53

4.6 , remiantis 53 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

35
17
0
1
0
Garso kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Pastaba. Gaminių apžvalgose gali būti apžvelgiami gaminių variantai. Kai kurie gaminių apžvalgose minimi gaminių variantai ir (arba) funkcijos gali būti prieinami ne visose šalyse.

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 53

0

Nicht die beste Box in dieser Preisklasse

SRS-XB13 2022.01.21 pateikė Matze62 (Vokietija)

Ich war etwas enttäuscht. Die Box kommt im Vergleich zur JBL Clip 4 zu schlapp rüber... sieht auch zu plastikmäßig aus... das geht besser. Siehe JBL... sorry Sony, vielleicht klappt es beim Nachfolger der XB-13...

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcionalumui

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB13 2022.01.19 pateikė The stranglers (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I'm using this on my desk at work and it's great. For a small device the sound quality is great and loud if required.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.21

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Everything you want from a speaker

SRS-XB13 2022.01.18 pateikė CriticalTip (Jungtinė Karalystė)

there are very few faults to this speaker. i really like it and can take it anywhere.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Super Sound für die Größe

SRS-XB13 2022.01.06 pateikė Horstl (Vokietija)

auch der Bass ist sehr gut. Die Bedienung einfach und intuitiv.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

worked great till it didn't

SRSXB13/L 2022.01.04 pateikė rljk (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

bought near the end of november. worked fine. now it wont turn on or charge.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2022.01.07

Hi rljk,

We're sorry to hear what happen with your speaker. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. To isolate the issue, please charge the speakers using a different USB cable and check the light indicator.

More details: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb13/v1/en/contents/TP1000198270.html?search=charge

If it doesn't work, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Best Buy Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Clear sound. Good bass

SRS-XB13 2022.01.04 pateikė LTT06 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Recently bought and no problems. Very clear sounds. Feels like you are at party and fills the room with bass

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Viel Sound für gutes Geld

SRS-XB13 2022.01.02 pateikė miwe (Vokietija)

Den Vergleich mit hochwertigen und teuren Lautsprechern hält das Produkt natürlich nicht stand, aber für das Geld sehr viel Gegenwert und sehr guter Sound. Bin zufrieden und würde die zwei für den Stereoeffekt wieder kaufen.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

Atsakymas iš Sony Support Team
2022.01.05

Hi miwe,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es ausführlich zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Perfect!

SRS-XB13 2021.12.10 pateikė Phoenix21 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

This little product is exactly what I was looking for! The size and weight are ideal for use on the go. It has up to 16 hours use per charge, takes only 4.5 hours to recharge. It is easy to use, simple to connect even if you do not know much about technology. It has a decent sound quality and the best bit is that it is waterproof - brilliant for outdoor use and travelling. The adjustable strap that is included is also an added bonus. Love it so much I bought another one the next day!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Exceptionally well made.

SRS-XB13 2021.12.07 pateikė Ragga ragga ragga (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I recently bought two of these as I felt like one would not have been enough. For their size, the sound output is exceptional. The sound fills out my room and I'm pleased with my purchase. Thanks SONY!!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great Little Speaker

SRS-XB13 2021.12.01 pateikė Jaygeebee (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I first bought a cheaper, known make, well-rated speaker which was OK but crackled every now and then so sent it back and exchanged it for the coral pink Sony one, about a month ago. For such a small, neat and portable speaker, I am very impressed with the sound quality. It was very simple to set up on Bluetooth and connects every time. Good to know that Sony haven’t lost their touch!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Just what I wanted

SRS-XB13 2021.11.19 pateikė LJG53 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Only tried it out tonight, bought to take on holiday and I think it will be perfect!

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Waterproof, excellent bass

SRS-XB13 2021.11.18 pateikė Halse (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I bought this about a month ago and it's absolutely amazing. Although it's too quiet if more than 3 metres away. When you decrease the volume it doesn't sound clear enough. But overall it's fun for listening to music

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcionalumui

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.11.22

Hi Halse,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. And for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB13 2021.11.12 pateikė Mital (Jungtinė Karalystė)

I buy for someone present amazing speaker. V nice .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

0

Great sounds

SRS-XB13 2021.11.08 pateikė Dicky1 (Jungtinė Karalystė)

Bought this as was going away, easy to use great sound

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcionalumui

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

sehr kompakt

SRS-XB13 2021.09.16 pateikė Peter Brauner (Vokietija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

ein kleines, bestens verarbeitetes Klangwunder; passt in jede Westentasche

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Enceinte Sony

SRS-XB13 2021.09.14 pateikė NY 91 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

J-ai acheté une mini enceinte SonyXB13 sans fil et elle est très pratique et très performante

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Une grande surprise

SRS-XB13 2021.09.12 pateikė Séb53 (Prancūzija) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Petite par sa taille, grande par le puissance. Le son est très agréable, ne sature pas mais a pleine puissance ( J'écoute du rock ) Très compacte, seul la sangle n'est pas facile à utilise mais c'est une mineur.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Just what I wanted.

SRS-XB13 2021.09.10 pateikė Kathy17 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

I have severe tinnitus and had been using mobile phone during the night to generate peaceful relaxing sounds. Having been told this was not a good idea to do this for 8hrs a night with my phone I purchased this and it was easy to set up. I open app on phone and sound comes out of this speaker The sound is great. It's very easy to use by

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

12

0

Sony SRS_XB13 Excellent quality.

SRSXB13/B 2021.09.07 pateikė JG1986 (JAV) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

This is actually my 2nd Sony SRS_XB13 Extra Bass speaker in the past 2yrs. I used my first one almost 2yrs ago. A lot on construction job sites, canoeing, swimming, socializing and having beverages this little speaker has lived up to its name. I think it's great actually when one of my friends has a "Full size pill speaker and thinks it's top notch" and I'm not one to boast but I'm like "... hey man, check out my little speaker for real. And if you place it evenly especially on a thin wood table surface it will even amplify the bass through the surface it is sitting on. And I'm always wanting to be the ""d.j."... I do not like that term I just love music and this speaker is worth every penny. I wouldn't hesitate purchasing another Sony product.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

Atsakymas iš Sony North America Customer Support
2021.09.07

Hi JG1986,

Great! We're glad that the speaker is perfect for your lifestyle. The compact speaker with a big sound. The SRS-XB13 includes outstanding sound features like EXTRA BASS™ and a Sound Diffusion Processor for enhanced beats and a wider sound spread. And with a multiway strap, 16 hours of battery life when fully charged, and its waterproof and dustproof exterior, this speaker is ready to bring a big sound with you, wherever you go. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Klein und fein mit super Sound

SRS-XB13 2021.09.06 pateikė Lars Arning (Vokietija)

Ich liebe diese kleine Box. Sehr guter Sound (insbesondere der Bass), kann überall mitgenommen werden und ist gut zu verstauen. Außerdem ist die Box auch noch Wasserfest. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB13 2021.09.06 pateikė RosiesSony (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

It is much louder than my phone's volume & good bass..

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

Atsakymas iš Sony support team
2021.09.08

Hi RosiesSony,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

SRS-XB13 2021.08.27 pateikė Dekker52 (Jungtinė Karalystė) Patvirtintas pirkėjas Patvirtinta

Fantastic product all round . Just wish it lasted all day.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Good Looks, Good Sound & Good Price (updated)

SRS-XB13 2021.08.17 pateikė Mstansmith (Jungtinė Karalystė)

My original review is below this updated comment, I just wanted to add that the bluetooth range of this thing is brilliant, I seem to disconnect wherever I am in the house! Again you won't be disappointed with this little beauty. Looks - Out of the box it feels well made, sturdy and looks like a premium product better than its £50 ish price tag. It's not heavy and along with the IP rating this makes it a great travelling companion. Battery - Coming with a good charge you can get going straight away. The unit boasts up to 16hr battery life and having had it a week or so I have yet to run out so this can't be far off the mark (although my listening hasn't been at full volume). Sound - You might forget this thing only cost you £50 at times as in the right conditions it sounds great. You need to have the right cavity to make use of the sound path but no matter where you put it (including hanging in free space) you will probably be pleasantly surprised. Don't get me wrong it won't blow you away but, at this price you wouldn't expect it to. I found that the sound was better from a standard good quality FLAC music file than any 360 music files and can only assume there is something with the structure that doesn't translate without LDAC or APTx HD. I own a few bluetooth speakers both high quality and small travel size and this thing occupies the space inbetween quite nicely. I only have one other speaker in this bracket and it was more expensive (albeit a couple of years ago) but can honestly say this performs better. Overall - I don't think anyone would be disappointed with the value for money and sound quality this offers and because it is a Sony you get build quality and reliability.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

Atsakymas iš Customer Support
2021.08.31

Hi Mstansmith,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bonne enceinte nomade !

SRSXB13/B 2021.08.14 pateikė David24 (Prancūzija)

J'ai testé ce produit que j'ai reçu en cadeau. Pour moi c'est une très bonne enceinte nomade. Je trouve le design réussi même si je pense que la marque Sony mérite un produit avec un design et des matériaux un peu plus "haut de gamme". Un packaging un peu pus soigné serait un plus également mais vu le tarif de l'enceinte il ne faut pas être trop exigeant non plus. L'enceinte est très simple d'utilisation, le bluetooth se connecte très vite au smartphone. La lanière est très pratique pour le transport et suspendre l'enceinte n'importe où, c'est une super idée. Le son est correct pour son gabarit même si j'aurais préféré un son plus équilibré comme sur une Apple HomePod Mini par exemple. L'enceinte bénéficie d'un bon rapport qualité / prix.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

Šis apžvalgininkas gaminį gavo nemokamai arba buvo gaminių skolinimo programos dalyvis

1

0

0

Très bonne enceinte nomade

SRS-XB13 2021.08.13 pateikė Metalyan60 (Prancūzija)

La petite dernière d'entrée de gamme de Sony est arrivée ! La ligne a changé par rapport aux précédentes, la qualité de son également, dans le bon sens, elle semble en effet être plus clair et montrer plus haut en puissance. Je l'ai prit en jaune et je la trouve très mignonne ! Une étoile en moins pour la disparition du port mini jack qui certes avec le temps devient de moins en moins utile, mais pourtant ça pouvait faire la différence lors du choix d'un achat d'une enceinte de ce type. Une compatibilité avec l'appli aurait été sympa également, même si j'en convient que l'utilité en serait plutôt limité, pour le reste c'est du Sony donc c'est tout bon !

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0