71

4.1 , remiantis 71 pirkėjų atsiliepimais

41
14
4
5
7
Garso kokybė

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Naudingiausi teigiami
0

Super Klang und geiler Bass!

MDR-XB70BT 2017.12.15 pateikė Jojo1407

Seit einem Jahr in gebrauch und ich bin echt zufrieden, selbst mit dem Akku.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

Naudingiausi neigiami
0

Poor Call Quality & Durability

MDR-XB70BT 2019.02.08 pateikė steelxtofu

I've owned this for about 8 months. Last couple of months, the call quality started becoming very poor where the audio will cut out frequently. Tried on a different smartphone, same issue. Also, the small rubber piece by the earphone has broken off. Due to this, Sony won't even offer to replace the unit and told me that this cosmetic issue has voided the warranty, even though the cosmetic issue has nothing to do with the poor call quality. If you want a product with very poor durability, this is the product for you.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

Pirkėjų atsiliepimų: 71

0

Really well made. Owned 3 years.

MDR-XB70BT 2020.05.15 pateikė Alex95

Owned 3 years never had a problem with them. Sound was awesome until its death which sadly I washed them in the washer. Forgot them in my pocket would have lasted another few years too. the placement of the volume was kind of annoying but still am going to buy another one when I can. will keep buying till I can't anymore.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB70BT 2020.03.16 pateikė Morgan morgab

love these earphones hope sony continue to make these XB in ear they are best

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Does not last.

MDR-XB70BT 2020.02.14 pateikė Tyreese9005

I bought these headphones about 5 months ago, after about 3 months the right earbud speaker bass started fading in and out before completely going out. Last week both of the ear buds bass is completely gone along with a weaker treble. The overall volume has diminished. They have not been exposed to water or anything. Also the way they are designed the battery is located on the left bottom instead of the top center. When working out, the music tends to break up when your chin covers it up. With everything working like it should these headphones sound amazing and the bass is crazy for ear buds. With my experience they just didn't last.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

King of Bass

MDR-XB70BT 2020.01.20 pateikė iamabir

I only bought this headphones for one reason and one reason only - BIG BAD BASS! IT DELIVERS!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Best extra bass Bluetooth earphones

MDR-XB70BT 2019.12.29

I have been using it for 2 years now. Best Extra bass Bluetooth earphones. Battery life is decent. 4 star for built quality around the ear plugs. After 2 years now, one side of my ear phones are not working. No service centre to repair it. I wanted to buy new earphones now. But after using this, other Bluetooth earphones in the budget sounds horrible. Not able to match bass of this one. Only the wired ones are closer to this sound quality.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Compact and Excellent Quality

MDR-XB70BT 2019.11.07 pateikė greenmachine

Very happy with this purchase - packs down small for travel, reliable and easy to use. Slight issue with mic getting covered by my collar when on a call.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Guter Bluetooh In-ear-Kopfhörer

MDR-XB70BT 2019.09.16 pateikė WoMü

Vor etwa 14 Tagen gekauft, bisher problemlos in Gebrauch. Trageeigenschaften, Tonqualität, Bedienbarkeit, Akkulaufzeit sind gut.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great Sound Terrible Design

MDR-XB70BT 2019.09.09 pateikė Gdon936

Bought this about 3 weeks ago and very disappointed. The sound from the headphones is faultless but the design of the phones is useless. I am a 67 year old who only walks on a treadmill for 5 miles at a time and the phones were all over the place slipping everywhere. I used the small wire tidy the second time I used them which was slightly better. They were so bad I went out and bought a cheaper set for the gym. These would be absolutely useless for runners!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Super klang

MDR-XB70BT 2019.06.29 pateikė Friedrich62

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Guter Sitz und tragekomvor

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

0

0

Great sound and quallity

MDR-XB70BT 2019.03.13 pateikė sonyUser3858657

I bought this a year ago and I'm still using them. Such a great music quality with perfect bass. Just amazing sound. The only thing I hate is that thing that goes around your neck, it's ok but sometimes you need to balance two sides manually. It works with my iPhone and Macbook Pro and even shows battery level on my iPhone. Mic is not really great but I don't really talk much so...

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

An sich in Ordnung, Aber...

MDR-XB70BT 2019.03.09 pateikė Mave28

Soundqualität In Ordnung für den Preis. Leider nach kurzer Zeit ein Wackelkontakt (Tonausfälle) im Rechten Speaker... Schade

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

2

0

Pas top

MDR-XB70BT 2019.03.07 pateikė Timal

Un peu embarrassant, je n'ai pas pu le faire fonctionner avec mon iPhone 8 +.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

1

0

0

Great sound

MDR-XB70BT 2019.02.26 pateikė Muckey

These have a great sound, thought the strap night get on my nerves but after a couple of mins you forget all about it. Easy to set up and connect to my different devises

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Lasted me for Years!

MDRXB70BT/B 2019.02.25 pateikė imr10501

I got this about 3 years ago and its still kicking hard bass. I am having some audio issues with the left eabud going in and out, I guess the wiring is finally going out after over 3 years of daily use.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Persöhnlicher Preis-Leistungsieger

MDR-XB70BT 2019.02.16 pateikė Marc86

Hab mir die Kopfhörer für Sport und Zugfahrten gekauft. Bereue die Entscheidung nicht, satter Klang, gut sitzende in-ears.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Poor Call Quality & Durability

MDR-XB70BT 2019.02.08 pateikė steelxtofu

I've owned this for about 8 months. Last couple of months, the call quality started becoming very poor where the audio will cut out frequently. Tried on a different smartphone, same issue. Also, the small rubber piece by the earphone has broken off. Due to this, Sony won't even offer to replace the unit and told me that this cosmetic issue has voided the warranty, even though the cosmetic issue has nothing to do with the poor call quality. If you want a product with very poor durability, this is the product for you.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Best Headphones I've Ever Had

MDR-XB70BT 2019.01.23 pateikė StuffnOtherJunk

This product is fantastic. The bass is superb, hugging your eardrums at super low and high volumes. It makes everything sound so much more full and whole. In fact, because the bass is so thick, your ears are satisfied while playing music at lower volumes instead of needing to crank the volume up to really feel the music and damaging your eardrums. The battery life is amazing. I tested it on a road trip from Georgia to New Jersey and the ~9 estimated battery life held true. I have not tested battery life on standby (not actively listening), but I'm sure it's as good as it's rated for. The quality of materials is top notch. The rubber it uses on the neck band is silky and smooth, the raised details on the buttons are sharp and distinctive, and the earbud cables are textured, durable, and keep from tangles. The little clamp for the earbud cables helps keep the neck band from sliding around and settling uneven (it does a little still but nothing to be upset about, maybe a few degrees off center). The fit of the earbuds is... superb. I normally HATE these kinds of earbuds, the kind that go ALL THE WAY INSIDE your ear canal. They never felt like they sat right, the angle was always wrong, and they were always uncomfortable and kinda hurt after a while. I usually stuck with the hard plastic style earbuds, but these are the first to fit PERFECTLY, and they come with 4 different sized rubber earbud covers to adjust to you (I'm using the smallest size). Overall, these are the best earbuds/headphones I've ever used, especially for the price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Background Noise!!!

MDR-XB70BT 2019.01.17 pateikė vinscv

The rating for this article could have been 4 stars but when it does not perform what it is suppoed to do, then it deserves just 1. Too miuch background noise (Hissing) when there is no track playing. Also when one hears to music genres like Jazz or Blues or ones which vocal content, the background hissing is so prominent that it takes away the listening experience. If one was using a headphone worth 10€ is one thing, these things costs 70€ and thats not less money to expect a adecent pair of headphones. The buitd quality, packaging, ear tips etc are great but as I said before.. PURPOSE!!! Later I found various reviwers also complaining about the same issue. Dissappointing..

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

1

0

Tolle Klangqualität für den Preis! Allerdings....

MDR-XB70BT 2018.12.09 pateikė Thazur

Ich nutze diese Kopfhörer ca. eine Woche. Von der Klangqualität und bezüglich des Verbindungsaufbaus per Bluetooth brauch gibt es da nichts zu meckenr alles super! Allerdings wenn man unterwegs ist und mit denen Musik hört kann es sein das die kompletten Kopfhörer wegfliegen. Da dieses Halsband aus Gummi ist.....

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Sony extra bass headphones Wireless Bluetooth

MDRXB70BT/B 2018.11.19 pateikė DRYCON

All around great products I'll buy Sony until I die

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Base is good!

MDR-XB70BT 2018.11.02 pateikė Rmds

So far so good! These are good I had beats prior to these and the base is a lot better with the Sony head phones. I like a good bit of base so far so good let’s hope they last longer than the beats

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Useless for Sports

MDR-XB70BT 2018.10.08 pateikė Aidan990

I bought these headphones on a recommendation that they are great for listening to music while running and exercising. Great quality sound for listening to music while sitting quietly indoors, but not suitable for use while exercisging. The dangling design is poor and tends to move around the neck and fall off when jogging and movement on the neck frequently pulls the earbuds out. The controls are impossible to access while running and the microphone is of poor quality when speaking. Overall, the impression is that the Sony design team have never used these headphones while exercising.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Prastai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Won't connect to anything

MDR-XB70BT 2018.09.04 pateikė CLCool

These worked with my old Android phone but won't work with my new phone

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

4

0

liked

MDR-XB70BT 2018.09.01 pateikė motanu

I see in store and i buy. nice look anyway. I wish to have buton for music jump forward or back

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

MDR-XB70BT 2018.08.29 pateikė Markus18

Vor 2 Wochen Bestellt und nicht bereut. Sie bieten tollen Klang und haben die wichtigsten Funktionen dabei. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Great earbuds with awesome bass

MDR-XB70BT 2018.08.28 pateikė Leo462

I bought these 9 months ago on Christmas (Dec, 21st 2017), used them every day, they still sound amazing, look new (except the little tag) and function perfectly (Aug, 27th 2018). The voice and bass are balanced very well. They are worth the money, I can't use any other earbuds, (they made other wireless/wired earbuds sound terrible in my ear). They do tend to slide down one side when they aren't clipped together with the plastic piece on the left earbud wie.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Durable!

MDR-XB70BT 2018.08.12 pateikė artdivin

I have been using them for quite some time. The only bad thing is that I have lost them recently. So I buy a new pair. On a serios note, little parts of both earplugs that cover up the cord have broke almost immediately after the purchase. But I still put 5-start rating. Just because these are 5-star headphones.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0

0

Great bass no other way to put it.

MDR-XB70BT 2018.06.22 pateikė Abhii_patel

Great loud deep bass one design flaw it slips to one end one the neck.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Great Bass

MDR-XB70BT 2018.06.09 pateikė Rahmatullahs The One

Very good product.I brought this no other reason but only for bass and its excellent.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

Great earbuds for working out!!

MDRXB70BT/B 2018.06.04 pateikė Max97

I have been looking for great wireless earbuds for working out, and I’ve found them!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

0

0

Great sound quality but waste microphone.

MDR-XB70BT 2018.05.31 pateikė Santhosh_rs

Waste earphone for calling. Waste microphone. Very good sound quality for listening music. Super quality & bass.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

2

0

Worked great for a month

MDR-XB70BT 2018.05.13 pateikė RaymonRa54koo

Now when turned on it blinks red and blue . Try to reset no help

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

1

0

Dissapointed

MDR-XB70BT 2018.05.08 pateikė Roader

I bought one in Tokyo, after a year it died (won't charge anymore), service center said it's irrepairable. Dissapointed.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

2

1

0

Wunderbare Qualität

MDR-XB70BT 2018.05.07 pateikė Dado001

Super Kopfhörer. Gute sound qualitat. Bisschen zu teuer

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

einfach zu bedienen

MDR-XB70BT 2018.05.07 pateikė TineR

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, hatte zuerst ein anderes Produkt, dass ich zurück geben musste. Diese Kopfhörer sind sehr gut, Verbindung mit dem Bluetooth schnell. Klang einwandfrei.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0

0

Good Quality

MDR-XB70BT 2018.04.16 pateikė Ajay862

I bought these about two months ago and I am pretty happy with my purchase. The sound quality of these headphones is really good, deep rich bass with nice clarity and and even mix between low, mid, and high tones. There is one small issue being that the rubber ear pieces come off very easily and very often. They are often getting lost and need to be replaced. Once they are all gone you are out of luck as you cannot buy replacements.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

5

0

0

The sound is GREAT and the bass is AWSOME..!!!

MDRXB70BT/B 2018.03.06

The sound is just AMAZING!!! Couldn't ask for a better pair of quality headphones!!!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

sony will always be number 1

MDRXB70BT/B 2018.03.05 pateikė Drycon

Great product great headphones all around go get you a pair today

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Battery drains

MDRXB70BT/B 2018.03.03 pateikė jackie272728

doesn't hold a charge well, I charge wireless stereo headset every time before using for an hour or so. the next time I want to use the headset the battery is dead.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

3

1

0

Great sound for the price

MDR-XB70BT 2018.01.30 pateikė Hai Do

Just got it yesterday, surprised me with great sound especially the bass. The only thing I do not like it as the cable is too long on my face, but I still want to give it 5 stars and strongly recommended as great sound at great price.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Delighted

MDR-XB70BT 2018.01.19 pateikė riccardof

Previously, I only ever used earphones that came with a phone or music player but decided I'd like a wireless product that would stay in my ears when walking. The XB70BT had some excellent reviews and after a couple of weeks of regular use I am also very pleased with the product. The sound quality is a revelation to my inexperienced ears and is stunningly good, plus they stay in place around the neck while moving and are easily controlled on the move. Very pleased with this purchase.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

1

0

Awesome !!!

MDR-XB70BT 2018.01.17 pateikė JessicaY2K

Just bought these and they sound amazing! Easy to pair.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

1

0

so far so good

MDRXB70BT/B 2017.12.26 pateikė HamB

Since listening today, as the first day, the sound is very high quality, band lightweight and convenient, and controls east.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

1

0

Great Function, Comfort, Quality and Safety

MDRXB70BT/B 2017.12.25 pateikė Scur

Straight out of the box the function of the headphones were obvious for use when working around my woodworking shop... Previously, to reduce noise from my tools and machines and listen to music I had to either have corded headphones connected to my phone or speakers and normal earplugs. The corded solution always left the cords in the way of saw blades or rotating machinery or even when lifting and shifting things. Normal earplugs would reduce noise without risk of entanglement or becoming a hazard but I was no longer able to llisten to my tunes. In other reviews people mentioned the neck piece would slip to one side of the neck, this hasn't been an issue since using the cord connector provided and pulling back to the neck pieces. The comfort is not affected at all when doing this this. Often I forget I'm even wearing the headphones. My wife surprised me with these wireless headphones. Pairing to my iphone was intuitive, but when trying to pair to my iPad i had to pull out the instructions because the headphones were not appearing on my iPad. A minor inconvenience in an otherwise successful new safety item. With the removal of the cord to my pocket I'm more productive not worrying of severing /entangling my headphone cord. I also wear my headphones in bed regularly. The wife doesn't like having the tv on when's going to sleep, but i do. Solution I wear headphones connected to my iPad. The comfort of these headphones are great even when lying directly on them. Added bonus - without a cord don't get tangled up when moving around. As for quality the head phones sound quality when played at a reasonable level. When's the level is increased the quality decreases while the bass intensity becomes greater. For me I prefer to have them at a reasonable level, enough to Further reduce the noise from machinary. The results are great. With the increased function, comfort and quality I have experienced from upgrading my hearing protection to the MDR-XB70BT/BZ I am far more likely to wear my headphones regularly and for longer times, ultimately resulting in increased hearing safety and protection.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

3

0

Connexion rapide

MDR-XB70BT 2017.12.17 pateikė Sacha06

Bon casque produit qui semble être de bonne qualité qualite. Cote son je dirais trop de basse. Mais mieux vaut envoir trop que pas assez. En effet sur mon telephone il suffit de baisser le niveau de basse. Pour le téléphone les interlocuteurs ne nous entendent pas très bien par défaut mais il suffit de relever un peu le micro vers la bouche si cela arrive. Mon résumer c’est un bon rapport qualité prix. Le son est vraiment bien et si on veut se croire en boite de nuit cela est possible. Le casque parfait coûte facilement quatre fois plus cher

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

2

0

Super Klang und geiler Bass!

MDR-XB70BT 2017.12.15 pateikė Jojo1407

Seit einem Jahr in gebrauch und ich bin echt zufrieden, selbst mit dem Akku.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

0

0

Nach kurzer Zeit defekt

MDR-XB70BT 2017.12.07

Sound okay Akkuleistung gut Haltbarkeit mangelhaft

Garso kokybės

Vidutiniškai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

0

0

Great

MDRXB70BT/B 2017.11.28 pateikė Britt1959

I bought these today an they are great. They sound amazing and the design is great.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

2

0

One of the best bluetooth headphone in price range

MDR-XB70BT 2017.11.24

I bought this headphone for 3 months and I really enjoy listenning music using it. It produces very deep bass but still have clear sounds, which I highly apriciate.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Vidutiniškai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

1

0

Almost Perfect

MDR-XB70BT 2017.11.20 pateikė tellingd

Had these for about a month - replaced a set of completely wireless bluetooth in-ear 'phones whose sound quality was OK but sound kept dropping out. These Sony wired 'phones have noticeably better sound, better bass and the sound doesn't break up at all. Only thing that could be better would be some indication of battery level, but I'm being picky - battery life is good.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

2

0

Good product

MDR-XB70BT 2017.11.11 pateikė Vinny c

Good headphones and a great battery life perfect for what I need and a good price

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

1

0

Easy to use

MDR-XB70BT 2017.11.10 pateikė Corydory

These are easy to connect and provide excellent sound quality

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

1

0

Good for Listening Music not for Call

MDR-XB70BT 2017.11.04 pateikė Saurav

I am SAP professional, I choosed this product for Sony brand and trust and it works also for listening music but sorry to say not good for taking call, I used to take business call everyday and wondering how Sony can forget to add a simple button for mute. Mute button is very missing makes less useful for call, this is wired. During running you have to stop and adjust headset.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

4

0

SO far ok

MDRXB70BT/B 2017.10.26 pateikė Jacksole

I didn’t read the instructions and it was easy to set up-I don’t like how long the wires are to my ears. Also I went for a run with these and the black heavy part slid all over the place. I had to keep stopping to adjust.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

1

0

Great sound!

MDR-XB70BT 2017.10.13 pateikė affeklounas

I use them at the gym 1.5-2 hours 4 times a week since last June. The sound is so good especially deep bass. Earbuds are very comfortable, they sit perfectly in ears. Never felt out.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

1

0

Zu viel Bass .Sclechte Sofrware

MDR-XB70BT 2017.09.26

Viel zu viel Bass. Keine App um Einstellungen vorzunehmen.

Garso kokybės

Prastai

Funkcijos

Prastai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

0

3

0

Loved them

MDR-XB70BT 2017.09.13 pateikė Buiz

The sound is clear and the bass extreme Not much to say, worth the price, not only to sports, i wear them everywhere, also the quality makes them feel like they will have a long life time

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

1

0

Gutes tragen, toller Klang

MDR-XB70BT 2017.09.13 pateikė Rauhut

Bin mit dem Ding auch beim Sport sehr zufrieden.....

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

BASS oh BASS!

MDR-XB70BT 2017.08.24 pateikė PoTsunC

It is so good for movie and epic music stuff. If you are a bass lover you will enjoy it. By the way the microphone is good, call quality is great! The only problem is the cable is too long compare to other same style headphone.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

1

0

Superb

MDR-XB70BT 2017.08.24 pateikė kbharde11

Just bought it today, neatly packed & the sound quality is awesome. Nice punchy bass and crisp sound even better voice quality. Although expensive but worth it. Exclusive product from SONY. Truly maintained their status and sound quality with this product

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

1

0

Schönes Design

MDR-XB70BT 2017.08.18 pateikė Fantumn

schönes Design! Gute Klangqualität! ich finde es aber ein bisschen zu groß, die Kabel ist zu lang.

Garso kokybės

Gerai

Funkcijos

Gerai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Vidutiniškai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

6

0

0

Beste Kopfhörer die ich bis jetzt hatte

MDR-XB70BT 2017.08.18 pateikė Dog11

Die Kopfhörer sind echt Klasse, Ton Qualität Top. Funkverbindung hält einwandfrei. Und selbst telefonieren merkt der Gegenüber nicht. Das es Kopfhörer sind

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Prastai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

7

0

0

Amazingly good product!!!

MDR-XB70BT 2017.07.25 pateikė Anak Iban 4Life

Its worth it! In fact it exceeds my expectation! It only took 15 seconds for me to decide to buy it! Very good experience with it soo far!

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Gerai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

1

0

Great sound quality

MDRXB70BT/B 2017.07.20 pateikė Jenny34

I love Sony wireless stereo headset. Really great sound quality. The sound is clear and good bass. Great ear fit. Easy to connect to bluetooth.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

1

0

Gets better and better

MDR-XB70BT 2017.07.14 pateikė psvita420

The sound is even fuller than my old urbeats or xb50ap's the best I have had yet

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Vidutiniškai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Gerai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

11

1

0

Good bass, Intuitive controls, comfortable band

MDR-XB70BT 2017.07.13 pateikė Gamilus

Bought these because the DAC on my phone is dying and causing wired headphones to have lots of static. I really liked Sony's wired EXTRA BASS heaphones, so I decided to try their bluetooth equivalent, and I have no regrets. The bass is strong for being earbuds, and doesn't detract from the rest of the audio. Pairing was super easy as these go into discovery mode on the first power-on so you just search for bluetooth on your device and they pop up right away. The flexible band is comfortable, and reversible. I find that I prefer having the buttons facing outward instead of inward. Probably not going to use the widget for clipping the wires together except for when I need to put these into a bag for travel. Sony, if you read this, please give some kudos to whoever designed the button diagram on the back of the packaging. One easily understood diagram covered everything except repairing with new devices, making the included booklet necessary only to those who need to pair with additional devices.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

9

1

0

Guter Klang, gutes Tragegefühl.

MDR-XB70BT 2017.06.20

Vor einem Monat gekauft und seitdem täglich genutzt.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Puikiai

Lengva naudoti

Puikiai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

8

0

0

Comfortable and Great Sound

MDR-XB70BT 2017.06.01 pateikė Jacobsgr8

I absolutely love everything about these headphones except for the buttons. I love the sound, overall feel, fit, finish, and quality. The only thing I would have liked better is larger, easier to find, buttons. The buttons on this are tiny and difficult to locate with gloves on.

Garso kokybės

Puikiai

Funkcijos

Puikiai

Dizainas

Neblogai

Lengva naudoti

Neblogai

Vertimas šiuo metu negalimas, bandykite dar kartą

10

2