaker and my Gosh what a difference in sound quality... The bass is brilliant the quality is outstanding and it's rugged appearance and the strap which can be attached to essentially everything. Not to mention the ip67 rating this goes a long way in keeping your new speaker nice.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

2

0

Comes in handy everywhere . . .

SRS-XB13 2022.03.02 pateikė its_just_me (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I got this product in an action. I was looking for a wireless speaker for in and outdoors. This one is perfect. Nice design, good sound. The only minus is that I can not turn up the sound as much as I would like to. But for use around the house and on vacation its just perfect.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

tres bonne enceinte d apoint

SRS-XB13 2022.03.02 pateikė Nicolas1398 (Prancūzija)

tres bien pour uns salle de bain ou une voiture surtout dans un endroit restreint on profite de toute la qualiter

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Stopped working after two months

SRSXB13/B 2022.03.01 pateikė Deb S (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Got it for Christmas and didn't think to register it until it stopped working. (Silly me) Asked the gift giver for "proof of purchase" and they didn't keep the receipt. I think I'm out of luck on the warranty.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.03.01

Hi Deb, We regret to hear that the unit has stopped working. If the speaker is no longer turning on or if it suddenly turns off, please follow the troubleshooting steps on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb13/v1/en/contents/TP1000198271.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern after performing these steps, please contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: 

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Or email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Performance

SRS-XB13 2022.02.15 pateikė Deschar (Prancūzija)

Extra Bass mis en valeur , volume réduit on voit tout le potentiel de cette enceinte , cela dit , a un volume plus élevée la qualité sonore reste maintenu . Il manque quelque chose , cette connectivité qui te faisait gagner du temps . La NFC manque a cette enceinte bien dommage .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support team
2022.02.18

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire .
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Bonne enceinte sans fil

SRS-XB13 2022.02.12 pateikė overstings (Prancūzija)

Très bonne enceinte, elle gère parfaitement les aigus et les basses, un son a la fois très lisse et brut en même temps. Un apairrage bluetooth très simple et rapide. Un volume maximum très largement acceptable pour le prix, Extra-compact par rapport au son quelle sort. Très solide, je l'ai faite tomber de mon lit(2m de haut) et elle n'a même pas une seule égratignure. Très bon rapport qualité-prix, je recommande chaudement ! ^^

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Krasse kleine Box!

SRS-XB13 2022.02.12 pateikė Sopiar (Vokietija)

Echt krass, was so ein kleines Ding für Sound erzeugen kann! Ich benutze sie vorrangig, um mit weißem Rauschen das Dauerdudeln meiner Nachbarn zu überdecken /den Schall zu brechen, und dafür ist sie insbesondere bei bass-lastigeren Geräuschen sehr effektiv! Für diesen Zweck, hat er auch ein sehr gutes "Bass-Maß" denn mit zu starken Bässen würde ich wieder andere Nachbarn belästigen, obwohl ich ja eigtl nur diese einen ausblenden will. Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt, ist dass beim Verbinden immer ein lautes beep-boop zu hören (und nicht auszustellen) ist. Übrigens ist der Lautsprecher sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und die Wasser - u. Staubfestigkeit sind ein echter Pluspunkt. Preis-Leistung finde ich wirklich sehr gut!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Small

SRS-XB13 2022.02.06 pateikė Hoptop (Jungtinė Karalystė)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcionalumui

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2022.02.08

Hi Hoptop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK