102

3.0 , remiantis 102 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

22
19
19
17
25
Garso kokybė

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up

WI-C300 2018.04.18 pateikė dphaywards

Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

13

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Left ear stopped working

WI-C300 2019.03.17 pateikė toddyroy

The left ear stopped working out the blue and the heavy part of the headphones is right in the middle of the cable, so often pulls the ear buds out you ears even just from the motion of walking. Poor design and faulty.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

13

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 102

0

Not worth a panny

WI-C300 2021.06.17 pateikė LindaVG

Poor balance on the neck Always falls down. Very poor battery. hardly operating for 4hrs when you use it.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Not very good

WI-C300 2021.03.29 pateikė Giutre

The weight of the battery on the back of the cord causes the headphones to fall off. Pity there is no magnet on the heads of the headphones, it would have helped a lot.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Nicht Empfehlenswert

WI-C300 2021.03.16

Sollte kompatibel zu mein Sony Fernseher sein , steht in der Liste von meinen Sony und geht trotzdem nicht. Bin sehr enttäuscht , wenn sie mir keine Alternative anbieten , werde ich in Zukunft wohl sehr gut überlegen ob ich noch mal ein Sony Gerät kaufe. Fernseher ist ihnen bekannt, Kopfhörer auch!!!

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Leider kaputt.

WI-C300 2021.03.14 pateikė Christian DoubleYou

Große Freude gehabt damit, bis plötzlich eine Seite des Kopfhörers kaputt ging. Reparatur nicht möglich, Kundendienst unfreundlich, schwer zu verstehen gewesen und nicht Lösungsorientiert. Aber Apple hat auch gute Kopfhörer.

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Broke within 9months

WI-C300 2021.01.27 pateikė Bilbo35431584

I bought these in March, they broke after 9 months and was told that the warranty was not valid as bought them NEW and never opened from eBay.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Robust und leicht

WI-C300 2020.12.14 pateikė Eugene 636

Leichte Bedienung durch NFC! Klang Ist hervorragend! Bedienung ist einfach!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Nach zweimaliger Benutzung schon kaputt

WI-C300 2020.12.02 pateikė Carlos2002

Zwei Mal benutzt, schon löst sich ein Kabel vom Akku und das Gerät ist nicht mehr benutzbar. Sony verweigert die Reparatur auf Garantie

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

ging nach weniger als 5 Monaten kaputt

WI-C300 2020.10.23

vor 4 monaten gekauft und hatte jeden Menge damit Probleme. Die Audioqualität ist aber trotzdem top, was man von Sony immer erwartet. Die Verbindung mit NFC war auch ein nettes Feature. Das erste Problem ist, ich hatte ab und zu Lags when ich z.b Scooter gefahren bin. Zweitens dass es jetzt die rechte Seite auf einmal außer Betrieb ist und man kann nichts dagegen machen. Obwohl ich hab den immer sehr vorsichtig benutzt und immer darauf aufgepasst, dass er immer richtige Stellung hat, egal wo ich ihn liege. Insgesamt war die Qualität gut, ich würde es aber mehr als 4 Monaten nutzen.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Rubbish

WI-C300 2020.08.26 pateikė liz543

Bought this via Amazon, in less than 3 months one ear bud stopped working and the button bit started peeling. Am now trying to figure out how to get it fixed via warranty , it's not as simple as I thought.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Works well in the garden with phone in back pocket

WI-C300 2020.07.09 pateikė Scrabble96

Got this from my OH for my birthday so I could listen to music whilst gardening. Good sound if I push the headphones in hard enough, but they do need pushing in again quite frequently, hence four stars instead of five.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

M Anees

WI-C300 2020.06.27 pateikė Gujjar

Fantastic head phone and very good suitable Easy to use and fantastic sound quality Good features

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Longer battery life

WI-C300 2020.05.11 pateikė Salmon Sam

I bought these to listen to audio books. These charge quickly and the charge lasts longer than 8 hours. Now to order the replacement charger cord since I seem to have lost it....

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Good lower spec to a Which? Best buy

WI-C300 2020.05.02 pateikė Trb1

Good sound quality with just the basic functionality I need. Comfortable and good value.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Worst Headphones

WI-C300 2020.04.17 pateikė linthat22

Bought these for my wife, because I have the WI-C200 and thought I'd get her a better set. Unfortunately, the audio stopped working and then the microphone stopped working. I tried these on a Chromebook and a Windows 10 machine and the headphones would never work. Found out that they only worked on an old iPod which is crazy. Glad I'm returning these. I'm gonna go ahead and order my wife the WI-C200's since the mic is clear and the audio is clear.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Easy connection

WI-C300 2020.04.03 pateikė Fbiarchie

Bought this about 2 months ago. These connect easily, have excellent tone sounds, and they fit my ears perfectly.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Broken is 35 days after purchase

WI-C300 2020.02.26 pateikė Torrente24

I bought them on 11 of February 2020 and unfortunately last week the left side stopped working. The return time has expired just for a couples of days and the guarantee doesn't cover this type of damage, I have treated my headphones carefully and feel very dissatisfied. I was super happy when I bought it and I was expecting to use it for at least 1 year but definitely it hasn't passed my expectations and I will not waste my money in such manner like this anymore. So sad :(

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

They are amazing!

WI-C300 2020.02.25 pateikė The best bee

I bought a pair one year ago. They are the best earphones that I have ever had. Fortunately they stopped working. Now I bought a new pair (Sony xb-400) they aren't that good as a C300. They are amazing. You should give them a try.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Interference / audio call issues

WI-C300 2020.01.26 pateikė En184

I bought this headset to replace wired headphones. Big mistake. Poor sound, others could not hear me.. connection switched between laptop and phone

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Broke before 1 year

WI-C300 2019.12.19 pateikė Nicole__

I really liked these, but I have had them less than a year and the sound in one side doesn't work. I would expect them to last a little longer for the higher price. My friend has the same pair and she also has issues with them breaking all the time. Also because I use them when I work out I don't get the warranty...

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

2

0

son excellent !!!

WI-C300 2019.12.13 pateikė Mazalaza

ravis de l'achat le rapport qualité / prix je recommande

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Buy if you want to adjust every two seconds

WI-C300 2019.12.05 pateikė Kmart0104

Had for a few months now and giving it two stars due to the fact it slips to one side and pulls the other side. The two cyclinder parts located along the wire are not centered and causes it to move to one side of head pulling along the other side. You have to constantly adjust them. It’s like they never put thought into it or had anyone try them out first. Sound is good and battery life is just ok. I don’t recommend them.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Stopped working

WI-C300 2019.12.01 pateikė Frannyx33

I bought them last year and they were good until they just stopped working. They play really low but the volumes all the way up on my phone and when I try putting the volume up on the earphones and I get the max tone alert. I’ve reset it but still no change.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Always falling out of ears

WI-C300 2019.11.30 pateikė Hbreadner

Even when walking they fall out. Sooo annoying. Good sound but horrible for working out! Don’t buy.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Decevant

WI-C300 2019.11.25 pateikė Bjc75

J'ai acheté cet article en juillet et il s'est cassé en octobre. Bien évidemment la garantie ne fonctionne pas.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Worked great until............

WI-C300 2019.11.19 pateikė Sherrys

Bought product less than a yr ago. Use it when I fall asleep. Worked great until the left wire came loose and left earbud gets no sound. I suggest making the wire connection to the control stronger.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

1

0

Headphones Is nice

WI-C300 2019.11.18

I bought this produckt long time a go very easy use and comfortable!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Not working after 3 months

WI-C300 2019.11.16 pateikė Fgpovina

Left earbuds stop working after 3 months. Bad quality

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great product for the price

WI-C300 2019.11.16 pateikė Brittani

I got these about 8 months ago. At first, I had connection issues. Every single time I connected them to my phone they would cut out for roughly the first minute of use. After a couple months they stopped doing it. Since then, not a single issue. Unfortunately, I stepped on one of the ear pieces yesterday and that piece stopped working so they're not super durable. PROS: -Good battery life -Stayed in my ear -Decent sound quality -Good volume CONS: -The big battery pack in the middle of the cord is annoyingly heavy. -The button control thing is unnecessarily large -Connection issues in the beginning -Break easily ***A little tip...When I used them for running I would tie the battery pack piece into my ponytail so it didn't bounce around and pull out the ear piece :)

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Not the best....

WI-C300 2019.10.23 pateikė Joe2404

One of the ears stopped working after a few months and not the best for running in as they keep falling out!

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

1

0

Great budget bluetooth ear buds

WI-C300 2019.09.28 pateikė Hagsy

Had these buds for a few weeks now ...battery life good and sound quality decent . Payed £30 well spent in my opinion .

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Tolle Kopfhörer, leider zu schnell defekt.

WI-C300 2019.09.12 pateikė Tobi24

Die Kopfhörer haben einen tollen Klang und auch die Akkulaufzeit (ca. 8 Stunden) überzeugt. Leider hat sich aber bei mir nach wenigen Monaten eins der Kabel gelöst und (daraufhin) kam aus einem Kopfhörer kein Ton mehr. Der Kaufpreis wurde mir aber erstattet.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Not for runners

WI-C300 2019.08.30 pateikė RunnerStu

As advertised this item is ideal for listening to music/books etc... but if you are purchasing this for running, don’t bother. Connection was easy but they keep falling out which is annoying, I want to concentrate on my times & speed but when I’m forever stopping to push them in. Again, ideal for listening on the train, bus, while walking but not for a workout.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Terrible - broke within the hour of buying them!

WI-C300 2019.08.28 pateikė Alba23

I bought this in duty free in preparation for a long flight. Within twenty minutes of using them one of the pods stopped working. Furious.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Hält der Bewegung beim Sport nicht stand.

WI-C300 2019.08.22

Die dauerbelastung beim joggen hält das Kabel nicht stand.. Würde es gern einschicken um ein neues zu erhalten.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

unable to pair with PC and laptop

WI-C300 2019.08.15 pateikė Jackie273123131f4

have tried all the possible way to pair with my PC, i even bought new bluetooth adapter for it but this poor WI-C300 just cant be found in any mean...

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Ich liebe diese Kopfhörer

WI-C300 2019.06.30

Ich benutze sie jeden Tag, auch bei sportlichen Aktivitäten.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

IPad Pro not find the c300

WI-C300 2019.06.08 pateikė Jujomeal

I could connect with my iPhone but not with de iPad Pro

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Not Recommended

WI-C300 2019.06.08

they have good sound quality but at the moment the sound starts to cut and the sound is not recovered, it is unpleasant, stress stresses that I do not recommend them apart you fall off on one side because they weigh and they get out of the ear very easy

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Broke within 1 month

WI-C300 2019.06.07 pateikė Ellie3982

Bought 1 month ago and 1 of the headphones already stopped working

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

1

0

Guter Klang, etwas unhandliche Bauweise

WI-C300 2019.06.02 pateikė Marny37

Ich finde das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gut. Ich bin kein Sound-Nerd, ich brauche nur praktische Kopfhörer, die nicht zu teuer sind, und das sind diese auf jeden Fall. Das einzige Manko ist für mich die Bauweise: Die Kopfhörer haben am Kabel ein Gewicht in der Mitte, dass man in den Nacken legen soll (man trägt die Kopfhörer also hinten rum). Wenn ich den Kopf aber zur Seite drehe, verrutscht das Gewicht und zieht einen der Kopfhörer aus dem Ohr. Alternativ könnte man „vorne tragen“ mal ausprobieren. Die Bedienung der Kopfhörer während des Tragens ist unhandlich, weil man seine Hand etwas verrenken muss, um die Knöpfe zu bedienen. Außerdem will der Hersteller scheinbar, dass man die Knöpfe mit links bedient, was auch ungewöhnlich ist.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Decent

WI-C300 2019.05.28 pateikė nicole97

decent headphones, sound is good. But they CANNOT stay in to save a life when I’m at the gym. I can’t lift without them coming out and how annoying it is that I can’t listen to a full song without them coming out. I’d rather use my cheap $10 wireless headphones than these.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Paid $16 for refurbished pair on eBay.

WI-C300 2019.05.09

Are they worth $50? Not in my opinion. The quality is there, it's Sony. The 8 hrs wear time is accurate and the main reason I bought them since most are not even close or if they are they cost alot more. The only con and it's a huge one is the design flaw. I am consistently either losing one headphone falling out my ear and having to pull them back around my neck because they always shift to the side. I can't understand how R&D missed that major problem in these headphones. I really can't recommend these to anyone unless you are going to be stationary when wearing them. Sorry Sony, you swung and missed on these.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Leichtgewicht mit Powersound

WI-C300 2019.04.28 pateikė Thomas 555

Es ist der leichteste In-ear-Kopfhörer, den ich bisher hatte.Die Klangqualität ist sehr gut und über alle Frequenzbereiche ausgewogen.Die Baßkomponente hängt sehr vom korrekten Sitz der Hörer im Gehörgang ab, wenn man den passenden Silikonstöpsel benutzt, ist es perfekt. - Einziges Manko (und deshalb keine 5 Sterne) sind sehr leise unterlegte Verzerrungen im Klangbild bei Radio-Streaming über WLAN bei Sprachbeiträgen.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Good quality

WI-C300 2019.04.23 pateikė arachet78

I’ve got this for a two weeks and it’s super just like I have imagined it

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Low quality

WI-C300 2019.04.21 pateikė jjapb

After one month of operation one of the headphones stops working. Very low quality product

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Great headphones

WI-C300 2019.04.10 pateikė gohanko

It's a decent product with a good balance between price and quality.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Poor quality

WI-C300 2019.03.26 pateikė Shelby93

Sound and product was great but less than a month of use product stopped working and could not be turned on or reset. For the amount paid, I’m really frustrated that these headphones did not last long at all

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Left ear stopped working

WI-C300 2019.03.17 pateikė toddyroy

The left ear stopped working out the blue and the heavy part of the headphones is right in the middle of the cable, so often pulls the ear buds out you ears even just from the motion of walking. Poor design and faulty.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

13

0

0

Good bass, light weight, long battery life

WI-C300 2019.03.13 pateikė buiduc2004

Am so happy I bought it but there is some problems with my earphone that although it can skip to next song, it can't change the volume :'(

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Needs something to hold them in the ears

WI-C300 2019.03.06 pateikė King Shrub

Pairs up with my devices, the controls are too near the ear bud for me. I don't recommend products as a rule in case they don't suit the person and you get the blame.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

2

0

Comme il faut

WI-C300 2019.03.03 pateikė kokozazou

Ça fait 2 semaines que j'utilise ce produit, Je suis satisfait, il est comme il faut.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

left earbud stops working

WI-C300 2019.02.28 pateikė jio2019

I only use my headphones during commute time and i am pretty careful about not to yank the cables , despite being careful the volume on the left earbud is now so low that i can't hear it. it seems to be a defect and frankly I used to think that I couldn't go wrong with a Sony, now i will have to watch out and read endless reviews before buying.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

4

0

0

Bought 2 pairs and both broke!

WI-C300 2019.02.25 pateikė sadheadphones

I bought a pair of these last year and when the sound went out in the left ear I thought that I had been too rough on them and when taken apart one of the wires to the left ear was broken. Received another pair for Christmas and even though I tried to be careful with this pair these ones stopped working in the left ear within two months of getting them. These also slip out of my ears when running and are awkwardly weighted so that if you have only one in the other one will fall to that side and then they will both fall out. Don't bother.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Good but not great

WI-C300 2019.02.21 pateikė Tiskyboo

I’d been looking to get a pair of wireless headphones for a while and saw these on offer at the airport. For the price and it being a good brand these are ideal. Reason why it’s good and not great is that the battery life could be longer and also the controls could be slightly lower down

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Don't connect with iMac

WI-C300 2019.02.21 pateikė Barce

I can't understand why this Headphones can't be pairing on a iMac.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Ok, aber nicht perfekt.

WI-C300 2019.02.20 pateikė xxyxc

Unterwegs gekauft um nicht musiklos zu reisen. Für einfache Ansprüche ok, aber doch weit weg von audiophileren Systemen gleicher Preisklasse (vgl. zum Listenpeis)

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Richtig gut

WI-C300 2019.02.20 pateikė User_nr

Als Pendler höre ich im Auto sehr gerne Hörbücher. Mir wurde es nach einiger Zeit mit den mit Kabeln meiner Kopfhörer doch etwas zu umständlich. Deshalb habe ich mich für ein für diese Bluetooth-Kopfhörer entschieden. Es ist so viel bequemer und so viel einfacher, es macht einfach noch mehr Spaß! Dankeschön für das tolle Produkt!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

not good

WI-C300 2019.02.16 pateikė vahid g

sound is not bad design is terrible . The big problem is when you walk headphone fall from your ears and you have to push it every minute.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

light weight, reasonable sound quality,

WI-C300 2019.02.09 pateikė rflakey54

I purchased two head phones about 3 months ago. The headphones have great length of charge. However, I have found that the audio (sound) goes in and out quite frequently, and one of my sets will nolonger pair with my Iphone.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

WI-C300 2019.01.27 pateikė Woferl

Bin begeistert von diesem Kopfhörer. Guter Preis - klasse Leistung

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

It’s pretty good for a pair of Bluetooth headsets

WI-C300 2019.01.22 pateikė CNILEMANBABY

I got this as a gift from my stepfather and decided after weeks of use to give this a honest review. *IT IS FINE, NOT GREAT, HAPPY TO HAVE IT, BUT NOT PROPITIOS*

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product

WI-C300 2019.01.21 pateikė Wannabe

It's a really great product... Affordable and all just that it's not a durable as it has great sound and features

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Lightweight With Great Sound When It Worked

WI-C300 2019.01.20 pateikė 60107

I bought this device at an airport Kiosk that specialized in "on The Go" products and the price was good. I liked the sound quality so much that I bought a second one for my spouse. Unfortunately, my device lasted 2 months and then the volume mechanism stopped working. The headphones stayed at a low volume. The automated voice command that alerts you that it is "on", "paired", or "off" stopped working as well.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Awesome earbuds

WI-C300 2019.01.18 pateikė Booplesnoot

I got these for Christmas the only problem with it is that the gummy parts of the earbuds fall off a lot and now I can’t find the earbud that I lost

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great product for price.

WI-C300 2019.01.17 pateikė loubalou

Delighted with this product. I went for Sony because of the name but the cheaper end of their product range. The sound is clear and crisp, I mainly use them for running and they have good volume range which allows me to hear the music and what is going on around me. They are comfortable in my ears but don't have a hook to keep them in, however so far have not fallen out but do come out easily when yanked by mistake! I love the control bar as I can easily feel which symbol is which by just feeling, if they are in my ears. So far have not managed to answer a call when they are in, not sure what I'm doing wrong. Only slight negative is that updates on progress from running app come through very quietly but its a picky niggle really. Charge lasts super long. Overall, I'd definately recommend this product.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Earphones go out 2nd pair

WI-C300 2019.01.16 pateikė Suzieswaff

I have had nothing but trouble. One earphone will go out and then the other.

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Neblogai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0